You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Chri330v Signed [Report This]
Date: March 13 2017 6:41 AM Title: Chapter 11 Giantess break-out

Is Amanda gonna die because if she is then im gonna be really happy



Author's Response:

Perhaps... About your story story; probably best if you just write as much as you can right now. I'm busy till late April or even May with my school-exams (I'm only managing to upload due to the fact that I wrote this before it all started). So if you just write it down, I'll do the final edits - if you want that

Reviewer: Chri330v Signed [Report This]
Date: March 06 2017 1:15 AM Title: Chapter 9 Living Cattle

Dude were we're you yesterday?



Author's Response:

I have been extremely busy with the exam period, and work in the weekend. Only reason I managed to upload that chapter, was because I had written it a while back. I'll try to get on when I finally can switch my concentration somewhere else

Reviewer: Chri330v Signed [Report This]
Date: March 04 2017 1:34 PM Title: Chapter 9 Living Cattle

Hey dude are you gonna get on Skype?



Author's Response:

Sorry, totally forgot, I'll be on tomorrow evening

Reviewer: writer27 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 04 2017 1:01 PM Title: Chapter 9 Living Cattle

Now I'm really intrigued. A story from the other side of the coin. Will she become an inhuman giant monster or retain some sort of herself........? 



Author's Response:

Answering that would spoil it, wouldn't it :) I'll at least say that this story will (eventually?) explain how Giantesses are turned evil...

Reviewer: writer27 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: March 01 2017 6:48 PM Title: Chapter 8 Amanda's Tapas Snacks

I have to admit as much as I liked the last story and felt it was, "finished" ish I am really grooving on the world you have created. I mean, I really would prefer to see humanity win and have some coexistance however, you are really consistant with your updates. The best stories are the ones the author is passionate about. And you are committed. First of all thank you. Second, your grammer and prose are improving. Love it man, well done, keep it up.



Author's Response:

Thank you, that means a lot :) because I am indeed passionate about this world that's been created. However, don't fear I'll be milking this series till it's dry. I have an ending for the third story, after this one. I have spare plans for work after that, but those will only come in the form of spin-offs, IF they indeed come.

It is comments like these that motivate me. Stay cool man

Reviewer: Chri330v Signed [Report This]
Date: March 01 2017 12:56 PM Title: Chapter 8 Amanda's Tapas Snacks

Oh i hope Amanda dies.

P.S Are you gonna get on Skype?

Reviewer: Chri330v Signed [Report This]
Date: February 27 2017 12:55 AM Title: Chapter 1 Amanda

How about a story about the Phoenix Empire coming to your earth (Giantess Empire earth) 

P.S If you like the idea please send me a message over Skype my username is chri330v



Author's Response:

I would have to hear something more about it. Maybe, if it works, we could 'sort of' do that, and create a co-author story. We might still be able to do it in the Giantess Empire universe, but then in a different continent with different people. E.G. I have on purpose left North and South America out of the picture so I might extend the series over there.

Either way, if that 'co-author' idea sounds fun to you, you can email me on my shit-post e-mail account: anton1991dfgdojplrfrdfvr@outlook.com - I'd rather have us discussing the idea further via mail (sorry, I don't have a skype account yet...). I think the comment section is getting a little filled up xD just copy the email adres and send me a message some time if you ever feel like it. I check it at least once a week

Reviewer: Chri330v Signed [Report This]
Date: February 26 2017 3:19 PM Title: Chapter 1 Amanda

The Phoenix Empire is a fictional empire i created.

I like the gentle giantess alot but i also like violent giantess as long as the violent giantess dies and goes to hell to burn for her sins or redeems herself



Author's Response:

Fair enough. I won't disappoint you then

Reviewer: Chri330v Signed [Report This]
Date: February 26 2017 6:17 AM Title: Chapter 1 Amanda

Can the Phoenix Empire get in on the giantess killing action? :-)

 



Author's Response:

I'm afraid I don't know who that is, but it sounds like a cool cross-over hehe

Reviewer: Chri330v Signed [Report This]
Date: February 25 2017 2:49 PM Title: Chapter 1 Amanda

I think the Imperator would win

P.S Imperator versus a titan, behemoth or amazon. Who would win?



Author's Response:

Oh, why that would be clearly a victory for the Imperator. I mean it scales even a titan 2 to 1. And aside from that, it's made out of steel and shoots insane weapons - Giantesses generally fight with pre-Feudel weapons :p

Another question: do you prefer the "gentle" Giantess or "violent" Giantess on this site? Sometimes I feel like I'm one of the very few who likes violent more than gentle

Reviewer: Chri330v Signed [Report This]
Date: February 25 2017 1:38 PM Title: Chapter 1 Amanda

I know youve already chosen the Imperator Class Titan as the victor but just to be sure im gonna tell you its armament.

It consists of a Hellstorm Cannon, a Plasma Annihilator and twlve Void Shield Generators

Hellstorm Cannon: http://wh40k.lexicanum.com/wiki/Hellstorm_Cannon

Plasma Annihilator: http://wh40k.lexicanum.com/wiki/Plasma_annihilator

Void Shield: http://wh40k.lexicanum.com/wiki/Void_shield

 



Author's Response:

Same answer, though I have to add I'm not very familiar with the game. If the Colossal gets close enough in time she wins imo - if the Titan keeps her at bay he could shoot her to pieces. Who do you think would win? In comparison, the Colossal has the same fighting abilities Annie (Female Titan) from Attack on Titan has.

Reviewer: Chri330v Signed [Report This]
Date: February 25 2017 12:56 PM Title: Chapter 1 Amanda

An Imperator Class Titan versus a Colossal. Who would win? 

P.S The Imperator Class Titan is 182 feet tall



Author's Response:

My guess is the Colossal would win up close after a few kicks and punches - but the Imperator Titan has a fucking machine gun and incenerator, so from a distance I'd choose him!

Reviewer: Chri330v Signed [Report This]
Date: February 25 2017 10:08 AM Title: Chapter 1 Amanda

What are the types of giantesses? And how tall are each type?



Author's Response:

At the end of chapter 1, I inserted 3 links for size examples per Giantess:

Amazons: https://puu.sh/tVf5j.png - 7 to 11ft

Behemoths: https://puu.sh/tVfdq.png - 15 to 26ft

Titan: https://puu.sh/tVfyW.png - 80 to 120ft

Each contain an example of the 'smaller' Amazon / Behemoth / Titan (say, smaller humans in today's world are 5"5) and next to it the 'bigger' Amazon / Behemoth / Titan (say, bigger humans in today's world are 6"5)

Then, very new to the scene, are the Colossals: https://puu.sh/tVfLW.png - 200ft

P.S. the links are save. I use them frequently.

Reviewer: Chri330v Signed [Report This]
Date: February 24 2017 12:32 PM Title: Chapter 1 Amanda

Do some giantesses join the humans?



Author's Response:

In this story, likely not to happen, as this is a war story (it would be like a German running through the trenches to join the French army), but have been 'defects' in the first story, and there will be (many) more in the third. I'll get into the term 'defects' in the third story, but it basically means they have at least sympathie towards humans. It could even mean they help and assist them, or become allies to humans.

Reviewer: Chri330v Signed [Report This]
Date: February 24 2017 12:21 PM Title: Chapter 1 Amanda

Is this gonna be a story trilogy?



Author's Response:

There will be at least 3 stories, yes. The first story was finished a few months ago, and I'm currently writing the third story as this one goes on. The third story will follow the first one directly, and I'll include as many references to Amanda Comes Knocking in it as well.

But, and this is only unforseeable future stuff, I have enough spare plans and plots to make even 1 or 2 after that third story. But that's something we'll see as we come across it :)

Reviewer: Chri330v Signed [Report This]
Date: February 24 2017 7:59 AM Title: Chapter 6 Little Prisoners - Meet Sinclair

Isnt there any of the giantesses that think what they are doing is wrong? Or at least doubting if what they are doing is right or wrong?



Author's Response:

Yes. In the next story, they will be highlighted. But for this story, there will be at the end a chapter dedicated at showing how efficient the indoctrination is. It will resemble a lot out of George Orwell's 1984. (SPOILER: when Winston is in the Minitrue building.)

Reviewer: Chri330v Signed [Report This]
Date: February 23 2017 2:40 PM Title: Chapter 5 Hungry cat and mouse game

Is the giantess empire gonna get whats coming to them?



Author's Response:

I don't ever want to spoil anything, but I do like writing positive endings every now and then. So perhaps!

Reviewer: Nothingness Signed [Report This]
Date: February 22 2017 1:13 PM Title: Chapter 1 Amanda

I like it so far. The various race of the giantess you mentioned was a nice touch. Kudos for your consecutive updates despite the lack of reviews. I wish you good luck on your story. :D

Author's Response:

Thank you :) I appreciate the positive feedback

Reviewer: fredrich Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 13 2017 8:42 AM Title: Chapter 1 Amanda

I love to see the story from a different angle like this! Please keep uploading



Author's Response:

Thanks :) I will!

You must login (register) to review.