You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 16 2020 12:06 PM Title: Editorial Discretion

Glad to see this story get updated. 

Wow, Emma really likes his butt. Even began to daydream about it for some time. Haha. 

Hmm, it's interesting to see what Emma will do whether she makes Aaron public or not. I think it's best for her to keep him private because once she goes public with him, the media will be going crazy about who is Emma's new boyfriend. If she keeps him private, Emma will still have options about what she plans with Aaron. 

The issue is what happens when her boyfriend explains it to the media. If Emma denies it, I think the public will likely believe her. Or she can accept it, but not use Aaron as an reason. I still think she should leave out that little detail. 

Mmhmm, I love the crossing leg trap that Emma did to him. I was thinking that instead of trapping Aaron under her right thigh, she could trap him against her crotch in the tiny gap between her legs while she crosses her legs so he would be completely surrounded by her legs. There would be an opening above him, and he could see Emma simply ignoring him while her legs keep him snug against her. 

Glad to see another update, and I can't wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 11 2020 8:42 PM Title: First Day on the Job, but For Real

Now this chapter is very different from the rest. 

We got her boyfriend who I guess just left her, and now we got Aaron doing chores that aren't sexual? Lol, this is strange indeed. 

Glad to see this story return, I miss it. 

I can't wait for the next chapter!



Author's Response:

The breakaway is partly for fun, partly to experiment. A lot of my stories follow a similar narrative path that I, frankly, haven't figured out how to close. Once I figure out what needs to come next, I hope you won't be disappointed.

Reviewer: Coloradoboy01 Signed [Report This]
Date: April 23 2020 2:32 PM Title: First Day on the Job

Great Story so far! Will their be an update soon? I'm dying to find out what happens next!



Author's Response:

I really appreciate the kind words! If I must be honest, 'soon' is a very flexible concept when I am writing this stuff.

Reviewer: minifriend Signed [Report This]
Date: March 24 2020 12:14 PM Title: Dominique Tipper, Interpol

Excellent update, as always! A lot of really fantastic physicality here. Keep doing what you do. =)



Author's Response:

Thanks a lot, mate!

Reviewer: iambeowulf Signed [Report This]
Date: October 11 2019 3:10 AM Title: Dildo Candidate School

Great so far, but is Aaron ever going back to Emma?



Author's Response:

That is the plan, yes. Given how fast I write, it might take a minute.

Reviewer: tinygirlvoyeur Signed [Report This]
Date: February 18 2019 2:15 PM Title: First Day on the Job

Im sorry but since when did emma watson have full lips



Author's Response:

I apologize for breaking your immersion.

Reviewer: Marcarth Signed [Report This]
Date: December 22 2018 5:40 PM Title: First Day on the Job

Yup, me again

I see you've fallen into making a story that at least has the illusion of some kind of meaning, and the erotic stuff's still spectacular too, so that's great.



Author's Response:

Recently, I tripped and fell into a bookshelf, and one of the books fell out and hit me in the head. I fear it may have transferred some ideas of a storyline to me.

Don't worry. It'll work itself out soon enough.

Reviewer: iambeowulf Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 16 2018 3:21 PM Title: First Day on the Job

Enjoying this so far. Please continue this. Any chance you could give Aaron another full tour experience through Emma, but we see the entire trip this time through his POV?



Author's Response:

I really appreciate the kind words. In point of fact, one is planned, but I'm still ironing out the perspective. 

Reviewer: Smalluke Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 27 2018 7:19 PM Title: Big and Small Roleplay

This story definitely being somehow being missed by ppl. I had to create a profile to encourage you, this is one of the top 5 stories I’ve ever read on this website over the years. I think most ppl just lazy like me and don’t comment. Please keep going.

Author's Response:

That's really nice of you to say. The content is to blame for both the infrequent updates and the sparse feedback; I suffer no illusions about the purpose this serves. After all, a Pornhub video can have a million views and only three comments.

Reviewer: Marcarth Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: August 25 2018 3:50 PM Title: First Day on the Job

This was some good shit, but i feel like it jumped into the deep end (I don't think I need to say what I mean there) too soon, and I think a few gaps between erotic stuff would also be nice

I do like the use of a celebrity, and you made the idea of being in a vagina while it gets fucked not seem completely disgusting, so props to ya



Author's Response:

Thank you for the kind words. I do not write this stuff with the pretense of telling any more story than is necessary to provide framework for the juicy bits, so the action starts within the first page and doesn't really let up.

This never struck me as the forum for meaningful character arcs, deep storylines, or bold discussions. Some people use it that way, and I respect that, but it's not my game. 

Reviewer: The Micro Giant Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 24 2018 10:02 AM Title: First Day on the Job

I really dig this one. You have a great talent for description. I’m surprised this has so few reviews. I did like the first title better though.

Author's Response:

Just fucking with the alphabetization of story titles; I felt like the male POV character needed a name with two syllables. Thanks for the kind words, though!

Reviewer: SafetyPin Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 06 2018 10:25 PM Title: A Little Role-Swap

Great story - very original - told from both perspictives.

Thank you, tallie.



Author's Response:

Thanks a lot! This one has been the most fun to write, mostly because of the amount of control I have over the scenarios, and the one-on-one situation gives the chance to make it a real storyline instead of an aimless string of sexuality. There is a story there, I promise, but it's slow because it's development comes at the cost of eroticism.

Reviewer: Duggernaut Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 05 2018 10:42 AM Title: First Day on the Job

Really enjoyed the telling and the interesting premise.

You must login (register) to review.