Reviews For Nick VS Highschool
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 12 2017 10:05 PM Title: Chapter 52 - Peyton's Favor

Suitably poignant. :-)

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 12 2017 9:53 PM Title: Chapter 49 - Bad News

And your chapters are that riveting. :-)

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 12 2017 9:50 PM Title: Chapter 51 - Where I've Been All This Time

Wow! Tom Cruise's next "Mission Impossible" sequel should be this good.

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 12 2017 9:43 PM Title: Chapter 50 - Vengeance

HOLY SHIT MOLASSES!!!!!

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 12 2017 9:35 PM Title: Chapter 49 - Bad News

Hoo-boy!!!!

Author's Response:

Man! You are a fast reader!

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 12 2017 9:28 PM Title: Chapter 48 - The Kemp Family

I like how you balanced the cliff-hanging drama with the comedy relief. Chloe and Kaya give meaning to the phrase "sex drive."

Author's Response:

Haha! Thanks :D

Reviewer: Wot Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 12 2017 9:24 PM Title: Chapter 52 - Peyton's Favor

I am so hyped for the next chapter



Author's Response:

I just finished it! I'm uploading it in the next five minutes :)

Reviewer: rhino2003 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 12 2017 8:21 AM Title: *Volume I* - Chapter 1 - Orientation

Been reading this for a while, amazing story best I’ve read in a long time. Hope there are some more intimate scene with Chloe and Kaya I’ve really enjoyed that build up, especially the panty entrapment hope there are some more of that. Keep it going!

Author's Response:

I'll see what I can fit in, but once I catch up to the present and Nick returns the story chapters will begin to advance to the end of this story. Don't worry though, Nick will return in book 2, Nick VS College :)

Reviewer: Wot Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 11 2017 11:05 PM Title: *Volume I* - Chapter 1 - Orientation

Wuz poppin Jimbo?

Reviewer: Wot Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 11 2017 11:05 PM Title: Chapter 52 - Peyton's Favor

New story after this? Eeeeeeeeseeyeet!!!!!

Reviewer: Wot Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 11 2017 8:28 PM Title: Chapter 52 - Peyton's Favor

Mang . . . I just can't contain my excitement



Author's Response:

Me either! Every chapter I write get's closer to the end of this story... and it makes me slightly emotional because I've loved creating this fictional world and all the characters in it! It won't end with this story though, I'm already plotting Nick VS College even though I haven't finished this story yet :)

Reviewer: Wot Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 11 2017 8:27 PM Title: *Volume I* - Chapter 1 - Orientation

@iambeowolf

No, we still have 78 more reviews to go (i just made it 77)

Reviewer: iambeowulf Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 11 2017 8:10 PM Title: *Volume I* - Chapter 1 - Orientation

LOVING the story so far! Btw, if you hit your review goal, any chance you could do an full tour chapter inside of Chloe? No scat, though; her bowels must be clean if that's ok!



Author's Response:

If the bonus chapters become a thing, I'll pretty much have a poll going! keep this idea in mind for later when I release the poll :) it'll consist of reviewers suggestions like this one!

Reviewer: Pixis Signed [Report This]
Date: December 11 2017 6:35 PM Title: Chapter 52 - Peyton's Favor

That is some serious trust. Not sure that's a good idea, letting Peyton indulge her fantasy. Might remind her of what she's missed and awaken some darker feelings that were suppressed. I look forward to seeing the result though.

Also, I know it was meant ironically but the phrase "every inch of my inch tall body" kind of bugged me. Took me out of the moment as my brain immediately went "Shouldn't that be every centimeter?" LOL. Anyhow, good chapters.



Author's Response:

Funny you mentioned that, that actually bothered me as well but I guess I forgot to go back and change it. If I remember I'll fix it.

Reviewer: Ray of Darkness Signed [Report This]
Date: December 10 2017 10:13 PM Title: Chapter 52 - Peyton's Favor

Darn it! Freakin tease.... 

Great Chapter as usual, Really looking forward to the next few chapters. It is great to see the interaction between these two characters, and perhaps getting Nick into the idea of safe vore. 

And now I have fun idea, with those shrink belts, what if they shrunk Chloe and Nick, Shrink Kaya even further. Then have Chloe swallow Kaya, and then have Peyton swallow Nick and Chloe, then they can have a fun 'reunion' in Peyton's Belly.



Author's Response:

As hilariously fun as that sounds, unfortunately the stories end has already been set in stone! I wish I could tell you what I have planned... but I desperately don't want to spoil....

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 10 2017 9:50 PM Title: Chapter 47 - Auron Karn

To paraphrase Lewis Carroll:

"Seriouser and seriouser."

Reviewer: Wot Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 10 2017 7:36 PM Title: Chapter 52 - Peyton's Favor

Just so you know, tgis story is the reason I started my account here.



Author's Response:

Oh my! What an honor :D I hope any future stories I write will entice you to stick around then! 

Reviewer: Wot Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 10 2017 7:34 PM Title: Chapter 52 - Peyton's Favor

COME ON PEOPLE!!! REVIEW!!!! WE NEEDZ THREE MORE CHAPTERS!!!!

Anyways, great writing, digging the double header!!! Looking forward to more!!!!

Reviewer: Simpson3k Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 10 2017 3:01 PM Title: Chapter 51 - Where I've Been All This Time

You get your ten stars by default dude but if really two years passed by in wich Nick was fully and only around Peyton those where either Nicks most boring two years ever if absolutly nothing happened, like as if he was in stasis for two years in Peytons bunghole XD or i really suggest you push a chaptor in between somewhere to give us a few adventures of Nick with only Peyton around. I as a giantess fetishist cant even imagine two years in the hands of one giant woman that passed by completly eventless.



Author's Response:

As much as I'd love to add a few chapters to detail the two years, the story must continue forward to come to an end. Of course there will be a chapter in the present to sort of show how Peyton's and Nick's relationship ended up, but the void between the two years will have to be left to the readers imagination :) all that truly matters, is that the reader know that Nick left to protect the ones he loved, and he did so by hiding with somebody NO one could have ever expected. That doesn't mean however, that there will not be a fetish scene or two involving Peyton and Nick, because quite frankly it's to be expected lol... but you'll have to wait until the next chapter ;)

Reviewer: Wot Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 10 2017 1:46 PM Title: Chapter 51 - Where I've Been All This Time

Well written mate!!!!! Explains the backstory to me very well!!!! Looking forward to more!!!!!



Author's Response:

:D

You must login (register) to review.