Reviews For Matt
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: MacroGod Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 05 2019 4:07 PM Title: Chapter 7

I forgot to leave a review for this chapter, my bad! The power-play between Matt and Evelyn was so fucking hot! 

 

Reviewer: MacroGod Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 05 2019 4:03 PM Title: Chapter 15

Omg what another fantastic story! I'm honestly so sad that it's over! Although I wish there could have been more giantess growth/action with Joan though. And I'm really sad that Jake never got his "equipment" back too. But I'm so glad that Mia is home now! I was hoping that someone would finally play with Julia or Mia in this story, but maybe next time? At least I hope there is a next time! I honestly love these characters and this universe so much, and I really hope you keep righting new sequels to this epic series because you're honestly such an amazing writer with such a unique and inspiring ability to tell such wondrous and immersive stories.

 Anyways, if there is another sequel, I really would love to see a shrunken Mia have to play with her bother Matt’s enormous monster cock. I wouldn’t mind a giga giant Matt or Mia either honestly. I mean I’d definitely love to see more micro and giga scenarios in general tbh. Maybe even a giantess Julia too! I’d love to see Julia finally secretly submit to Matt’s power and seduction as well! But you’re the writer here, not me! lol I just had to share some of my hopes and dreams for this series! 

Again, GREAT JOB! And thank you, thank you, thank you, for sharing your incredible imagination with us! :)

 



Author's Response:

Glad you enjoyed my ramblings. I usually have only 1-2 weeks at a time to cough out one of these, and the lack of revisions does result in some glaring mistakes, but I still try to put some effort into keeping certain aspects polished and consistent in order to keep the world believable for the reader, and characters are one of those aspects. Because of their well established personality traits and the relationship dynamics involving such characters as Mia or Julia, it wouldn't make sense for those scenarios to happen (especially not with Mia) - they might even kill the possibility of further sequels. Still, maybe one day I'll write a story with similar scenarios (and different characters).

I will presently begin publishing the next story that takes place in this universe.

Reviewer: MacroGod Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 05 2019 2:47 PM Title: Chapter 14

HERE WE GO! >:D

Reviewer: MacroGod Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 05 2019 2:30 PM Title: Chapter 13

Fuck I love this giantess Joan so fucking much! I hope she gets even bigger before Jacob comes back to cancel her party... ;)

 

Reviewer: MacroGod Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 05 2019 2:45 AM Title: Chapter 12

FUCK IM LOVING THIS GIANTESS JOAN!

Reviewer: MacroGod Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 05 2019 1:43 AM Title: Chapter 11

OH SHIT...

Reviewer: MacroGod Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 05 2019 1:33 AM Title: Chapter 10

HOLY FUCK

Reviewer: MacroGod Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 05 2019 12:38 AM Title: Chapter 9

FUCK YEAH! IM LOVING THIS JOAN GIRL ALREADY! >:)

Reviewer: MacroGod Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 05 2019 12:00 AM Title: Chapter 8

FUCK YEAH! I love watching Matt grow bigger, more powerful, and even hotter too ;)

Reviewer: MacroGod Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 04 2019 10:10 PM Title: Chapter 6

Aww I feel so bad for Jacob now :(

Reviewer: MacroGod Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 04 2019 5:27 PM Title: Chapter 5

Holy shit! Poor Jacob! O_O

 

Reviewer: MacroGod Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 04 2019 5:01 PM Title: Chapter 4

Holy shit! I wonder how Matt got the power to grow... Has he secretly had it for a while now? Or did he get it from Jake somehow? Or did the power just happen to like reincarnate into him after Jake killed Thomas? I’ve got so many questions omg! Btw I love how Matt runs the house now, and I really hope he eventually plays with Julia and Mia like he does with the rest of his slaves… ;)

 

Reviewer: MacroGod Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 04 2019 11:31 AM Title: Chapter 3

Holy fuck! I love this new and older Matt! Sounds like he might just be the next new GOD ;) lol

Reviewer: MacroGod Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 04 2019 8:35 AM Title: Chapter 2

Omg, I definitely wasn't ready for this chapter! My expectations have officially been blown away! O_O

 

Reviewer: MacroGod Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 04 2019 12:55 AM Title: Chapter 1

YES! What a great start to another thrilling story! 

Reviewer: zaneofbane Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 24 2018 7:08 PM Title: Chapter 10

yay, butt stuff :D

You must login (register) to review.