Reviews For A Breakfast Story
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: mj4987 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 23 2019 5:41 PM Title: Chapter 1

Such an awesome story. Amazing work to take what's normally a single scene in a larger story, and make a full length work of such high quality about it. Love this!

Reviewer: Gogblo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 11 2019 9:39 PM Title: Chapter 5

hope you continue this

Reviewer: Saf Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 03 2019 12:30 PM Title: Chapter 5

What an absolute treat to see that you're continuing this. And it is extremely hot. You hit every note for me. Seriously, well done! You are very talented! 

Reviewer: arselover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 03 2019 1:41 AM Title: Chapter 5

This story is just incredible, you are finally a good talented autor on here again I hoped to see and read for. Please dont stop. Would totally wish to see more ironic and sarcastic events, maybe even a phone call from inside the stomach and then the stomach exit ring muscle opens up and slurps the slimy soup into the small intestine things like that, and one of the swallowed whole thinks it was a good idea to go for the natural exit having no idea what nightmare awaits in the small intestine. Or screaming no nonono thats not the eexit I want.Whimpering looking around and the mocking and taunting of the slime and enviroment and some wahle like sounds of gurgles and wet from below him somewhere from the depth.

Reviewer: mikeesan Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 02 2019 9:28 AM Title: Chapter 5

Nearly waited 2 years to see it continued haha. Wished it had been differently though because I hate chewing, I am just a fan of vore not chewing, and digestion gore. Still hope youll continue. Because this was always one of my fav stories on here. You have amazing skills to  extend the situation.



Author's Response:

Thank you! I know crush isn't everyone's favorite, but we have three protagonists for a reason. You have things to look forward to in this story. :)

Reviewer: ChrisBel Signed [Report This]
Date: October 08 2018 10:29 AM Title: Chapter 1

I'm looking in advance for Michelle swallowing them all. So delicious! 

Reviewer: Gogblo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 05 2018 2:37 PM Title: Chapter 4

hope you continue this story, it is hot as f... incrdible work

Reviewer: ILike Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 02 2018 1:29 PM Title: Chapter 4

please come back and continue : ( this was one of the best stories of 2017 on here!!

Reviewer: giantess jessica Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 15 2017 9:13 AM Title: Chapter 1

if anyone reads this just made first story!

Reviewer: giantess jessica Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 15 2017 9:08 AM Title: Chapter 1

hello and yes i am a giantess who is hungry! Loved your story and would like to request to make a story with you

Reviewer: mikeesan Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 10 2017 3:50 AM Title: Chapter 4

Hope you come back man. This story was the only really good unaware vore story on here in months :(

Reviewer: gtsfan91 Signed [Report This]
Date: August 30 2017 10:03 AM Title: Chapter 1

please continue!!

Reviewer: pete445 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 18 2017 9:37 PM Title: Chapter 4

please continue. this story is the best

Reviewer: gtsfan91 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 28 2017 3:42 PM Title: Chapter 4

amazing new chapter

Reviewer: Gogblo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 27 2017 12:09 PM Title: Chapter 4

One of the if not the best cereal vore plots I read. You just do the horror aspect perfectly right, of the tension and delaying. Please keep her eating like this and doing stuff on her phone, or even have maybe a call from a boy from school flirting with her, that would be so funny and humiliiating, if her boyfriend was just on the spoon next to her lips.

Reviewer: arselover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 27 2017 8:24 AM Title: Chapter 4

finally! update :) hot chapter. your the best with the skinny girl eating, on the phone, and holding her spoon casually in front of her lips, and sending the micros through hell with this. I cant think back of another author who did it this well. looking forward for the next

Reviewer: pete445 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 27 2017 7:26 AM Title: Chapter 4

another good chapter, one of my favorite stories right now, thanks for the update

Reviewer: mikeesan Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 27 2017 7:07 AM Title: Chapter 4

Oh what I have waited for this. So happy to see another chapter. I was actually worried you may have abandoned this story. What a fantastic new hapter. Youre just a god with details, the idea with the phone conversation and the selfie was brilliant. I imagine, what if he phone had really high MP and there was this evidence on this very picture, if you would zoom into it like 100x you may see a microscopic small person glued to the frooploops on her nose... and no one would know the evidence was there, right there on this picture. This is a cool and cruel idea to think about. Sadly I am no fan of "nose vore", which was a bit of a killer for me there. But still this doesnt change how amazing your writing skills are. PLEASE continue!

Reviewer: arselover Signed [Report This]
Date: July 14 2017 3:10 PM Title: Chapter 3

update please? :)

Reviewer: pete445 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 08 2017 7:58 PM Title: Chapter 1

Hope youre not having abandoned this story... it was so damn good. Please continue!

You must login (register) to review.