Reviews For My Tiny Life
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: shall328 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 21 2021 6:27 AM Title: Chapter 70 - The Time Has Come

That was an amazing mid-volume finale. I'm glad to see that everything worked out for the most part, and that things left on a happy note. I've gotta admit, I got a little teary eyed when Jessica was reunited with Anya, I'm really looking forward to seeing them back together. There's a lot more to look forward to as well, such as Synestra's future, and the blossoming attraction between Keira and Krissy. Again, amazing job, and I can't wait to see what's next.



Author's Response:

<3

Reviewer: Godzilla 2000 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 20 2021 9:50 PM Title: Chapter 70 - The Time Has Come

o poor syn i hope she can find happiness one day i wish i could help her

Reviewer: Godzilla 2000 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 19 2021 10:33 PM Title: Chapter 69 - Revenge Twofold

nnnnnnnnnnnnnnoooooooooooooooooo synestra nnnnnnnnnnnnnnoooooooooooooooo

 

Reviewer: shall328 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 19 2021 3:38 PM Title: Chapter 69 - Revenge Twofold

Yet another great chapter. It sucked to see Nyhm and Leonard go, especially Nyhm, but I guess there's always sacrifices in a war. Something tells me we haven't seen the last of Synestra though. I know you wouldn't have set up Jessica waiting for the right time to reveal that they're sisters, so I'm curious to see how that plays out in the future. The next volume maybe? Until then, I'm really looking forward to the rest of the volume.

Also, still not able to see the cover page on Chapter 61. When I try to open it in a new tab, it says no access to the google cloud storage object.



Author's Response:

There is still 1 more chapter I'm posting before a short break, the mid season finale which is chapter 70 :) I'll take a short week long break as I focus on my other stories to give me more time to plan volume 5 then I'll post the other half of Volume 4 to wrap up that volume. I am very excited! It was hard to kill Leonard and Nyhm... I loved them immensely, but that's the cost of a ton of tiny people fighting a Goddess like her. If not for Jessica's time spent with Levi on inventing, they never would have been able to make the weapons needed to take her down, and even then they still had a hell of a time making it happen!

As for the book cover, I'll try re-uploading it. I tested it myself on mobile & desktop it shows just fine so I'm not sure. If you join my discord and @me I can just send you a DM of the cover if you want to see it :)
https://discord.gg/4SWTFTw

Reviewer: Godzilla 2000 Signed [Report This]
Date: July 18 2021 5:10 PM Title: Chapter 68 - Stratagem

maybe or maybe she give jess one more chance by the way 7 days since mandy die that body have to stink now damm but yet again they in a sewer o well til next chapter

 

Reviewer: littless Signed [Report This]
Date: July 18 2021 3:44 PM Title: Chapter 7 - Life Of The Party (Part One)

You ought to put a warning at the top of Chapter 7 - Life of the Party (Part 1): don't be eating anything as you read this chapter.



Author's Response:

Lol, touche. I suppose I never considered anyone would be eating while reading this haha xD

Reviewer: Godzilla 2000 Signed [Report This]
Date: July 17 2021 5:31 PM Title: Chapter 67 - The Maker's Ruin

haha mandy deserve that lol

Reviewer: Godzilla 2000 Signed [Report This]
Date: July 16 2021 9:10 PM Title: Chapter 66 - Return To Seattle

;p

Reviewer: Godzilla 2000 Signed [Report This]
Date: July 16 2021 9:09 PM Title: Chapter 65 - Ominous Prognisticks

;O

Reviewer: Godzilla 2000 Signed [Report This]
Date: July 16 2021 9:09 PM Title: Chapter 63 - Let's Syn Together

;)

Reviewer: Godzilla 2000 Signed [Report This]
Date: July 16 2021 9:08 PM Title: Chapter 62 - Paying The Price

:)

Reviewer: Godzilla 2000 Signed [Report This]
Date: July 16 2021 9:08 PM Title: *Volume IV* - Chapter 61 - One Year Later

:)

Reviewer: Godzilla 2000 Signed [Report This]
Date: July 16 2021 9:08 PM Title: Chapter 60 - Synestra, Goddess Of The Vale

:)



Author's Response:

:)

Reviewer: Edmond Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: July 15 2021 4:35 PM Title: *Volume I* - Chapter 1 - Good Morning Seattle

Onli now I discovered this wonderfull piece of story! I'm still on chapter 2 but I'm already enjoying a lot, and I seem to have a long way to be fully able to correctly review this story but it's already saved on my phone and I'll read it to the end now. I hope it onli gets better as I progeress in this story!



Author's Response:

Hello Edmond, I am so happy you've found this story! Definitely buckle up, because it's quite a journey. Your timing is impeccable actually, I recently returned to finish it after over a year. I am currently catching up and posting the volume 4 chapters as I begin plotting out volume 5 the final volume for the series (eventually there will be a My Tiny Life 2)

If you love this story, I recommend checking out my other ones too! A lot of my stories take place in the same universe. You can find out which ones do by checking the summary, it will show "kempverse" to show the story takes place in the universe I created.

I'm happy to have you onboard, and hopefully I can see some reviews every other couple of chapters so I can see your journey and reactions while reading My Tiny Life! Pleasure to have you on board :)

Reviewer: shall328 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 14 2021 4:18 AM Title: Chapter 63 - Let's Syn Together

It's great to see you back, I missed this story and I'm really enjoying it. I've gotta say, I'm hoping Jessica and Anya are reunited, and that they can have a happy ending together. That's just my opinion though, and I'm looking forward to seeing how you conclude this incredible story. 

Oh, and I'm not sure if it's a problem on my end or not, but the cover image on chapter 61 doesn't seem to be working.



Author's Response:

I'll try and fix it, thanks for the heads up :)

Volume 4 is complete, so definitely keep an eye out as I'm posting multiple chapters a week until it is all posted! Then I'll begin volume V 

Reviewer: Pixis Signed [Report This]
Date: July 08 2021 5:06 AM Title: Chapter 60 - Synestra, Goddess Of The Vale

It's back! Interesting twist about Synestra's identity. I suppose I should have seen it coming with the dangling plot thread of Jessica's sister.

Sorry that life has been difficult lately. I definitely sympathize, having been through hard times in the past year as well.



Author's Response:

Yes, but nothing is going to be better than this long awaited volume 4! Can't wait to get it posted lol. 

 

Finished my final therapy session yesterday. He said I no longer needed the sessions, greatest relief ever... Glad to be writing again.

Reviewer: Pixis Signed [Report This]
Date: June 08 2020 11:56 AM Title: Chapter 59 - Memorial

This is only slightly related to the story but I saw a Facebook ad for Nutrisystem today and lo and behold, who's in it? Gabby! So that's where you got that image. Just thought that was funny. Hope all is well with you. Looking forward to the next chapter.

Reviewer: Godzilla 2000 Signed [Report This]
Date: April 11 2020 5:47 PM Title: Chapter 59 - Memorial

Awww poor girls well hopfully they be in a surprise and i gave your game a try not bad 

Reviewer: Pixis Signed [Report This]
Date: April 05 2020 2:33 AM Title: Chapter 58 - The Day Jessica Died

Yikes. So that happened. I did not expect Jessica to be the one to end Freya. As for Synestra, I'm curious what it is she's looking for.

Reviewer: Pixis Signed [Report This]
Date: March 21 2020 1:56 PM Title: Chapter 57 - A New Era

It's back! Long time, no see, Friz. I wonder if Synestra will keep her word and end the offerings. Not being a big fan of violence, I hope so but I somehow doubt it. Especially now that Jessica's been filled with arrows, Boromir-style, and might not be able to fulfill her promise to Synestra.



Author's Response:

It's good to be back! Glad to see you're still around too!

You must login (register) to review.