You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Goddessgg Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 18 2019 11:29 PM Title: *Volume I* Chapter 1 - On The Q.T.

I really enjoyed female on female as the next person but Jane really pissed me off more than Ashley and poor Richard he didn’t deserve this he was trying to do was his job and he gets shrunk by a biggest birch in the world but I feel bad for both Ashley and Richard and everyone in this story but I really do love it but I still think Jane deserves the worst punishment ever worst than death

Author's Response:

I'm glad it enraged you! I created Jane for that exact purpose. This story is not over, I simply haven't figured out what to do with it yet. I'll return at some point and wrap up the story with a second volume! Thanks for reading :)

Reviewer: Starkadhr Signed [Report This]
Date: November 20 2018 4:47 AM Title: *Volume I* Chapter 1 - On The Q.T.

I finished reading this story just last night and let me say that I found it wonderful.As usual, the characters are beautiful characters, who have a depth and motivation tens of times higher than those of the stories that can be read online. 
You know which... those giantess stories that seems a long SMS, where the story comes to the climax letting you ast "how did I arrive to this point"?  From the introduction to the hot part in 4 or 5 paragraphs.

Your story's hot parts, instead, let you enjoy a good story, before overwhelming you. And they overwhelmed me, believe me. 
I am sorry for the main character, but... wow. 

I felt so involved that this story inspired me a collage I made this morning <3

https://sta.sh/01jhvl806lt9

Reviewer: Houseman Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 07 2018 11:29 AM Title: *Volume I* Chapter 1 - On The Q.T.

Some great work here, I can’t wait to read more. Its been so long since you wrote anything. This one of my more favourite stories you wrote

Reviewer: Flame_LordFTW Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 16 2018 7:35 PM Title: *Volume I* Chapter 1 - On The Q.T.

May I just say your an amazing author. You make me feel things about the characters. That’s something that hasn’t happened since I read the maze runner novels.

Author's Response:

Thanks so much! Means alot!

Reviewer: Zuki Signed [Report This]
Date: January 04 2018 3:28 PM Title: *Volume I* Chapter 1 - On The Q.T.

Ah, another great story by you. I really can't find a reason to be dissapointed at you in any of these stories lol. 

 

Let's make this an actual review. First let's start with the plot. Sure, it is a very basic plot used many times, but it always seems to pull me in. This one was no expection with Adam and Maya, it just wants me to believe they'll somehow find him. Part of me wants them to find him so he could go back to his normal life, but then, that would be a boring, no the life? I'm not forcing you, I'm just asking for your thoughts on this, but what if they were caught, but what if the shrink ray was destroyed/ he couldn't be reverted / he took the ray and now uses it for a bit of fun time with Maya.;)

 

Next, onto the fetishes. When I was reading through this, I thought about the new bed arrangement and how Ashley hadn't seen her, I just knew it had to be her are! Wether in the upcoming chapter Ashley reveals she wants Richard to travel like this, or THIS be his new bed, either way I'd be fine lol, even if neither. Just fun ideas to throw around, not forcing you to write anything just because of a meaningless person lol. Anyways, I hope that Anus bed is consistent, because I would sure love it!

Now finally. The characters. I personally love Jane and her cruel style of play, when she wanted to leave him up her snatch, I was like "fucking do it as long as he lives" but then I saw the was bed and I was like "yeah no this is way better." I like Ashley and her neutral sort of attitude. I would like to take Richard's place, as stupid as that sounds.  I love Kaya and would love to see a giantess scene with her as I explained previously. I like her both here and in Nick V Highscool, even though it's just an age difference. I would love her to be my girlfriend, especially with some size play. I'm personally glad to see Chloe there, maybe even as just a small cameo, asking her out of the coma makes me happy. And as for Nick, fucking laptop bros. Adam, anime bros. 

 

In short I reat love this story and keep up the great work!



Author's Response:

Thanks for the feedback! Chapter 10 coming this weekend 😁😁😁😁

Reviewer: DAVIANINYOFACE Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 04 2018 4:05 AM Title: *Volume I* Chapter 1 - On The Q.T.

Lol who needs Ashley when you can have one punch man season 2 to watch I have a feeling that's why he also gave Ashley the reservation card lol



Author's Response:

Right!?

Reviewer: giantess jessica Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 01 2018 11:09 AM Title: *Volume I* Chapter 1 - On The Q.T.

your storys and views just come like its nothing. I feel like my stories are shit. I look at my reviews and comment to myself because im alone. *tears up*

Author's Response:

I've been into writing since I was a child, I just never posted any of my works until I started here. Nick VS Highschool was my first PUBLIC story... but not my 'first' story. It's funny you mention views... because I actually feel like I don't get that many and I don't feel like my stories are that good to begin with... lol. But I honestly appreciate the compliment! If I ever get a chance aside from writing and work, I'll try and take a look at a few of your stories :)

Reviewer: Slacker28 Signed [Report This]
Date: December 31 2017 9:04 PM Title: *Volume I* Chapter 1 - On The Q.T.

The reason why I wanted you to post a fake chapter is because it would put the voteing post at the top of the most recent list.  Second the reason Ashley claims she won't let Richard go is because he would be a threat if they did.  But her husband is ok with her seeing someone and no one would beleave Richard if he told people 2 woman kidnaped him by shrinking him so they have no real reason to keep him small.



Author's Response:

I'm not sure why you think Adam would be ok with Ashley cheating... he simply said that she could go to the resort with someone else (as in a friend...). So Adam has no clue about the affair as of right now. Also, let's just say that Richard DID escape, and someone found him. He'd be three inches tall... so I think it's safe to assume that at an impossible size people would be willing to believe the far fetched lol :)  Jane shrunk Richard, because Adam cannot know about the affair. If Adam learns about the affair, he puts Jane's reputation at Glamour Corp at a major risk, as told in the story.

Reviewer: DAVIANINYOFACE Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 31 2017 7:38 AM Title: *Volume I* Chapter 1 - On The Q.T.

Would I be lying if I said I was reading your stories for just the plot because it feels like I'm doing just that



Author's Response:

Hey, even if you were, that's a huge compliment! 😀😀

Reviewer: Ratt35 Signed [Report This]
Date: December 30 2017 1:10 PM Title: *Volume I* Chapter 1 - On The Q.T.

Oh dear. Old Samantha died a free elf xD. 

Jane ended her surprisingly tame for her character being so violent and sadistic but then again plot needed to be moved forward so that kind of happens from time to time. Curious to what's gonna have to Ol Adam. He's a whiner. I bet he'll take it really well finding out the hard way thay his wife is cheating on him xD

Reviewer: Ratt35 Signed [Report This]
Date: December 28 2017 11:29 PM Title: *Volume I* Chapter 1 - On The Q.T.

Hmm I too have experience writing stuff involving a strap on xD 

Chapters with lesbians and strap ons can be very fun to write. But lesbian chapters by themselves are fun to write xD

I like the more brutal nature of the sexual content that you have in this story as opposed to your last story. I like the dynamic you have with these two women so far! Maybe Adam and Richard should switch places at one point? Richard seems least deserving of this situation and having Adam being swaped with Richard somehow at some point would be interesting to say the least xD



Author's Response:

;)

Reviewer: Pixis Signed [Report This]
Date: December 26 2017 9:28 PM Title: *Volume I* Chapter 1 - On The Q.T.

Hmm. I'm a little disappointed that this story jumps into the future and spoils plot points for Nick vs. College. Now we know that Kaya becomes normal size and that the characters survive whatever trials await them in the other story. (And to be honest, I really enjoyed Kaya's adventures as a tiny person.)

I will try to keep an open mind and give this story a chance though. I enjoy these characters and the universe you have created.



Author's Response:

It was a huge decision for me to hint about nick and chloe, and to show kaya morgan as a sub character in relation to the main character. Though it poses an issue for some possible spoilers... just remember this story is also relatively 7 years in the future! A lot can happen in 7 years, and there's no way of truly knowing if it was during college or not that Kaya became normal! Or maybe it does... I honestly haven't plotted out nick v college that far yet haha. Glad to see you tuning in! You're one of my favorite authors, and reviewers :D

Reviewer: MiloDanzig Signed [Report This]
Date: December 26 2017 4:48 PM Title: *Volume I* Chapter 1 - On The Q.T.

Wow this is a hell of a set-up. I hope Richard finds some way to get help from Kaya. One of my favorite things about your other story was Nick finding a way to triumph when the odds were against him.

Anyways this story has a lot of potential for some hot scenarios. Hang in there Richard.



Author's Response:

Hey Milo! Nice of you to come over :) thanks for the review!

Reviewer: Simpson3k Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 26 2017 2:30 AM Title: *Volume I* Chapter 1 - On The Q.T.

Even though its a story of its own, introducing Kaya Morgan in full size in the past of the events of Nick vs highschool where Kaya Morgan was still tiny in the end.. so there are literally two Kaya Morgan, one shrunken and one full size or not or yes?

 

Thats confusing a bit

 

For the story itself, its a great start.



Author's Response:

It's very subtle, but the story hints the events of GenetiCo being 7 years ago. Kaya was 18 at the end of Nick VS High school, which means 7 years later she's 25. This story is 7 years in the future, so clearly it's a giveaway that Kaya becomes normal at some point in those 7 years (little Easter egg for Nick VS College maybe)

I'd reread the chapter, cause it sounds like you misses a few details. I was very very subtle, but all the clues are there :)

Reviewer: SafetyPin Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: December 26 2017 12:03 AM Title: *Volume I* Chapter 1 - On The Q.T.

Great start! 

Very exciting set-up - lots of potential.

Looking forward to its continuation.

 

 



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading!

You must login (register) to review.