Reviews For High School Story
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: RI_Weeb Signed [Report This]
Date: March 28 2020 7:29 PM Title: Chapter 1 - Everybody Knows Maddie

This story is so charming. It's easy to tell that you put a lot of thought into these characters ^_^



Author's Response:

Really appreciate that! Thank you!

Reviewer: Godzilla 2000 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 23 2020 4:17 AM Title: Chapter 9 - Frenemy

O come yall need to forgive and forget and help my ariel she needs help

Reviewer: Shrunkenman94 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 17 2020 9:46 PM Title: Chapter 8 - The Morning After

Great chapter! 



Author's Response:

Thanks! Lot of other content coming out this week! Check it out when I post it :D

Reviewer: DinoViper Signed [Report This]
Date: March 17 2020 7:34 PM Title: Chapter 8 - The Morning After

Im keeping my money

Reviewer: Godzilla 2000 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 17 2020 4:17 PM Title: Chapter 8 - The Morning After

Let me at him let me at him I fuck that piece shit of a father up for ky ariel

Reviewer: Godzilla 2000 Signed [Report This]
Date: July 17 2019 7:57 PM Title: Chapter 7 - The Weekend (Part 2)

i love maddie fuck up mind and i love my ariel i do any thing for you  :p

 

Reviewer: AdamX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 13 2019 11:43 PM Title: Chapter 6 - The Weekend (Part 1)

Ariel is a true goddess



Author's Response:

Yes she is ;)

Reviewer: Godzilla 2000 Signed [Report This]
Date: July 13 2019 7:48 PM Title: Chapter 6 - The Weekend (Part 1)

Uugghhh know where this is going cant wait glad u post again bro hope things are good

 



Author's Response:

Nice seeing you fam

Reviewer: Giantess3123 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 16 2019 7:59 PM Title: Chapter 5 - Ariel's New Insole

Based on Ariel being 6'3 what would her shoe size be?



Author's Response:

In my own mind I have her about a mens size 11 or 12, pretty large compared to most females especially considering her height.

Reviewer: Godzilla 2000 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 16 2019 4:36 PM Title: Chapter 5 - Ariel's New Insole

o shit i wish it was me arail take take me my love

Reviewer: meereten01 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 29 2018 2:21 PM Title: Chapter 1 - Everybody Knows Maddie

My god, Kendall is clumbsy. How does she even survive?

Or even better, how does the world survive her?

Anyway, good story! And thanks for writing!



Author's Response:

Hey! Nice to see you again :D there'll be more chapters for this story it's just on the lower end of the totem pole atm.

Reviewer: Rehgahro Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 29 2018 10:44 AM Title: Chapter 4 - A Normal School Day

This was a nice chapter getting to know all these different characters!  Plus the Attack on Titan references were extra fun!  Wonder if they'll all get to have their bit of fun with Maddie at some point... it seems like Reagan certainly might soon xD

Reviewer: Godzilla 2000 Signed [Report This]
Date: October 28 2018 1:12 PM Title: Chapter 1 - Everybody Knows Maddie

Very good chapter I sense maybe a little foreshadow between Reagan and Maddie and I wonder what’s Ariel next plan will be maybe find out about Maddie relationship between Kendall hmmmmm well can’t wait for the next chapter to find out

Reviewer: Storyreader21 Signed [Report This]
Date: October 28 2018 8:55 AM Title: Chapter 4 - A Normal School Day

Nice chapter. Hope Maddie does find out Kendall enjoyed her being inside her, and that Maddie actually does have a vore fetish, especially if Kendall is the one to swallow her. Looking forward to the next chapter.

Reviewer: Rehgahro Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 20 2018 7:04 PM Title: Chapter 1 - Everybody Knows Maddie

Awesome chapter!  I really am glad that Kendall actually swallowed Maddie, haha.  I was worried it'd be one of those things where Maddie was left in Kendall's mouth last chapter but someone managed to stop her before she was swallowed in this one.  Weird thing to wish on someone, huh?  :P



Author's Response:

She went the FULL MILE baby!

Reviewer: Godzilla 2000 Signed [Report This]
Date: October 20 2018 6:47 PM Title: Chapter 3 - Kendall's Stomach

Hey man first Review on here and I have to say your stories are really good not a full tour fan but I have to say that was freaking funny when she made it throught jumping around saying I’m alive bitches made me roll off my bed laugh ting great job look forward to the next chapter

Author's Response:

Your first review and it's on MY story!? I am honored sir! Thank you so much! I hope to see more reviews from you in the future then hopefully :D perhaps on My Tiny Life? ;)

Reviewer: Storyreader21 Signed [Report This]
Date: October 20 2018 6:18 PM Title: Chapter 3 - Kendall's Stomach

Nice. I really enjoyed that. Hope to see more full tour vore later on.

Author's Response:

There will be for sure! The commisioner of this story loves full tour, so be ceratain to see more :) It was my first full tour segment I've ever written, so hope you enjoyed it!

Reviewer: dilbertaco Signed [Report This]
Date: October 03 2018 3:02 AM Title: Chapter 1 - Everybody Knows Maddie

Oh, no, the paragraph statement was not meant to criticize your writing style; it’s more of a commentary on what most other writers produce where they have tons of ideas contained in massive blocks of sentences.

Author's Response:

Ohhhh ok I misunderstood. My apologies!

Reviewer: dilbertaco Signed [Report This]
Date: October 02 2018 9:05 PM Title: Chapter 1 - Everybody Knows Maddie

Good writing style! And actual paragraphs, too!

I’d recommend considering different ways to start a new paragraph where someone is not talking. Just scrolling up, it looks like 4/5 times a paragraph starts with a proper name. Just some constructive criticism is all. I love the description of the mother, though I’m curious of her name, and how you infused Maddie with some pent-up latent incestuous feelings towards her mother and her feet. Even the brief description of “the incident” where she’s stepped on in the middle of the night and crushed beneath her heel as a brief flashback was hot. Hope to see Maddie receive some discipline from her mother and sister!

Author's Response:

I'm confused have I not usually done paragraphs in my other stories lol? And yeah I just re-read the 1st chapter and I didn't realize I was using names to start them off so frequently. Definitely need to pay attention to that lol, thanks.

Reviewer: Pixis Signed [Report This]
Date: October 01 2018 10:52 PM Title: Chapter 1 - Everybody Knows Maddie

Ooo, a vore chapter already! Awesome! Wow, Kendall is not the brightest bunny in the cabbage patch, is she?



Author's Response:

No she certainly is not haha! As you can tell I tried to convey that point very hard lmao.

You must login (register) to review.