You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: domainstyle Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: June 20 2022 10:13 AM Title: Introductions are in Order

Adidas Soccer Jerseys US New York
Longchamp Large Pliage
Christian Louboutin Platforms
Don Ed Hardy
Balenciaga Sneakers
Salomon Speedcross GTX
Ralph Lauren USA Discount
Air Jordan Outlet
Ed Hardy Black T Shirts
Jimmy Choo Wedges
UK Air Jordan 1 Online Store
Mulberry Briefcase
Nike Shoes For Men
Nike Football Jerseys Outlet
Swarovski Rings
Swarovski Outlet
Longchamp Canada
Salomon Running Shoes
Tory Burch Outlet
Ferragamo Sunglasses
Women's True Religion
ralph lauren shirts
White Converse
Pandora Charms Factory
Pandora Bracelet Charms
Salomon Speedcross Shoes
Christian Louboutin Clearance
Nike Air Jordan High For Sale
True Religion Jeans Sale
Authentic Polo Ralph Lauren Online
Birkenstock Granada
Nike Air Force 1 Gift
Silver Pandora Necklaces
Asics Outlet
Nike Air Jordan Shoes Big Size
Bape Jackets
Pandora Collections
High Quality Ed Hardy Online Store
Low Price Ralph Lauren Hoodies
Ed Hardy Surprise Clothing
Mulberry Tote Bag
Polo Outlet USA
Available Nike Air Max
Nike Air Max Best Selling
Lowest Price Adidas NMD Boost
Ferragamo Handbags
Christian Louboutin Peep Toe Pumps
Tods Lace Up Shoes
ECCO Outdoor
Ed Hardy Sale
Cheap Oakley Sunglasses
Birkenstock Outlet
Ralph Lauren Polo grey orange
US Outlet Soccer Jersey
Ecco Golf Shoes
Asics Onitsuka Tiger
Outlet Factory Adidas NMD Boost Online
Cheap Snapbacks
Oakley Sunglasses USA Store
Cheap England Soccer Jerseys
Oakley Eyeglasses USA
Fjallraven Kanken Outlet
Polo Ralph Lauren
Black Skechers
Air Jordan Outlet Stores Online
Toms Boots
polo ralph lauren outlet online
Golden Goose Sale
Bape Store
Fitflop Slippers
By Fashion Nike Air Max 97
Juicy Couture Wallets
Salomon Sport Shoes Designer
Men's Polo Ralph Lauren By USA
Fitflop Rokkit
Skechers Go Walk
Soccer Jersey Club
ralph lauren outlet
Longchamp Bags
Pandora Charms
Cheap Jordans
Nike Air Jordan Pink Women
cheap big Polo Ralph Lauren
Birkenstock Sandals
Oakley Sunglasses Outlet
Pandora Bracelets
Bape Shorts
Fila Shorts
NFL Jerseys Wholesale
adidas yeezy
salomon boots
Top Brand NFL Jerseys
Longchamp Backpack
polo ralph lauren outlet
Tods Slip On
High Tops Women's Salomon
Salomon Shoes
Asics Onitsuka Tiger
Ferragamo Handbags
Replica NFL Jerseys
Adidas Real NMD Boost For Sale
Birkenstock Gizeh
Fitflop Shoes
Ralph Lauren Big Pony Logo
Fjallraven Kanken Dual Colour
Nike LeBron Great Deals
Online Nike Multi Ground Boots Style
Fitflop Slippers
MontBlanc Sale
Balenciaga Shoes
Tory Burch Purse
Fitflop Sandals
Golden Goose $150
Puma Drift Cat II
Longchamp Le Pliage
Fjallraven Numbers
Bape Short Pant
Best Adidas Boost
Ralph Lauren Dress For Women
Ed Hardy Jeans outlet shop online
Pandora Charms
Oakley Sunglasses Outlet
Ralph Lauren USA UK
Air Jordan 1 Red With Bule
Air Jordan 1 Outlet
Sale Pandora Gifts Christmas USA Online
Pandora Outlet
Ferragamo Bags
Puma Ferrari
Snapback Caps Outlet
Montblanc Online
Wholesale Snapbacks Online
Juicy Couture Sweatsuit
Factory Store Adidas Yeezy Boost
Nike Air Max 270 White Mens
Golden Goose Sale
Jimmy Choo Flats
Polo Ralph Lauren Shop Clothes Online
Jimmy Choo Heels
Pandora Bracelets
Fjallraven Kanken Backpacks
Longchamp Outlet
Toms April Fools
Golden Goose High Tops
Womens Ed Hardy Hoodies Sale
Balenciaga Bags
Cheap Snapbacks Sale
Jimmy Choo Slingbacks
Authentic Discount Ed Hardy Suits
Nike Soccer Outlet
Outlet Nike Football Jerseys
Adidas Falcon In Red
Nike Air Max Shop
Ecco Golf Shoes
Blenciaga Track
Sale Golden Goose Hi Star Online
Onitsuka Tiger Mexico 66
Ed Hardy official website Cheapest
Converse Outlet
Ralph Lauren Buy Online
Adidas Ultra Boost Wide Range
Pandora Earrings
USA Polo Ralph Lauren

Reviewer: Ralgar Signed [Report This]
Date: May 02 2022 12:37 AM Title: A New Toy for the House

Yay glad this is back, poor Becca can’t catch a break.

Reviewer: vegetaboy Signed [Report This]
Date: December 07 2020 9:25 AM Title: Chaos for a Toy

I hope she's not a permanent sexy toy for her friends and sorority.

But having her their temporarily, and having them see their friend as a pleasure toy, and living sex aid would be great.

Again, I personally hope she's not stuck with them forever, but some temporary fun is definitely something I'm looking forward to seeing.

I really need to remember to review this story (I've been reading it for awhile, but my review ethic can sometimes waver)

Great work on this, am excited to read more. 



Author's Response:

Permanence is not in the cards, even if the end is uncertain, so don't worry!

Reviews are whatever. I'm just glad you enjoy the story!

Reviewer: banfield Signed [Report This]
Date: September 24 2020 3:01 PM Title: Three's a Crowd

It bis a great pity that every author dare not write of a dimimished prey/victim being inserted into a giantess's anus. Is this because of the American aversion of buggery?

I have produced art work and viewed videos depicting such erotic acts, but never come across stories of that ilk. Why, I ask, can't authors in these kind of stories write about that subject, or add it? 

I shall not enlarge on this as I suspect it will go unheeded. 



Author's Response:

Ain't never heard of 'buggery' before. But I hope you enjoyed what I had to offer regardless. Anal insertion is a hard thing for me to write in a way that I think people would find enjoyable, and that's strictly a personal problem. I love the taste of pussy, but who loves the stench of shit?

Maybe I'll be able to expand my horizons, but I can't say for sure that it'll happen any time soon.

Reviewer: Jimbob Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 26 2020 9:54 PM Title: A Real Party

Looks like XMart's got another new volunteer...



Author's Response:

That's the idea! But maybe it'll turn around?

The question mark is because I'm frankly not sure myself. I'm writing this as I go.

Reviewer: Marcarth Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: February 15 2019 1:40 PM Title: You and Me and Bad Dragon Makes Three

You just compared a vagina to elevator music.

You absolute madman, I had to stop reading because that fucking killed me.

The rest of its good too of course



Author's Response:

That's very kind of you. 

I like to imagine it worked in the context.

Reviewer: Storyreader21 Signed [Report This]
Date: December 30 2018 7:39 PM Title: A Second Helping

Great chapter. Why do I get the feeling Irony is going to come calling, and Becca is going to end up in Paig's Womb? Looking forward to the next chapter.

Author's Response:

I appreciate the kind words. But that is not in the plan unless I totally run out of ideas; neither Paige or Holly want to waste their month with Becca trapped somewhere.

Reviewer: mg2sio4 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 25 2018 3:08 AM Title: Introductions are in Order

Easily the best combination of attention to detail, character development, and just well-paced, well-written chapters on this site. Honestly, it's a shame written commissions are rare because you could go as pro as this niche fetish allows. Keep up the good work! 



Author's Response:

I appreciate the kind words! Unfortunately, my current writing model of 'wait until I'm catastrophically bored enough to pen a few thousand words to paper' doesn't hold up to monetization. 

Reviewer: Smalluke Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 27 2018 7:21 PM Title: A Bit Late on the Meet-and-Greet

Love this, please don’t stop writing, surprised it doesn’t have more reviews. The site need better way to find older stories, give ppl a chance to find gems like this

Author's Response:

Thank you for the compliment! The site has an imperfect interface and, I suspect, is largely unmoderated. It's all well and dandy, though, as only the authors who bother to update their shit are made worthy of attention. That suits this particular genre just fine.

Reviewer: Houseman Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 07 2018 8:09 AM Title: Introductions are in Order

When Becca was in paige stomach and she bent over making becca flip in her stomach was genus. But maybe a little more on detail what Paige feels would be nice.
Only thing criticism I have, perfect other wise

Author's Response:

Easy enough to change. Generally, I try to avoid time overlap between scenes but I can make it work. 

Reviewer: Houseman Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 07 2018 8:05 AM Title: Introductions are in Order

This story is like a really good movie that some how no one hears about when it first comes out. The one best stories ever.

Author's Response:

I have more, but only three on here at present. It is difficult to muster up the will to work continuously on the same project given the content, so I have a bunch that are all very slowly progressing.

Reviewer: Houseman Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 07 2018 7:58 AM Title: Introductions are in Order

I love the concept of the story, so new and brilliant. Honestly the most exciting and refreshing story on here. Have it saved and serious can not wait for more. Keep up the good work.

Author's Response:

Thank you for the kind words! I'm still writing over here. It's slow but I'm still doing it.

Reviewer: User2583 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 04 2018 5:54 PM Title: The First Lesson is Always the Hardest

Really like it so far! Any plans for an anal insertion chapter? 



Author's Response:

There actually was already one in the handwritten version. It didn't fit with the sequence nor with the character, so I moved it to the right.

Haven't gotten there yet.

Reviewer: jessebona Signed [Report This]
Date: May 04 2018 1:24 AM Title: The First Lesson is Always the Hardest

Yeesh you weren't kidding about that being disturbing. I was thinking ultra kinky sex toy or gorey violence, not bestiality. That girl is crazy.



Author's Response:

High and right. I needed a truly fucked-up character to do to Becca what I needed done. Holly's trade makes her comfortable with sex but she clearly has boundaries. Paige does not. 

Reviewer: Houseman Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 07 2018 7:23 AM Title: The Other Shoe Drops

This last one was kinda boring and a tease, can't wait for the next one. Could it have more butt stuff, since I read the first one I've been on excited for. Vore her up her butt! :D

Author's Response:

The stories that have character development get all the reads. I'm trying my hand at it.

Reviewer: Longman Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 01 2018 1:54 PM Title: The Other Shoe Drops

Ohh your good, more please
this one good the whole idea awesome but this one alittle short on excitement. cant wait
Please have some ass place, only fair that she get shoved up holly butt for what she did.
That and maybe trip threw her body be hot most please bum for sure

Author's Response:

There's anal in here somewhere. I can't find it but I do remember writing it.

My handwriting is hard to read.

Reviewer: Longandstrong Signed [Report This]
Date: December 31 2017 8:18 AM Title: Three's a Crowd

More please! I love what you done so far. I check almost everyday for update

Author's Response:

That's really nice of you to say! I am an unreliable writer, if not indicated by the fact that it took me five months to respond to you.

I'm working on it.

Reviewer: Storyreader21 Signed [Report This]
Date: November 29 2017 10:28 AM Title: Three's a Crowd

Great chapter, wonder if Holly is going to have to deal with Becca's eggs, while in the womb, and if this is the last stop for her, while the others have to get a new toy from Xmart. Hope so I love unbirth stories.

Author's Response:

Unfortunately, that kind of situation is not within my purview. I do recklessly abuse human anatomy in this story, but I do not consider interacting with ova to be realistic given the size of the characters. 

In any case, the focus of this story is the intimacy of deliberatlely sexual actions. Leaving Holly eternally in the body of a giantess doesn't quite fit the theme.

 

Reviewer: Longandstrong Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 23 2017 5:35 PM Title: An Unauthorized User

Need more!

Author's Response:

More is coming

Reviewer: ltltb Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 09 2017 8:31 PM Title: Introductions are in Order

Red freaking hot! 



Author's Response:

Thanks!

You must login (register) to review.