You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Vorepop Signed [Report This]
Date: June 18 2021 10:14 PM Title: Update 2020-12-21

Hey I gotta say thank you.

Thank you so much for your contribution here. I really appreciate it. I am sure others do to. Also is that like a secret code at the end? Just curious lol



Author's Response:

The stuff at the end is called "Loren Ipsum", it's something that's often used as placeholder text. Chapters on this site need to be a certain minimum amount of words long, so I added all that stuff at the end.

Reviewer: SmolCrowing Signed [Report This]
Date: April 23 2021 4:26 AM Title: List

Very helpful list. The only rating I disagree with (so far) is Sayonara Peter Pan. The art and sense of perspective were top-notch, but the world-building and story had WAY too many holes in it, I never connected very well with any of the characters, and the plot twist regarding the main character ended up being my breaking point. I wouldn't say it's a 1, but I'd consider it a 2 or a 3. Maybe a 4 if I'm being generous

Reviewer: combine45 Signed [Report This]
Date: December 21 2020 10:17 PM Title: List

Correct "Fate/Extra CCC Fox Tail," here: https://www.mangadex.org/manga/10808/ 

has giantess and shrinking with vore, destruction, crush etc...



Author's Response:

I will definitely check it out.

Reviewer: combine45 Signed [Report This]
Date: December 15 2020 9:05 AM Title: More series

Great list I particularly was blown away by Godspeed and Sayonara Peter Pan

 

I still recommend you add  fate/extra ccc Read the first 20 chapters you won't be disapointed. 



Author's Response:

The manga listed on Manga Dex as "Fate/Extra CCC" doesn't have any translates chapters. There's another one listed as "Fate/Extra CCC Fox Tail," here: https://www.mangadex.org/manga/10808/ . Is that the same one you were referring to?

Reviewer: Crazyalex62 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 30 2020 4:05 PM Title: List

thank you for all of this information

Reviewer: Dawger2 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 23 2020 5:56 AM Title: More series

Thank you for sharing

 

May I add some recommendations:

 

Half-Inch High

https://mangadex.org/title/47228/half-inch-high

English version - https://labbacomics.com

It's kinda cruel and gory but it's really good. Highly recommended

 

Hen Na Nee-san

https://mangadex.org/title/13262/hen-na-nee-san

The premise is kinda weird. It has 2 or more chapters of gts scenes

Reviewer: Trap Signed [Report This]
Date: August 24 2020 12:24 PM Title: List

Some suggestions:

- I'm seconding Jim on Oversized Sextet (Ishuzoku Kyoushoujo Sextet!) - fantasy harem aventure manga with lots of minigts - https://www.mangaupdates.com/series.html?id=154803
- Gokudo Parasites - comedy-mystery about a shrunken yakuza and a female detective - https://www.mangaupdates.com/series.html?id=156005
- Little Nozomi and Big Yume (Chiisai Nozomi To Ooki Na Yume) - slice-of-life about a tiny girl and a shut-in girl sharing an apartment - https://www.mangaupdates.com/series.html?id=153844
- Farewell Peter Pan (Sayonara Peter Pan) - post-apocalyptic horror about a world where children are shrunken down at birth; has both male giants and giantess with violent crush scenes - https://www.mangaupdates.com/series.html?id=140804
- Girls That Have Their Reasons (Wake Ari na Kanojo-tachi) - yuri romance in a world with monster girls. One main character is a "titan" - usually normal-size, but periodically grows into a giantess. - https://www.mangaupdates.com/series.html?id=168540
- My Hero Academia (Boku no Hero Academia) - shounen action about superheroes. One secondary character, Mount Lady, has the power to transform into a giantess. - https://www.mangaupdates.com/series.html?id=112459



Author's Response:

I'm actually already reading a couple of those, I'll check out the rest. After that, I'll probably have enough new recommendations to justify adding another chapter

Reviewer: Jim1989 Signed [Report This]
Date: October 11 2019 6:02 PM Title: List

Recent add-on:  Oversized Sextet - story about a young male adventurer who travels to an all-girls school full of giants of various races.

Reviewer: combine45 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: June 15 2019 11:15 AM Title: List

Oh man you gotta add fate/extra ccc Chapters 13-18 are pure premium size content with both growth and shrink. I'm not sure if it comes up again later in the manga but I've been meaning to read through it all. 

Reviewer: treblig01234 Signed [Report This]
Date: September 22 2018 4:15 AM Title: List

How do I read those for free?



Author's Response: http://www.fanfox.net/ then just click on the search icon and search for the series.

Reviewer: Haruau Signed [Report This]
Date: September 20 2018 6:05 PM Title: List

I think I’ll check these out. :)

Also how the hell does this have a word limit?! I’ve seen chapters from LONG stories have WAY bigger word counts!

Author's Response: Itís a *minimum* word count. A chapter had to be at least 500 words.

Reviewer: Carweirdo3 Signed [Report This]
Date: September 20 2018 2:12 PM Title: List

Goddamn thank you so much. 

Nice sense of humor btw

You must login (register) to review.