Reviews For Nick VS Highschool
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Wot Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 17 2017 11:04 PM Title: Chapter 55 - Return

Another fantastic chapter!!! Well written 👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏!

Reviewer: Pixis Signed [Report This]
Date: December 17 2017 2:09 AM Title: Chapter 55 - Return

Glad we're caught up to the present again. Peyton doesn't seem to be quite as reformed as she appeared. Spending the last two years with her was a bigger risk than Nick realized. Loved the scene of her reunion with Kaya. If she's joining the gang, that will take some time for Kaya to adjust to.



Author's Response:

I found Kaya and Peytons reaction rather hilarious 😂

Reviewer: Simpson3k Signed [Report This]
Date: December 17 2017 12:38 AM Title: Chapter 55 - Return

Hm i kind of get the impression that you repeatly catch yourself with giving Nick a happy end in between to then quickly destroy it with chaning your mind. Auron was supposed to let Kristin take care of Chloe and Kaya, he hardly could know that Nick would show up so why did all of a sudden everybody of his team show up in the warehouse to destroy Nicks little semi victory?

 

I start to think that Nick and his friends never will win... even if the defeat Auron and Kristin and all his allies... and all looks nice Auron as had dean man switch and nukes the world or something to make sure Nicks victory isnt one?..



Author's Response:

Guess you'll have to wait and find out 😜 ;)

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: December 16 2017 11:53 PM Title: Chapter 55 - Return

Oh, man! When is Nick going to realize these guys are mad dogs...and there's only one solution for their problem once they begin foaming at the mouth?

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 16 2017 8:16 AM Title: Chapter 54 - The Cure

Review #200 IN THE HOUSE!

Congratulations, dude. You have joined an elite cadre of gts-authors, here. Even I haven't achieved that, yet! As to this chapter? To call it a major turning point would be putting it mildly.

Bravo! :-)

Author's Response:

WOOOOOT thank you so much 😀😀😀😀!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Wot Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 15 2017 5:59 PM Title: Chapter 54 - The Cure

Man .  . . Can't wait for the next chapte  . .  . 

Reviewer: Wot Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 15 2017 5:58 PM Title: Chapter 54 - The Cure

Yes!!! Feeling good for Nick!!! You know, until the end of the chapter.

Reviewer: Ray of Darkness Signed [Report This]
Date: December 15 2017 1:14 AM Title: Chapter 54 - The Cure

Great chapter as always. I am courious though, what would happen if someone took the shrinking formula in smaller doses? Would they shrink, but not as much, or no change in the effect? 

For some reason I see this weird reunion between Peyton and Kaya... Either that or a weird Love Triangle/Rectangle/Polygon between Chloe, Nick, Kaya, and Peyton.... 

Would be interesting to see a full sized Kaya interacting with a tiny as well, now that there's a definitive cure.

That and we are getting closer to the Goal of 250 reviews. As of right now, at minimum 6 people need to put in a review for each chapter, assuming that it ends at chapter 63.



Author's Response:

I think at this  point I'll hit 250 no problem :) the support is real

Reviewer: Dsaucedo98 Signed [Report This]
Date: December 14 2017 11:01 PM Title: *Volume I* - Chapter 1 - Orientation

Battle between nick and patsy in chloe's stomach when pls jk it would be cool to see a fight in there I never seen it done In a story :p



Author's Response:

I'll see how the writing pans out. With some of the twists I've introduced, and the introduction of Patsy's myserious tech belt that Auron built for her... it's a pretty feasible concept. No promises, but I'll see what I can do.

Reviewer: Wot Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 14 2017 10:38 PM Title: Chapter 53 - Good News

Man, this story draws me like a magnet. This home stretch is exciting.

Reviewer: Wot Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 13 2017 4:46 PM Title: Chapter 53 - Good News

👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏

Reviewer: Wot Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 13 2017 4:45 PM Title: Chapter 12 - The Party (2)

Is it bad I've always been curious about what happened in hours after this cliffhanger?



Author's Response:

The cliffhanger was continued in chapter 14 :)

Reviewer: Wot Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 13 2017 4:36 PM Title: Chapter 53 - Good News

Lol, Abigail told him and he didnt even know

Reviewer: Wot Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 13 2017 4:33 PM Title: Chapter 53 - Good News

Dang, this stories got a lot of reviews since saturday

Reviewer: Simpson3k Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 13 2017 9:47 AM Title: Chapter 53 - Good News

@Frizzle : Its fine, this story is your awaking so to say, your big bang, the even that makes you aware in the eyes of the readers the.. ok enough of that.. What i wanted to say is that you did a great start with this and i still have faith in you that you´ll be the one that i always waited for... oh no i started it again.. i stop now here before it get to embarrassing..



Author's Response:

In future stories I'll be sure to try and take in the readers suggestions more often. 

Reviewer: Simpson3k Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 13 2017 8:59 AM Title: Chapter 53 - Good News

lol @Ray, the story already almost only consists on vore that you can say its builded around the vore fetish, only feet comes close to it. Only two times in the whole story a crush event happened and only a single time somebody was trapped under a butt.

I´d say this story had enough vore... give some other giant sub fetish stuff a chance,

 

Amen.



Author's Response:

That's very true! I'd say this story submitted mostly to feet, vore and insertion. It's a huge regret of mine not having added more variety, but there's always future stories to do such things. 

Reviewer: Ray of Darkness Signed [Report This]
Date: December 13 2017 8:41 AM Title: Chapter 53 - Good News

This was great, I'm hoping we get some more vore before the story ends, though I get the feeling it will be hard to fit in, unless its like a battle between Nick and Patsy in the depths of Chloe's Stomach... That and Auron seems a tad bit over confident on the success of his machine...



Author's Response:

At this point anything could happen ;) all bets are off now

Reviewer: Simpson3k Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 12 2017 11:00 PM Title: Chapter 53 - Good News

Hm the more about Auron´s plans get revealed the more i wonder if the end of your story will be some kind of new world order scenario with most of humankind tiny and only Auron plus a few premium human remain normal. I mean failing the attempts to stop him could lead to much more sequels and more stories of a series than have him failing on his plans.



Author's Response:

Whether he succeeds or fails, there are a number of scenarios I could run with :) you'll just have to wait and see ;)

Reviewer: Pixis Signed [Report This]
Date: December 12 2017 10:43 PM Title: Chapter 53 - Good News

Your vore chapters are super hot. Great job. Glad to see that Peyton is trustworthy.



Author's Response:

Coming from you... that is an extreme honor! Thank you so much!

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 12 2017 10:17 PM Title: Chapter 53 - Good News

Strangely arousing interplay, there, at Peyton's place!* Makes me wonder if she and Nick would ever consider a foursome with Kaya and Chloe? And what of Abigail? Would she ever try a game of insertion with Nick?

The kinky possibilities boggle the mind.

*Sorry! Couldn't resist the old soap opera reference.

You must login (register) to review.