Reviews For Endless
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: AdamX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 16 2018 3:48 AM Title: Chapter Five

You have officially crafted one of the best socio working her way to psychopath in the history of this site.

 

Well done.



Author's Response:

I'm officially happy to hear that! Very kind review, thank you~

Reviewer: GhostWriter44 Signed [Report This]
Date: July 15 2018 11:29 PM Title: Chapter Five

WOW. This chapter was well worth the wait!! The only reason it took me so long to write this review is because I’m such a slow reader lol. This is already on its way to being the best giantess story EVER, with absolutely no exaggeration. And I’m so so so glad to see the tease at the end about Melanie planning to kidnap more tiny women! Your writing is some of the best out there, dare I say THE best. Glad to hear this story should be getting back to its 2 to 3 day updates but either way, I’m just excited that this story even exists!

Author's Response:

You're too kind for such a glowing review~ I really appreciate the commitment to keep reading! I'm glad my story can be so entertaining that it can earn the title "best giantess story ever" from someone, haha. Thank you thank you thank you! I'm trying my best to keep updates steady, so I hope you and others can continue having patience while I find the best workflow for this project~

Reviewer: GhostWriter44 Signed [Report This]
Date: July 12 2018 9:18 AM Title: Chapter Four

Man you truly don’t know what you have til it’s gone :( we were definitely getting spoiled when you were updating this story every other day haha. Hope to see another update soon!

Author's Response:

An update is on the way! It means a lot to hear that you guys are so excited to see more of Endless. Unfortunately, my work week has been really busy, on top of the fact that this chapter is a little on the longer side. Thank you for your patience and I hope you enjoy the upcoming chapter! Ideally updates should resume with two-to-three days space once I get back in the groove.

Reviewer: Bobascher Signed [Report This]
Date: July 09 2018 3:41 PM Title: Chapter One

Keep up this story! I love it:)

Author's Response:

And I love these positive reviews! If anything is gonna keep me going on Endless, it's nice comments like this~ Thank you thank you!

Reviewer: Lucia1312 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 09 2018 11:50 AM Title: Chapter Four

I love this so muuuch!! When are you going to update next chapter? I'm dying to know what will happen next!



Author's Response:

Just now! Check it out, I hope you all enjoy these developments. Thank you for the review~

Reviewer: GhostWriter44 Signed [Report This]
Date: July 05 2018 4:32 PM Title: Chapter Four

I’m also very curious what horrors Melanie put Scarlet through her first 2 weeks being Scarlet’s Toy 😂 (the first week being them 2 alone and the second week with Kim). I understand if we never get to see that side of the story, just something that’s in the back of my mind haha

Reviewer: GhostWriter44 Signed [Report This]
Date: July 04 2018 3:19 PM Title: Chapter Four

Sorry for the late reply, I read this the day you posted it but didn’t have time to post a review. But really there’s not much to say that I haven’t said already! This has quickly become one of my favorite giantess stories of all time and I’m sooo excited to see where it goes! Your writing with the characters, the actions, descriptions, everything is phenomenal and perfect. Can’t wait to see how she continues to play with her little toys next chapter and I’m hoping she brings in some new toys soon to play with too!

Author's Response:

Such a nice review, I couldn't ask for anything better! Love these comments, thank you so much~

Reviewer: Moti0n Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 03 2018 7:18 PM Title: Chapter Four

Love it :-)

Reviewer: AdamX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 03 2018 3:52 PM Title: Chapter Four

Mel is going to be terrifyingly dark by the end of this story, I just have one of those feelings.



Author's Response:

Some would argue she's already gotten to the "terrifyingly dark" stage, but she does have plenty of time to get even more terrifying and dark. Something for all of us to look forward to! Thank you for the review~

Reviewer: SpookyTaco Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 03 2018 3:34 PM Title: Chapter Four

I like how I can't figure Melanie out. Her behavior isn't always predictable and in her own mind, she's blissfully free from guilt. I also like how she's a bit nicer to Kim today. As for Sarlett, the girl really needs to learn her place, assuming she wants to live. Melanie will keep her alive, if only for Adrian's sake, but her days would be a lot less painful if she'd clean up her attitude. Sure, it's a bad situation, but she's just making it worse. I have a hunch Melanie will eventually break her mind and she'll become a lot more submissive.



Author's Response:

Predictions, predictions...! I love hearing what my readers are thinking and where they think the story will go! Only time will tell how accurate you are, but I will agree with you, Melanie is hard to figure out. Even when I think I have a read on her, something about her develops and it feels like I have a whole new perspective on where I want to go, haha. Kimberly was also a fan of this chapter, all things considered, probably. Thank you for the comments~

Reviewer: BabyZoe Signed [Report This]
Date: July 02 2018 4:45 AM Title: Chapter Two

This is an amazing story, great writing skills! I don't think there's a way to stop Melanie - she'll get what she wants!



Author's Response:

Melanie is a force to reckon with, that's for sure. All she wants is to be united with the love of her live~ Thank you for the kind words, I appreciate it!

Reviewer: klyk78 Signed [Report This]
Date: July 01 2018 5:07 PM Title: Chapter Three

Just a fantastic story.



Author's Response:

And a fantastic review to accompany it. Thank you thank you~

Reviewer: AdamX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 01 2018 3:47 PM Title: Chapter Three

Mel for feeling sorry for her a little is turning into quite the nervous monster.

 

Also I thought Adrian was captured in chapter 1? Great read all around.



Author's Response:

Melanie is the kidnapper/torturer that you just can't help but love. She's a dork~

 

She was! Chapter two and chapter three take place two weeks and one week, respectively, before Melanie shrinks Adrian. I think this direction helps give that first chapter a fun, suspenseful impact that hooks you in, while still giving time to develop the other characters and how they got involved in all this. Glad you're enjoying it and thanks for the review!

Reviewer: GhostWriter44 Signed [Report This]
Date: July 01 2018 3:10 PM Title: Chapter Three

Man this story is so addicting! Glad you’re updating it pretty consistently as well! Can’t wait to see how Melanie uses her collection of toys :) really really hoping she gets violent with them (and even fatal) but I’ll respect whatever direction you take it. Will certainly be looking for the (hopefully) many chapters to come 👍

Author's Response:

I'm hoping to keep it updated at least twice a week. To be honest, part of the reason I wanted to start uploading work here was to get more practice in scheduled writing, so ideally it should be updated pretty consistently! Thank you for the review, hope you continue to enjoy the story~

Reviewer: Moti0n Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 01 2018 1:39 PM Title: Chapter Three

Nice :-)

Reviewer: Moti0n Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 01 2018 1:39 PM Title: Chapter Three

Nice :-)

Author's Response:

: ) Thank you~

Reviewer: SpookyTaco Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 01 2018 8:43 AM Title: Chapter Three

Hopefully Melanie isn't quite as cruel to Kimberly, given the latter is much kinder than Scarlet. I do enjoy how Melanie's cruelty tends to be more mental even though she has obvious and insurmountable physical advantages over her captives. She seems unaware of her own mild sociopathy, but in a fascinating way. Even though I prefer gentle themes, Melanie's depth has me hooked, fearful she'll sway toward homicidal, hopeful she'll exhibit hints of conscience, and all the while eagerly awaiting the next chapter to find out what she'll do.



Author's Response:

I'm glad you're continuing to enjoy the writing so much~ Thank you for the review! Melanie is certainly fascinating, if nothing else.

Reviewer: Saf Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 29 2018 10:51 AM Title: Chapter One

You are the best :) 



Author's Response:

I've actually checked, and you are the best.

Reviewer: Lily Iris Sugarfrost Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: June 29 2018 10:23 AM Title: Chapter One

This is the cutest thing ever!!! I love this kind of character, she's so cute but creepy in a hot way... The kind of girl I'd melt at. I'm the kind of girl who'd probably stutter and be frozen and all flushy at being called cute. I love this idea because it's so flexible you could take any girl anyone suggests.

I do wish there was a bit of a speed up to her actually doing things to the girls, but her power high descriptions are both relatable and adorable~ I can't wait to see more!

Author's Response:

Melanie is amazing, and she's creepy in a lot of ways, not just the hot ones. She's shamelessly my exact kind of fantasy girl, for the most part.

Thank you for your patience~ I promise this slow start will payoff going forward. I feel that with these types of stories, with Melanie's kind of character, developing bonds with the cast and taking time to digest Melanie's personality is crucial. The fear and passion get stronger when it's involving characters you care about. Thank you for review, I promise things get even more exciting soon~

Reviewer: SpookyTaco Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 29 2018 8:15 AM Title: Chapter One

Skilled writing, interesting plot, characters with personality, inherent conflict. You've got a winner with this story. I love the depth of Melanie's character and can't wait to read more.

Also, if you have any other writing on other sites you'd like to share, I'd be interested in reading!



Author's Response:

What a fantastic review. You're way too nice! I'm very happy to hear that people are appreciating Melanie. I'm proud of her.

I don't actually have a lot of writing elsewhere. I mostly write privately but I do have a couple stories that I might possibly post here. It means a lot to know that you really enjoy my writing, it encourages me to open up and post publicly more often!

You must login (register) to review.