Reviews For My Tiny Life
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Godzilla 2000 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 27 2021 11:42 PM Title: Chapter 85 - Meditation

only 1 thing to say O SHIT SHE BACK THATS ALL I HAVE TOO SAY DAMMMMM/     Happy Thankgivings 

Reviewer: Godzilla 2000 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 27 2021 11:40 PM Title: Chapter 84 - Hotel Horny

Well Dam that was hot cant wait to see more krissy and keira action and wtf jess why why would you let anya go throught with that even tho she might want to dam girl dam u craz craz but any how sorry for the late review happy holidays time to read next chapter

Reviewer: Observer Signed [Report This]
Date: November 25 2021 1:57 AM Title: Chapter 85 - Meditation

Damn, and the heat gets cranked up a hundred degrees, oh fuck

Reviewer: Viper07 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 20 2021 9:28 AM Title: Chapter 84 - Hotel Horny

Kiera really going the extra mile for Krissy. Those two are just precious. And of course Jessica has a breakdown in Anyas tummy. What better place to be reminded of those dead then the stomach of your lover?

Yer a cruel man Frizzle XD. Never change.

Reviewer: Observer Signed [Report This]
Date: November 19 2021 11:12 PM Title: Chapter 84 - Hotel Horny

Fucking damn, a serious banger of a chapter, one seriously recommended for a good nut



Author's Response:

Hehehe

Reviewer: Viper07 Signed [Report This]
Date: November 17 2021 5:58 AM Title: Chapter 83 - Homecoming Party

Jessica is back home with her friends. And they even went as far as to prepare something to welcome her back. This nice brief brake from all the chaos of Jessicas life is totally going to last.

Also i now really wanna try that casserole.

Reviewer: Observer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 16 2021 1:37 AM Title: Chapter 83 - Homecoming Party

A huge hint at what fun will be had at the next chapters, totally not the calm before the very much painful storm.

Reviewer: Godzilla 2000 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 15 2021 10:34 PM Title: Chapter 83 - Homecoming Party

ugh Agatha is really is a babe sometimes a bitch but she true to herself jessica made the right choice with agatha

Reviewer: Godzilla 2000 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 15 2021 10:32 PM Title: Chapter 82 - 6 Months Later

A lot of stuff going on but always good to see how everyone doing 

Reviewer: Viper07 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 12 2021 11:17 PM Title: Chapter 82 - 6 Months Later

Great to see Jessica has made her recovery, though one can understand when not everyone has agreed with her choices thus far. Dawson specifically as he lost plenty close to him based on Jessica's choices. But from those choices the people of the Vale got a new chance at life. No one can forget the cruelty of Synestra, but now they can start rising above it. All in all a good chapter going forward. 

Reviewer: Observer Signed [Report This]
Date: November 12 2021 10:10 PM Title: Chapter 82 - 6 Months Later

It's a shame that the good times won't be able to last, but at least we get some good character development out of the peace.

Reviewer: LewdSensei Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 12 2021 6:40 PM Title: Chapter 82 - 6 Months Later

Glad we got to see the gang after that traumatic event but it hurt me to hear of Jessica’s injuries also loved that we got a sneak back at the unicorn definitely a blast from the past can’t wait to see more

Reviewer: LewdSensei Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 12 2021 5:33 PM Title: Chapter 82 - 6 Months Later

Glad we got to see the gang after that traumatic event but it hurt me to hear of Jessica’s injuries also loved that we got a sneak back at the unicorn definitely a blast from the past can’t wait to see more

Reviewer: LewdSensei Signed [Report This]
Date: November 09 2021 5:09 AM Title: Chapter 39 - Double Trouble (Part 2)

Just re reading this chapter and woah the slow decent into Mandy’s throat goosebumps not only that I fell like a fight I would love to see is synestra vs Natalya 

Reviewer: Godzilla 2000 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 08 2021 11:26 PM Title: *Volume V* - Chapter 81 - Aftermath

Well Levi to the rescue i hope levi gets more recognition later on cause he deserve may not look like it but he help jessica a hell lot more the what peeps believe cant by the great start to volume 5 hope for more good things to come 

Reviewer: Observer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 08 2021 9:45 PM Title: *Volume V* - Chapter 81 - Aftermath

A clean introduction to what will truly be the peak of MTL, setting up for the hell to come.

Reviewer: Viper07 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 08 2021 8:08 PM Title: *Volume V* - Chapter 81 - Aftermath

And so after the battle atop the train morale is fairly low, tensions fairly high, the secret of the smal'kin is out aaaand Jessica has a broken body.


...well, things could be worse.


A great start to the final columns nonetheless

Reviewer: Pixis Signed [Report This]
Date: September 22 2021 12:44 AM Title: Chapter 80 - The Queen Of Chaos

A dramatic conclusion to vol. 4. Agatha's return was unexpected. Enemies become allies once again. Speaking of which, I still think they should have called the cops after Synestra killed Mandy. Even if they couldn't prove what she had done to the Smal'Kin or didn't want to reveal their existence, she had killed a human at that point. She was pretty far gone. But then we wouldn't have the final (?) showdown in this chapter. Very curious where this is going in vol. 5 and who the mysterious stranger at the end is.



Author's Response:

Jessica made the poor decision to keep Mandy's death a secret, and even after the finale she never had the chance to tell her friends. Only the Smal'Kin know... however given the cliffhanger i can promise the police are about to get VERY involved hahaha.

 

Still working on volume 5 but it'll be ready to post around late October WOOT

Reviewer: Godzilla 2000 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 07 2021 9:37 PM Title: Chapter 80 - The Queen Of Chaos

NNNNNNNNNNNNNNOOOOOOOOOOOOOO my queen she not dead is she never shell rise again hungries and sexier then before

Reviewer: Godzilla 2000 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 07 2021 9:36 PM Title: Chapter 79 - Preparations

Its show time kill them all MY queen quinch ur blood lust 

You must login (register) to review.