Reviews For Angel's Dust
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: vicgiantessadmirer Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 28 2020 8:08 PM Title: First Pill : The Party.

Um... So, so much for her trying to teach him a life lesson. Maybe the epilogue will make things clearer

Reviewer: AdamX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 28 2020 12:59 PM Title: Fourth Pill : Neil

Poor Neil but great to see it back.

Reviewer: SomeDude Signed [Report This]
Date: February 07 2019 4:20 AM Title: Third Pill : Part 2 - The Long Haul

Great chapter as always. Even though i guess i have to re-read the whole thing because I have no idea why the world behaves so indefferent towards the protagonists sudden shrinking.

For me personally, Hazel is a ton of fun to read, because she is unpredictable in what she does next in order to get her bit of social media attention. Typical evil and gentle giantesses are something we've just already seen alot. Not saying it's bad, after all it plays an predominant role of my fantasy, but the reason why giantess feels so very attractive for me is specifically the nervous and fearsome tension that builds with being completly subdued to a girls mercy. Imo. a character which intentions and actions are hard to read makes that tension more exciting and hazels sudden change, on and off camera, or towards normal and tiny neil, fulfills that nicely.

Reviewer: Yudontknuw Signed [Report This]
Date: January 24 2019 10:53 AM Title: Third Pill : Part 2 - The Long Haul

I actually want to read more feet things like make him kiss their feet shoes w/e and maybe you can add mother and little sister, if i were you i will add like make him mistake like rage to michelle when he is full sized but then he shrinks michelle paybacks idk these can be good but i really liked it whole story plz do not end quickly d84;a039;

Reviewer: AdamX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 22 2019 5:29 PM Title: Third Pill : Part 2 - The Long Haul

Great to see this back.

Reviewer: Div Signed [Report This]
Date: January 22 2019 5:55 AM Title: Third Pill : Part 2 - The Long Haul

I am eagerly waiting for the next chapters, believe me i have been searching randomly and coming back to your story just to check if you have uploaded the new chapter. i am liking the story, good luck!

Reviewer: Joseph Micheal Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 21 2019 11:52 PM Title: First Pill : The Party.

This story is very trippy, but in a good way. It's nice to see that it's still going, for a while I second it might be dead there. Looking forward to where you take it next. 

Reviewer: Joseph Micheal Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 15 2018 11:29 PM Title: First Pill : The Party.

Fantastic to see this is still going! The way you write the story and especially the dialogue is just so great. I'm definitely looking forward to future chapters. 

Reviewer: AdamX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 15 2018 12:44 AM Title: Third Pill : Part 1 - Satiation

GREAT to see this back.

Reviewer: Div Signed [Report This]
Date: August 23 2018 7:16 AM Title: First Pill : The Party.

Keep doing

Reviewer: meereten01 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 20 2018 2:12 AM Title: Second Pill : Part 2 - Perception

She's not really smart, is she? If this is real, she killed Neil and it is the end of the story.

 

Also, thank you for writing! This is one of the more original stories on this website.

Reviewer: nightedly Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 19 2018 1:49 AM Title: First Pill : The Party.

I'm really enjoying this story so far, can't wait to see where it's headed

Reviewer: MadHatter Signed [Report This]
Date: August 17 2018 8:09 PM Title: First Pill : The Party.

This story keeps getting more interesting by the chapter. I did think maybe it was a hallucination for a bit but now I wanna know where this is going!

Reviewer: Jessica Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 17 2018 12:22 PM Title: First Pill : The Party.

This is a truly wonderful series! I adore the concept and execution, and feel like we're in for some interesting plot twists along the way. The romantic in me hopes there's a happy ending but it seems like things might not go so smoothly for our protagonist~ I'm very keen to find out what the pill actually does. Please keep it up and know you have a fan! <3



Author's Response:

Thanks a bunch, this story has been on my mind for the longest and I'm happy that I've been giving it some attention.

Reviewer: AdamX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 16 2018 11:51 PM Title: Second Pill : Part 2 - Perception

Great to see Angel back!

Reviewer: nightedly Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 12 2018 4:59 PM Title: First Pill : The Party.

These first two chapters are too damn good, can't wait for more.

Reviewer: AdamX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 11 2018 4:41 PM Title: Second Pill : Part 1 - Lip Service

More Val please!

 

This is a pretty unique story concept, I am enjoying the take on hallucinogenics and their cause on the mind. Angel seems to be the best possibly imaginary -friend- ever.

You must login (register) to review.