Reviews For A New Society
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Jimbob Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 26 2020 9:53 PM Title: Chapter 6: Maybe... Not so bad?

Serena is definitely more affectionate, less happy about tormenting Jeff. Seems to see him as more than just a basic toy, but still definitely not as a person.

Reviewer: monter11714 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 20 2019 4:50 PM Title: Chapter 5: Giantess giveth

hello im just wondering do you plan on working on the story again?

i just loved how it played out and your writing is just amazing

if you dont plan on continuing please just give a update the suspence is killing me



Author's Response:

Sorry to leave you hanging I pretty much only update when I have nothing else to do and that hasn't happened for a while :/ I appreciate the thoughts though, really, it means a lot

Reviewer: monter11714 Signed [Report This]
Date: September 26 2019 8:37 PM Title: Chapter 1: This will be on the test

hello, Mr/misses mg2 I have read most of your work and would greatly appreciate it if you would please continue this series. I have personally loved reading this and would love to see it continue.

Reviewer: MeGo99 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 21 2019 8:21 PM Title: Chapter 1: This will be on the test

Really good job! Continue please, I love world order change stories

Reviewer: closetslave1 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 04 2019 6:24 PM Title: Chapter 3: Something salty something feet

Oh man. This is awesome. Please continue...

Reviewer: fatal15 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 03 2019 10:46 PM Title: Chapter 1: This will be on the test

Really hope you continue to make more stories, love your content.

Author's Response:

Thank you :) updates tend to be sporadic but it's always nice to know people enjoy reading

Reviewer: littlemac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 08 2018 4:30 PM Title: Chapter 1: This will be on the test

Off to a great start. Keep going!

Reviewer: Moti0n Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 06 2018 10:20 AM Title: Chapter 1: This will be on the test

Nice :-) hope for more

Reviewer: shaka Signed [Report This]
Date: July 05 2018 8:23 AM Title: Chapter 1: This will be on the test

In a society like this, men should be worn like fashion accessories (rings, necklaces, high heels, etc.) by women.  After all, what good is power if you can't show off your humiliated males in public.



Author's Response:

I like this suggestion a lot, I'll probably work it in during a future chapter - thanks for reading

Reviewer: D W Signed [Report This]
Date: July 04 2018 11:14 PM Title: Chapter 1: This will be on the test

Really interesting premise for a story.  I'm kinda mixed on the brother-sister aspect; but it could be fun humiliation in the context of Hannah having told Jeff he's more like a pet than a person, and the butt / entrapement listing in your story description. 

Please continue.

Reviewer: diesel Signed [Report This]
Date: July 04 2018 11:55 AM Title: Chapter 1: This will be on the test

Loved the beginning. Using the satellites to shrink all males is a great plan. I was hoping the teacher would come in and buy him. Your story is well written and interesting.

Reviewer: Odysseus Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 04 2018 12:05 AM Title: Chapter 1: This will be on the test

Great start! Excited to see Hannah play with him, but also to see the perspectives of some other times in this universe. A sorority house where they use tiny guys as part of their hazing rituals sounds like fun to me. 

You must login (register) to review.