You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Cloak Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 14 2021 6:21 AM Title: Yuna

Hey you still around? 

Reviewer: The Reviewer Signed [Report This]
Date: May 24 2020 4:42 PM Title: Bike ride

dont let it die T_T

Reviewer: The Reviewer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 01 2018 5:24 PM Title: Bike ride

I'm glad that one of the big ones around here has come back to write a bit!

I really hope Faith gives his poor little brother some "fresh air" to keep him alive.. 

Being saved by a fart.. Damm! That's really humiliating *_*

Reviewer: KindaEmbarassed Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: October 01 2018 3:27 PM Title: Yuna

Damn man I was thrilled to see this story pop back up in my list, a lot of great stories get left for dead and I had chalked this one up to that. Good luck with your patreon and such, I could chip in a few bucks monthly, but I wouldn't expect too much since you aren't that famous...but best of luck man you have the skills to make it.

Reviewer: meereten01 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 29 2018 2:25 PM Title: Bike ride

Thank you for adding another chapter. I recently thought about leaving a review asking for an update, because I remembered liking the story 2 years ago. Im still hoping this story would end kind of well for our protagonist and Yuna.

 

Reviewer: stargate1990 Signed [Report This]
Date: September 29 2018 10:34 AM Title: Yuna

Veyr Very happy to see u back, looking forward to reading the new one. I'll definitly be waiting for more, also following the tumblr now. From what I remember I do love your writing, so if u ever do consider it I bet some people would commission u

Reviewer: KindaEmbarassed Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 17 2018 9:24 PM Title: Yuna

Wish the butt made its appearance before your motivation ran out, but hey I'll take 12 extremely hot chapters of smut when I can get them. FYI if you had a btc wallet or something I'd be down to pay you to continue.

Reviewer: Latinofireman Signed [Report This]
Date: December 17 2017 9:46 AM Title: Yuna

I really love the story. I understand how it can be hard to keep the story going without taking the liberty in making Yuna especially more and more sadistic. It's sad that it seems you are no longer going to be continuing (unless you are just taking an extremely long hiatus).  I was looking forward to see what happens next (what body parts and spells you would come up with). With his sister getting renewed resolve and Yuna pulling it off, there was a decent amount of content I think you could have went for. If you do happen to read this, know you still have some fans out there that are still wishing for more!

Reviewer: gagit Signed half-star [Report This]
Date: December 10 2017 5:55 AM Title: Back to Faith

I liked it a little but it was boring I mean feet!first you take all the fight out of him make him a coward that takes away anything interesting about him then at the end you take his humanity away so far every author have the same thyme plus feet I liked but when that's all there is,it gets boring fast 

Reviewer: KindaEmbarassed Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 16 2017 8:11 PM Title: Yuna

I'm in the same boat as Kentaryu. I don't want to spam your reviews though so I'll try and make this my last one pleading for more. If you're done then thanks for this much at least it was a great story

Reviewer: KentaRyu Signed [Report This]
Date: March 05 2017 4:19 PM Title: Back to Faith

Is there really no chance of a continuation? I liked where this chapter was going.

Reviewer: KindaEmbarassed Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 19 2016 3:23 AM Title: Yuna

I can only re-read this story so many times.  I mean probably, it hasn't gotten old yet...but you should still continue it soon. 

Reviewer: KindaEmbarassed Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 31 2016 7:50 PM Title: Back to Faith

I'm dying on chapter 13!!!

Reviewer: Farmerboy392 Signed [Report This]
Date: October 19 2016 4:45 PM Title: Back to Faith

Great job can't wait for butt to come in

Reviewer: zbh Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 18 2016 9:25 AM Title: Yuna

Yes another great addition to keep us wanting more!!!

Reviewer: stargate1990 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 17 2016 10:21 AM Title: Back to Faith

Your just teasing me aren't you? Great chapter though! I love the new spell and now my favorite stuff is coming. I also can't wait for the spell to wear off, this will be interesting!

Reviewer: KentaRyu Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 17 2016 2:01 AM Title: Back to Faith

Just finished reading all the chapters. This is a really good story and I'm so happy to find lots of things that I really like such as armpit, odor, sweat and soon butt content. I'm particularly happy that the last one is happening with Faith too, as she's my favorite. Any hope for some armpit content with her in the future?

I feel quite bad for James and would be a lot better if he indeed enjoyed, hopefully he will get to make them understand his true feelings someday. Maybe he can get to enjoy it at some point or get to some agreement with them in the future ;)



Author's Response:

Hey there KentaRyu, I'm glad you're enjoying the story! Yes, there's hope for armpit content with Faith, as she was given the idea by Yuna... Who knows when it might happen... :) 

Hehe, if only I could please everyone, and write both a gentle & cruel relationship. I can't tell what's gonna happen though, but do know I take into account the opinions I receive. We'll see! 

Thanks a lot for taking the time to review, have a great day! 

Reviewer: tokubetsu Signed [Report This]
Date: October 16 2016 11:56 AM Title: Yuna

Re: below:

No problem. Thanks for the response. Keep up the good work!



Author's Response:

I'll always answer any review I receive, I think that's the least I can do to thanks people who take their time to share their opinion and ideas with me! 
I'll do my best, thanks! 

Reviewer: tokubetsu Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 10 2016 2:48 AM Title: Yuna

Really good. I'd be really happy to see more foot stuff, preferable with a focus on sweat and toe-jam etc), and some butt stuff. I was very glad to see armpit content, so thanks for that! Navel content is really rare, and I think that'd fit well - maybe the girls could do some sit-ups along with their jogging, haha ^^

Apart from that, just keep going as you are. You're doing a great job. My personal resuest would be to have a chapter or two where the protagonist is even smaller, maybe <1mm.



Author's Response:

Hey there! 
Thanks a lot for the review!

There will be more of foot content, do not worry! Although our dear giantesses will now start using other parts of their body, it does not mean this will be the end of foot torture :)

As for navel content and getting James <1mm, I'm sorry but I probably won't be able to write anything of that sort. Indeed, those are a not fetishes I'm familiar with, and me trying to do so would result in failure.  Hopefully, that's all right with you, and I'll manage to keep you interested in the story with what's to come!

Reviewer: zbh Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 09 2016 3:26 PM Title: Yuna

Cast a spell to I ncrease the stench of their feet to ungodly levels. Put him in someone's socks or shoes and cast a spell so they don't notice him so he gets tortured and played with unknowingly no matter what he does to get attention. There are so many possibilities.

Author's Response:

Alright, thanks! 
I just wanted to be sure by what you meant with "magical ways to punish him". 
Your ideas are similar to mines, hopefully you'll love what's to come :)

You must login (register) to review.