You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 05 2020 4:00 PM Title: Chapter 100. Dianne’s Toys Pt. 1

Damn. That was a hot chapter. Dianne tricking Katie and Max in which hole they get, and the use of the dildo to push Max in was great!

Also, the use of the hair tie to tie them together while they are already fucking was awesome, since Max can't pull out now. And now Dianne is using them together as a sex toy. That's crazy hot. 

Congrats on 100 chapters!

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 28 2020 3:45 AM Title: Chapter 99. Anal Vore in the Tub

Wooo! Chapter 99! One more for that 100tb chapter! Anything special or nah?

I think the most important thing we learned in this chapter is that Katie figured out how to change her size. I hope this strategy doesn't work for Max. I like it when the giantess could change his size rather than him. Also, Max's size now is pretty good. He's fun size for Dianne now.

Katie's teasing with her words was fantastic. Normally I wouldn't care much for Katie, but wow, that was a great scene. 

I wonder if Dianne knows what happened in her ass? Will she punish Max for releasing his load early? I'm sure Dianne has some sort of kinky plan. Would love to see her tie Max up again to her pussy or something. I love those moments.

i can't wait wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 23 2020 11:34 AM Title: Chapter 98. Full Digestive Tract

What a clever and sexy chapter! So much has happened here that you could have made 2 chapters from this, but instead we get 1 super chapter which I enjoyed greatly. 

Now this is the Dianne I missed. The horny giantess who loves getting pleasured no matter the cost and doesn't seem to get tired of it. It's like she is enjoying her position as a dominant giantess and that's kinda hot. 

While Selina has more creative ways to include Max and Katie, Diane has her own tricks that in my opinion are more sexual and thrilling because Dianne seems to have no limits while Selina seems to care about them, so she doesn't go too far with them. 

Man, Dianne keeping Max in her crotch during her sleep, workout and her errands was amazing. I love the little dialogue you have when Dianne decided to keep him against her pussy and called him her sex toy. Now that phrase brings back memories and I hope she keeps using him as one. Love to see more teasing like this from Dianne. 

It's kinda fitting that Max and Katie both meet each other in Dianne's ass. They met inside Dianne as well, so this is kinda cool and clever. I bet Dianne feels both of them in there, so I expect one heck of an orgasm. 

I really enjoyed this chapter and I can't wait for the next one!

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 15 2020 5:18 AM Title: Chapter 97. Tough Love to Swallow

Whoa! 

I gotta admit, your chapters recently have had some exciting twists to keep the story going. I have no idea how you do it without feeling repetitive. 

This is a punishment that I have seen before, but not with a person that big before. Clearly, Dianne has had some experience before because this is incredible. 

I love the use of the sticky glue trap around her bed! Dianne is clever and I love her for that. The fact that she was laughing while they tried to escape made it much more fun. They should have known something was up, but I don't think they expected that at all. 

The good thing about this is that Dianne will finally have her personal private time with Max alone. Now all her attention will be on Max as she plans to use him for her sexual pleasure. I hope she teases him well while he is down there. 

I can't wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 08 2020 11:03 AM Title: Chapter 96. Double Dipping

While I prefer Max to be in Dianne's pussy, I'm not going to complain about how Dianne just went directly into sexy mode by inserting both of them inside her. Now that was hot!

Part of me thinks you have fun with these Dianne chapters, well, at least I'm having fun reading them. She truly is my favorite giantess and her sadistic, sexy demeanor is what captivates me. If I was ever shrunken, I would love to be her pet. 

Come to think of it, Katie showed up from nowhere. What if some Tom tiny guy wanderered into Dianne's room and got caught sniffing her panties and Dianne decides to punish him as Max and Katie escape. My character would try to struggle and escape, but Dianne would punish me by making me pleasure her. Man, I'm already daydreaming. 

I appreciate the rapid uploading. I'm just so excited for this part of the story. I can't wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: LittleRomance Signed [Report This]
Date: August 08 2020 7:07 AM Title: Chapter 96. Double Dipping

Great...Dianne is back. I hate her. I mucho prefer max and Katie with selina who actually cares about them. And please dont spilt Katie and max up I really love them together !

Actually be intresting if dianne gets shrunk and selina gets to play with her hehehe

An intresting idea for the future maybe? 

Reviewer: Shiron66 Signed [Report This]
Date: August 06 2020 7:59 PM Title: Chapter 95. Double Trouble

YES! Dianne is back in action! looks like it'll be time for Max and Katie to go back inside her pussy and spend a really long time in there. Maybe even let Dianne husband discover the tiny toys so he can also keep one to have some fun while he goes to work. Dianne can keep Max and her husband keep Katie, they can change their tinies in time to time so both can spend their time with both them.  But to tell the truth I hope there is another Dianne + Husband interaction while she have both the tinies ones inside her vagina~ 

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 06 2020 5:36 AM Title: Chapter 95. Double Trouble

Yes!!!!! Dianne is back!

Part of me is curious about the surprise that Selina has for them, but if the surprise was being handed to Dianne through Laura, then that is one of the best surprises I have seen! Haha!

Man, I miss Dianne. The way she dominated Katie and especially Max in the beginning made me fall in love with her. I hope she has more kinky tricks or maybe decides to keep Max and Katie inside her even longer! 

I gotta say, I'm glad this story is back and I can't wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 24 2020 4:47 AM Title: Chapter 94. Tasty Triple Orgasm

Glad to see you return, and wow what a sexy chapter!

 

I agree with Max, that was one of the hottest things ever. From his perspective, he got to have a three some with his girlfriend and her giantess mom. That alone is sexy. 

 

The details about her tongue being a waterbed was spot on. And it was a waterbed in motion and it was hot to make things extra steamy. 

It's been a while since the last chapter, but I think you improved yourself with that time. 

 

I can't wait to see more ideas you came up with and I can't wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 21 2020 2:47 PM Title: Chapter 92. Anal plug

Whoa! I love this chapter!

You are returning to your original ways that made me fall in love with this story.

The whole Selina winking at Max before inviting Sophia was fantastic! It’s exciting because there were so many possibilities that could’ve happened.

Also, I’m so happy that Selina is alone with her toys again! She truly is one of the best giantesses in this story. Ve has her moments, but Selina is the queen in this house.

Lucky Max. Being Selina’s sponge for her shower. That’s hot. She keeps mentioning Max as a dildo, but it’s been a while since we’ve seen her use him as one or keep him in her panties. Still might happen. (Crosses fingers) ;)

I can’t wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 18 2020 2:00 PM Title: Chapter 91. Selina’s Dream of Anal Vore

Probably the strangest and funniest chapter yet!

It was so bizarre, that it was quite entertaining. Easily the most unpredictable chapter and it was cool to see how the dream made everything so calm yet erotic. Everyone just wanted to play with each other and they all got a long. Makes you wonder how Selina sees this whole situation.

At first I thought she was daydreaming. That could be potentially a future chapter. Selina thinks it’s a dream, but she actually does stick Max and maybe Katie inside her.

The part where I began laughing was when Ve somehow got her entire head stuck inside Selina’s ass.

This is some creative stuff you got this chapter and it feels very different from the rest of the story, mostly because it’s a dream, but man, that was crazy good.

I can’t wait for Selina to wake up and play with Max deliberately.

I also can’t wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 08 2020 7:22 PM Title: Chapter 88. Ve's Choice

Hmm. The previous 2 chapters were quite similar and had the same beginning.

But this chapter was a whole lot interesting. While I love Sienna to be the dominant woman, Ve is starting to remind me of Dianne with this dominant and sneaky behavior.

I don’t think Max and Katie would be able to hear Ve while being trapped in Selina’s ass. I don’t know the physics about it, but I think being inside an ass probably won’t let you hear anything else outside it.

The selfish part of me wants Ve to take Katie away while Selina still gets Max. We already had a “rescue” mission when Katie’s cousin accidentally trapped Katie earlier, so I hope it’s not another rescue mission unless something creative happens.

Katie is scared of Ve. I would love to see how she compares Ve to her former teacher and to Dianne since all these ladies had Katie as their plaything at one point.

I don’t see Ve as a villain. Even though I don’t know much about her, it would seem strange that Katie’s aunt would be this crazy. Nah, I think Ve is just horny and simply wants to play more.

Well, I’m excited for what’s next and I can’t wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: April 26 2020 11:39 PM Title: Chapter 86. Symmetrical Finish

Love the double orgasm. It’s crazy how Max is inside 2 women at once!

Not too much to say this time because the chapter was a little short, and about 2/5 of it was your end notes. Lol.

I really liked the idea of Katie trapping Max inside her, but I feel like that’s something Selina would say. Hmm. Like mother like daughter. Maybe Katie is learning with a hands on experience.

Anyway, I can’t wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 25 2020 12:51 PM Title: Chapter 85. Sisters Share Their Toys

First off, I know it’s been long overdue, but I finally sent an email to you the other day and to confirm that it was me.

Ok, back to this chapter. Hmm. I like the idea of Ve being dominant. It feels a little weird seeing Selina not be the one in control. Makes me wonder if Dianne was here too, haha. Who would be the most dominant?

You mentioned that this chapter was inspired by a certain pledge, and wow, that is one of the most creative ideas yet! A tug of war between the suction of someone’s lips and someone’s asshole. We all know how strong Selina’s ass was so seeing Ve confidently believe that she could win that contest made me believe she could do it.

At the end, Ve reminded me of the doctor who also envied Selina with her sex toys. Looks like everyone wants their own tiny human dildos. The difference is that we know the doctor wasn’t going to be around for a while, but Ve has a chance to remain relevant for at least a few more chapters.

I have to admit, Ve is downright sexy. I think I need to make a list of my favorite giantesses. For me, I love the milfs, so they will always be my favorites. I prefer Selina over Ve and the doctor, but Dianne still takes the cake. Dianne kept Max as a secret from almost her entire family and was able to manipulate him in ways the the other giantesses couldn’t.

Then there is Selina, but possibly I like her because she is a teacher and I sure love giantess teachers. Also, it’s exciting when your girlfriend’s hot mom finds you attractive. While most people would probably take the girlfriend, I’m choosing her mom in ever story.

We just met Ve and the doctor recently so I can’t talk much about them, but I’m grateful for their appearances and their impact on the story.

I can’t wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 09 2020 2:21 AM Title: Chapter 83. Doctor’s Physical Exam

I think you meant Anniston instead of Lopez. But I knew what you were talking about so it still made sense.

Man, if everyone had hot doctors like that, then no one would be nervous about having a doctors appointment anymore.

I think it would have been interesting if the doctor had her own personal tiny and that tiny was also a doctor. Then the tiny doctor could go inside Selina to check if everything is alright.

Hmm, will Max be back in Selina’s panties on the way home? I hope so. I hope Selina decides to keep Max as her little toy, haha.

But for now, it looks like the aunt will have her fun. The question is with who and how seductive she could be. I doubt she will top Selina or Dianne, but we never know.

I can’t wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response:

You're right, that was a typo...

I wish all doctors were like that and the tiny doctor is a good idea, maybe i'll use that for thier next visit!

You may end up liking Ve with her dominating personality.

Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed [Report This]
Date: April 02 2020 8:26 PM Title: 1: The Beginning

This is number 5 on the “most read stories” on this website! Congrats!

Author's Response:

Thanks! It's crazy to think about... Nearly a million read count!

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 30 2020 3:47 PM Title: Chapter 82. Morning Masturbation

Man, the world has gone crazy since I last reviewed. Guess I will be online more often now. Haha!

Back to this chapter: I forgot that Katie and Max were still inside Selina. There wasn’t much mentioning Selina in the last chapter so I kind assumed that they were already out and you forgot to say that. Lol.

Ok, that masturbation scene early on was amazing. Also, very creative again! Having half of Katie in Selina’s ass while her top half is in her pussy is incredible. I bet it looked awesome for Max from his view!

I still desire a scene where Selina plays with Max in a similar way that she played with Kate. I mean, that was hot! Selina was planning on keeping Max in both of her holes and then going to anal vore him. That’s crazy!

Then near the end, we have Selina rushing to get ready for her appointment and she decides to keep Max held tight to her body! I hope she chooses extra tight panties! Also, maybe Max might grow to a few inches tall so Selina could handle him a bit easier. Half a cheerio seems very small. Lol.

Maybe the doctor will accidentally push Max inside Selina’s pussy. Or maybe Max helps with the physical examination. Hmm.

Overall, this is one of your best chapters despite being on of the shorter ones. Heck, I didn’t even realize it was short since it was such a vivid chapter!

Author's Response:

Yeah it really has. I hope you stay safe!

I guess I didn't really mention much of Selina's insides during that chapter lol

Thank you, I try to keep things different and interesting to read so I am glad you enjoyed it!

Most of my readers seem to like Max being small enough for Katie to have her fun with him, so it could be a few chapters before Selina gets the chance to use him like that. 

You'll just have to wait and find out soon lol

Thanks for your review!

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 05 2020 3:12 AM Title: Chapter 78. Max and Katie Bond

Good chapter. I love how affectionate and caring Max and Katie are to each other recently. It’s also interesting to see Katie being to smaller one this time.

Creative use of the air vent. Getting a blowjob while flying is something that I don’t ever recall reading about before. Maybe a blowjob while skydiving is the most realistic example.

Finally Selina is back. We got delayed because her sister and niece showed up and then Max and Katie got lost with Katie’s cousin. I feel like it’s about time that Selina has her fun with Max, and it should be an aware scene and not an unaware such as when they were in the classroom.

I see the next chapter is title “Hide and seek inside Selina’s ass.” Good news is that Selina gets to play with them. Bad news is that hide and seek is usually unaware so I hope Selina finds Max soon and plays with him deliberately. Still wonder when they are going to have sex with each other with Selina knowing Max is inside her.

I hope Selina enjoys Max so much that she decides to keep him or something. Maybe put him in a drawer with all her other sex toys. Then Max could compare himself to the larger sex toys in the drawer besides him. Mmhmm, what a thought.

Well, I can’t wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response:

Thank you. I wanted to try writing something more emotional and show a different side of Max and Katie. 

I thought it would make for a neat scene that most likely no one has done before. Just like a skydiving blowjob.

Selina does get a little one on one time with Max that I think readers will enjoy. Plus a pretty descriptive anal vore scene.

Thank you for your comment!

Also, If you are interested in possibly writing a commission, shoot me an email and we can talk more! alittleexperience@hotmail.com

Reviewer: LittleRomance Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: March 05 2020 12:50 AM Title: 1: The Beginning

Awww...that was a very sweet chapter.  I love these two together. 

They are genuinely she and unsure about themselves even though they are massive perverts. 

I hope to see more on their relationship.  And some cute cuddly time for the two at normal size.

Great chapter man.



Author's Response:

Thank you! I hope I was able to capture their loving/affectionate side that is usually hiden behind their pervertedness.

I'll make sure add a cuddling scene somewhere in the near future.

Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 12 2020 6:14 PM Title: Chapter 76. Exploring Katie’s Cousin Sofia

Yes! Love to see another update!

My favorite part was the Selina teasing in the very beginning. I would love to see her play with Max again.

Part of me was hoping Max wouldn’t mind Katie being stuck with her cousin, haha. I thought Selina’s seduction would convince Max to leave Katie down there.

Lol, did she really think he was a butt plug? That’s kind of hot if she has a butt plug that looks like a little man.

Since Max is a little bigger, I guess he could free himself from Sofia’s ass on his own. Then he has to work his way down to Sofia’s pussy and find Katie.

Hopefully Max completes this all quickly so Selina has more time to play with him. She did say a few hours before bed, but why not have Selina keep Max inside her while she sleeps or something. Let the fun continue all night long. ;)

I can’t wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response:

I"m glad you enjoy Max and Selina bonding. There is another in the most recent chapter that I think you'll enjoy too!

The next chapter on here is about Max and Katie tho, the next one will be some Selina action.

Max and Katie will be switching sizes soon but I think Selina's anal play will be a good final use of his size.

Thanks for reading!

You must login (register) to review.