Reviews For Endless
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: GhostWriter44 Signed [Report This]
Date: June 29 2018 8:13 AM Title: Chapter Two

I meant *fair game btw lol

Reviewer: Moti0n Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 29 2018 3:34 AM Title: Chapter Two

Awesome!

Reviewer: AdamX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 28 2018 10:51 PM Title: Chapter Two

I'm loving this story!



Author's Response:

I'm loving this review! Thank you thank you.

Reviewer: GhostWriter44 Signed [Report This]
Date: June 28 2018 10:12 PM Title: Chapter Two

Man I loved loved loved this chapter too!! Really loved the difference in character of Melanie and how she confidently and cruelly dominated the shrunken Scarlett but was timid and overly excited when she shrunk Adrian. Not entirely sure what you meant in your response to my first review but I’m really really looking forward to seeing Melanie torment and be cruel to some of her toys (which I’m assuming she’s mostly gonna be careful with Adrian for the most part but I’m sure the others are Dark game 😉). Really really love this story so far and hope it goes on for many chapters to be honest!

Author's Response:

Mhmm, Melanie is fun to explore. Making her interactions so different depending on who she's with allows for all sorts of fun parts of her archetype to shine. Thank you again for the review~

Reviewer: Shrinkmeister Signed [Report This]
Date: June 28 2018 10:01 PM Title: Chapter Two

Impressive start... Really well written.  I'm looking forward to the next chapter...



Author's Response:

Impressive review... Really nice and makes me feel good.

Thank you for reading~ I hope you like chapter three as well!

Reviewer: Lucia1312 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 28 2018 7:16 PM Title: Chapter Two

Showing the origins of her power, huh? Nice chapter!



Author's Response:

Yep, I feel like this anachronic start helps direct the scenes a bit better for the introduction. I really want my characters to feel alive, I think that payoff is so worth it. I'm glad you enjoyed it and thank you for the review~

Reviewer: Lucia1312 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 26 2018 10:09 AM Title: Chapter One

I love how this is going so far, when are you going to update next chapter?



Author's Response:

Like, ten minutes ago. Where have you been. Hope you enjoy it.

Reviewer: GhostWriter44 Signed [Report This]
Date: June 25 2018 9:07 PM Title: Chapter One

Man, it’s been a bit since I’ve read a story on here where I can’t wait to read the next chapter so much!! Hope Melanie has a dark side deep within...would be interesting to see her start to take a liking to Adrian as her favorite and start realizing she doesn’t need the others and starts disposing of them, maybe even shrinking more women to torment. Either way, I loved this first chapter!

Author's Response:

You'll be surprised to hear that my plans for Melanie include her assessing herself and making ammends to those she's hurt. That happens in chapter three, and that's followed by 10k words of insightful therapry.

I'm happy to hear you're invested in the story so far! It inspires me to keep writing~

Reviewer: AdamX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 25 2018 5:47 PM Title: Chapter One

I'm very much looking forward to more of this girl.



Author's Response:

As am I. It's very fun to write her so far and to discover what she'll do next. Thank you for the comment~

You must login (register) to review.