Reviews For Endless
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Alaya Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: April 29 2020 10:42 PM Title: Chapter Twenty-Two

sooo. i felt like i had to say something after i spent almost a entire day reading every single chapter as each one got more and more interesting. i havent felt such reading joy in years and i cheered so happily when it ended the way it did. it was so interesting and being teh vore maniac i am one of the best parts was the vore scenes heh.. wish it had more with melanie.. heh. this is truly one of the greatest stories i have ever read and im so happy it ended good. i just wanted to say that.

9/10 only reason why it isnt a 10 out of 10 is bcs im cheeky as heck and it needs more vore for me heh. :3

Reviewer: Joseph Micheal Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 02 2019 7:06 AM Title: Chapter One

There's not much to say honestly, this story is absolutely fantastic and manages to be a complete rollercoaster of emotions all throughout it. I don't know if there's a word for the combination of horrified and giddy that I felt from the ending, but in any case it was a true delight to read through. And even though your gf was right, Kimberly does deserve better, I can always comfort myself with the giggly fun that is Nicky and Juniper's ending. 10/10, I'd consider this story to be one of the bests I've ever read. 

I do have to admit though, I am dreadfully curious whatever happened to the people who were randomly chosen and shrunk by Melanie at the motel to make her potion an instant-shrink potion. They didn't show up in the news report at the end so I assumed that they either all died, were kidnapped, or ended up in the hands of family or friends who for whatever reason decided not to bring them to a hospital. 

Reviewer: Kosmita Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 20 2019 10:47 AM Title: Chapter Twenty-Two

Rarely have I read a story in this community that filled me with such rapture. I absolutely loved everything about this story. The shrunken woman genre is my favorite and this story just nailed it – everything I love about the genre was captured so perfectly. I love the cruelness mixed with the gentleness. I loved the motive behind Melanie in that she wasn’t a bland sociopath; she actually had depth. A great anti-hero in my opinion. I was cheering her on the whole time. God, there’s so much to say. I don’t think I can praise you enough Curse Crazy. Thank you so much for taking the time to write this great story. Oh, and thank you, thank you, for that vore scene and the bit where Erin was shrunk to micro-size. Those were such wonderful moments in the tale. I do enjoy how the story ended.

I would love it, if you explored Juniper and Nicky in greater detail.  I love how Juniper was so grossed out about holding a naked woman – a detail often overlooked in these stories. Their relationship at the end of the story had only started. I’m super curious how Nicky and Juniper’s relationship would evolve. What about the pages Juniper stole from Melanie? Anything there she could explore? Will Melanie ever confront Juniper? So many possibilities.

Paige. I was actually falling for her. Although I’m happy you didn’t turn this into a mushy story, where the good character wins and evil Melanie gets defeated, I can’t help but think what would’ve happened should Paige win… Paige is not a saint. The was she was callously rummaging through books in the library while the SW ran from her was wonderful. I could see her morphing into an evil bitch. Maybe like a Chaotic-Good character. If people get hurt/killed around her, oh well…so long as she achieves her goal of cleaning the University. I’m also super curious how she would’ve treated Melanie should she shrink.

Anyway, great story. I can’t wait to read more from ya!



Author's Response:

A very wonderful review that tops off the reviews... Thank you for this feedback! It's quite dear to me. I really am happy that you enjoyed Endless so much, and that some of the content in particular stood out to you so much~ If you pushed me into a corner and put a gun up to my head, I'd probably say that entire sequence with Candi at the apartment is my favorite stretch in the story. It really kicks off the conflict with its plot twists, conflicting emotions, action and suspense, past relationships, dire decisions... I don't enjoy tooting my own horn, but I do particularly like that entire segment, especially for how little interaction there is between people and tinies. Adrian and the others go through various ordeals and dramas without a giantess getting involved until late, yet it's still, to me, really good shrink content.

 

Haha, Nicky and Juniper became fan favorites it seems... I don't have anything conrete plans for expanding Endless forward, unfortunately, so Juniper and Nicky's relationship likely won't have more to it. I imagine that the two live very peacefully going forward~ Juniper is respectful and loves Nicky's company, and Nicky really just lucks out since Melanie and Adrian basically forget about her. I had some theories that Juniper and Nicky might try to capitalize on the situation, try to find ways to discreetly sell lewd photos of Nicky or something. I haven't thought of a way to include that into a bigger, more interesting story, but perhaps as a stray short, I might end up influenced to write it~

 

I do wish I could have given Paige more development. In hindsight, both her and Bradz should have been introduced a lot earlier. If I ever rewrite Endless, I would probably include the two as background characters in the earlier chapters, set them up a bit more nicely to come back to. Paige is very interesting in particular and I didn't get as much time to show her off~ Ah, well. I'm glad you liked her so much with what little she got! Indeed, Paige is by no means a good person. I hoped she'd serve as a contrast of craziness to Melanie. Melanie did what she did out of passionate love, whereas Paige acted on avengance. They were meant to be rivals of obsession clashing against one another. To that effect, Paige is also a weird, creepy girl... Probably why I liked her so much!

 

Thank you again for this review. It was a pleasure reading it and I hope you can continue enjoying the world of Endless through the Never-Endings~

Reviewer: AdamX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 02 2019 10:55 PM Title: Chapter Twenty-Two

Admittedly I am kind of bummed for the tinies especially after Adrian was forced to kill Erin etc.. but its an unexpected ending so kudos to that. Happy for Nicky/Juniper though.



Author's Response:

Unexpected was certainly what I aimed for, haha! It is a downer ending for most of the women, for sure. Melanie and Adrian at least got a true romance ending, and Nicky and Juniper are just fine! There are bright sides, here and there, haha. Thank you for reading and reviewing all this time, it really has meant a lot to me to be encouraged in such a way~

Reviewer: Babulbi Signed [Report This]
Date: May 02 2019 3:58 PM Title: Chapter Twenty-Two

This has been a fucked up rollercoaster. Thanks for writing this!

In the end, I'm just glad at least Nicky and Juniper got a happy ending.



Author's Response:

Indeed, Nicky and Juniper sail away quite nicely. I really enjoyed their conclusion, the contrast between them and the others is, to me, very important for the theme of Endless to stick. It served a little more than just a stray happy ending, I hoped~ Thank you for the review!

Reviewer: Tinyone234 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 02 2019 11:07 AM Title: Chapter Twenty-Two

I stand corrected! I'm really glad everything worked out for Mel, she got the ending she deserved. This was an absolutely fantastic end to an amazing series, and I'm really looking forward to seeing what more you put out! Thanks so much for writing all of this



Author's Response:

Thank you thank you thank you~ It's been a pleasure bringing Endless to the world and to see people enjoy it so much. I'm glad the ending landed! With the twist that it was, I worried quite a bit that it might seem off, haha.

Reviewer: AdamX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 13 2019 12:33 AM Title: Chapter Twenty-One

Holy shit that was something, a beautifully crafted dream sequence that made think of Bayonetta given the hair coming to life etc.

 

That ending was also a little curious so I'm wondering what you have in store.

Reviewer: ShadowVices Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 10 2019 4:47 AM Title: Chapter Twenty-One

Fantastic stuff. Chapter twenty-two is the end? Where can we read more of your writing, size-related or not? You've got a real gift for storytelling.



Author's Response:

These links have been added to the story, but you can support my writing at patreon.com/cursecrazy, and you can also follow me on Twitter @cursecrazy or on Tumblr at cursecrazy-writing. Thank you for such nice words!

Reviewer: foreignkanto Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 09 2019 8:31 PM Title: Chapter Twenty-One

Adrian’s big again, yay! She actually chose to regrow Melanie as well. After everything she did, including making her kill Erin.

I wonder how this is gonna go. Has Adrian decided not to regrow everyone, and instead to run away with Melanie? The police are looking for Melanie, so I’m not sure how well that would go. They did just try to kill her, so it would be understandable to that she would harbor resentment towards them, but keeping them as toys to be shared between her and Melanie seems like a bit much. And I wonder how things are going with Nicky and Juniper as well. Man, there is so much to wrap up in this story, I can’t believe Endless is coming to an end!

Author's Response:

It's been a wild adventure, hasn't it? Thank you for reading all this time, and especially for the reviews~

Reviewer: Tinyone234 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 09 2019 8:28 PM Title: Chapter One

This is genuinely a great story. It seems like it might be too late for anyone genuinely evil to win but it was a good read nonetheless.



Author's Response:

Haha~ It might be too late~

Thank you for the readership, it has been much appreciated!

Reviewer: AdamX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 03 2019 6:01 PM Title: Chapter Twenty

A lot to take in here.

 

An amazing battle between Paige and Mel, like Freddy vs Jason or Alien vs Predator before it it was a back and forth tussle that left no room for mistakes.

I was not expecting the ending but I am more curious than ever to see what happens when we next visit Mel and Adrian.



Author's Response:

Hehe, I'm glad it was unexpected! I really enjoyed having this twist in mind, and it's been in my head since very early in the story's making.

Everything comes to an end, even Endless. Chapter twenty-two will be the final chapter of my story, so we'll see the conclusion to Melanie and Adrian's tale soon. Thank you so much for your readership over these past several months~

Reviewer: GhostWriter44 Signed [Report This]
Date: April 02 2019 11:42 PM Title: Chapter Twenty

Damn this should be interesting lol. Can’t wait to see what tortures and end Melanie decides for Paige, if she even gets the chance to. Excited to see where this all goes

Reviewer: foreignkanto Signed [Report This]
Date: April 02 2019 4:24 PM Title: Chapter Twenty

Is it bad that I was rooting for Melanie in this fight? I just want Adrian to get out all right :(

 

I think that my order of caring about the living tinies is Adrain, Nicky, Scarlet, Chloe, then Kimberly. I could give negative fucks about Bradz, the Dean, and Paige. I used to have more sympathy for Kimberly, but she just got more bitchy as time went on. At least Scarlet has been consistent.



Author's Response:

It's a pretty messy conflict! Paige had good intentions, but Melanie loves Adrian. Someone had to win~

Aww, poor Kimberly! She's been hardened for sure. After everything she's been through, as well as being the oldest of the victims (at least til Bradz joined them), she's become quite the different person. She doesn't want anyone to get themselves hurt, and she knows how the youth can be.

Thank you for the review~

Reviewer: AdamX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 18 2019 6:37 PM Title: Chapter Nineteen

A lot to take in.

 

Juniper seems to be on a collision course with Mel but the wallflower turned goddess seems to have a bigger problem brewing. As for Paige she seems like another case of wallflower turned titaness complex coming to the surface. 

Reviewer: GhostWriter44 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 18 2019 11:50 AM Title: Chapter Nineteen

I saw you had posted a new chapter last night but I was too sick out of my mind to read it until now lol. But man, I’m really wanting to see a spin off with Paige after this story is over! I love her mean streak and would love to see how her story would go if you do choose to go that route. Excited to see how this one goes first tho!

Author's Response:

Thank you for the read and the review~ Your excitement is always encouraging.

Reviewer: GhostWriter44 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 05 2019 7:02 AM Title: Chapter Eighteen

@DSG, this story /is/ a thriller. It legit has me reading the chapters so urgently because of the suspense it has me in. And this is coming from a guy who comes to this site only for the fetish side of stories. This story has me so wrapped into the story that it’s insane. If you go into stories (especially crime thrillers) expecting perfectness, you’re gonna be disappointed most (if not all) of the time. Even a movie I view as near perfect (The Dark Knight), I can admit it has quite a few flaws in the story (namely, the Joker’s plan relies on a lot of luck). To bash a story as much as you have just cuz there’s a bit of plot armor on the main character is just crazy.

And it also blows my mind that you say CurseCrazy hasn’t “shown” that Melanie is cute (which I assume you mean personality wise and not physical). It’s actually blown me away how much character CC has put into this story with every single character but especially with Melanie. The way she stutters around everyone even her roommate who she lives with and especially with Adrian who is her biggest crush of all, the way she’s shy and awkward in social interactions. These are attributes that a lot of people find “cute”. You may not (I’m curious what attributes you find cute and how you’d prefer them being presented in stories tbh), but that doesn’t mean that the Melanie character isn’t written well or fleshed out. This might not be my top favorite story of all time on this site but it’s definitely the best written one by far imo.

Reviewer: DarkStarGoddess Signed [Report This]
Date: March 05 2019 2:01 AM Title: Chapter One

@Saf To an extent I get what you are saying, but I agree with CurseCrazy in that the distinction that this is an adult website for adults is not clear enough.  Honestly I have not thought much about this being an "adult" website until reading the comments here, I always just thought of it as a website for stories that feature people of differing sizes, and I know many others who do as well.  The lack of many warnings and the inclusion of what seems like a child inclusive rating system (G, PG, R, such) does not help the website in this regard.

At the same time I disagree with the notion that a story that is posted here is inherently "adult," but since the author says the story should be read as such at all times, this one is inherently adult.  However, being an adult story does not mean that it is not breaking rules when it breaks the rules of prose or storytelling, as I already discussed in my last comment.

But if crafting a compelling narrative or well written is not the intent, then there is not much more for me to say.  In the end we should be writing for ourselves either way, so there's no harm, I just mistook the story as attempting to be something of a thriller since it had a lot of the bones of one.

 

@CurseCrayCray, oh and I am pretty sure you have referred to Mel as cute in-story before, which is why I brought it up.  I think this is example of yourself sorta entering the story a bit too much, which can be distracting and pull the reader out, which one generally does not want to do when writing erotica, especially fantastical erotica.  Again though, if that is by design then that is fine, but it seems like you were aware you were doing this.



Author's Response:

Using ctrl+f pulls up 40 instances of the word "cute," but none have been used to describe Melanie or her actions. That would be consistent with the audience opinion that Melanie, generally speaking, isn't considered cute. So if there is any place where I've referred to Melanie as cute in-story, maybe I used a different adjective, then... my bad! I still don't think I've made that error, but if it's there, that's definitely a mistake. I know fully that Melanie isn't conventionally attractive, so it isn't my intent to contradict that in the story. I just think that what makes Melanie cute to me are many of the things people find ugly about her, haha.

Reviewer: AdamX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 04 2019 6:45 PM Title: Chapter Eighteen

Poor Nicky but at least Juniper seems the safer of the rescue options at the moment but you have to feel for the tiny people and their luck this chapter.

 

Not horrible but not exactly inspiring for their futures.



Author's Response:

Hopefully their luck turns around soon! Juniper and Paige are kind of wild cards, so who knows what lies ahead? Thank you for the positive review~

Reviewer: GhostWriter44 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 04 2019 2:38 AM Title: Chapter Eighteen

Man I legit never click on anything faster than when you post a new chapter! I have it set for it to send me a notification each time you post a new one. I so can’t wait for each and every new chapter! I’m so intrigued on where this story is going!! The torture of Bradz was honestly one of my favorite parts of this story (second only to Candy being swallowed)! Hope the next chapter isn’t as long as a wait as this one but even if it is, I’m sure it’ll be just as perfect as this one!!

Author's Response:

So much energy in this review, I love it! Thank you for such encouraging words. This chapter was a little late, heh. It was a little on the longer side, and I was debating for awhile just how to divide up these final few chapters. I didn't want it to run on for so long, but I really couldn't feel any better alternatives. I was also sick for a couple days, which didn't help. At all. But I'm glad you enjoyed it enough that one of the scenes could be heralded as a favorite! I didn't expect that from this chapter, of all chapters, to be honest... Well, as always, thanks for the review! (And if you live in the states, then... sorry for these 1 am notifications! My schedule is pretty funny in that regard...)

Reviewer: Saf Signed [Report This]
Date: February 20 2019 10:26 AM Title: Chapter One

@DarkStarGoddess I mean. This is primarily kink/fetish website, period. If you come here looking for other types of content, that's on you. If by "younger people," you mean minors, they shouldn't be here. This website has blatantly pedophilic rape porn stories. While I realize minors are gonna come on here anyway because that's what they do, a site with content like this shouldn't be made out to be anything other than what it is: a fetish site. 

You must login (register) to review.