Reviews For Nick VS Highschool
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 26 2017 7:40 AM Title: Chapter 60 - Colossal Chloe (Part 2)

WHOA!

I take one weekend off for Xmas, and you have over HALF A DOZEN NEW CHAPTERS posted?! I hope you at least took time to unwrap some presents! As it is, I tore through these last three chapters like my 5 year-old nephew tore through his own gift wrapping.

Bang-up job! :-)

Author's Response:

Glad you love them! If you ever want notifications on new uploads, just send me an email at giantess9669@gmail.com with the subject "notify" I send updates to all who add themselves :D

Reviewer: meereten01 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 26 2017 7:35 AM Title: Chapter 63 - Epilogue

Thank you for the adventure you took us on!

I really hoped there would be a colossal Chloe, but I hoped she would be in control of her own actions and she would be concious at the end of it ;)

I really hope she recovers well for the Nick vs College story.

And yeah, the link between Nick Kemp and Nick Kemper (which is on your profile page) was quite obvious.

Also, happy holidays! (and maybe take some time to do something besides writing? You release chapters so fast!)



Author's Response:

I love writing to much! lol :)

Reviewer: rhino2003 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 26 2017 2:51 AM Title: Chapter 63 - Epilogue

Great story fetishes aside! Very epic even before saying it I could see a lot of yourself in the story. Be nice to see those bonus chapters although I see we fell short of the goal. I can hardly wait for college!

Reviewer: rhino2003 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 26 2017 2:50 AM Title: Chapter 63 - Epilogue

Great story fetishes aside! Very epic even before saying it I could see a lot of yourself in the story. Be nice to see those bonus chapters although I see we fell short of the goal. I can hardly wait for college!

Reviewer: Ray of Darkness Signed [Report This]
Date: December 25 2017 8:28 PM Title: Chapter 63 - Epilogue

Gotta say, Amazing work. Wish we had more time to post reviews prior to the last few chapters to get those last few reviews in, but oh well. Looking forward to Nick V College, and the strange and unusual anticts between Peyton, Kaya, and Nick. Perhaps a return of Chloe, and perhap some strange reunion with Abigail. Kinda sucks that Nick can't tell anyone about what happened, and that is sure to affect his relationships in weird ways.



Author's Response:

I'm sure I'll still hit the 250 review mark. There are several other reviewers I know of that have not yet read the new chapters (Wot, Pixis, Carycomic, and a few more). Once I hit 250 reviews, I'll create a new story titles Nick VS Highschool Bonus Chapters and add a poll for people to choose which scenario they'd like :)

Reviewer: Simpson3k Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 25 2017 1:53 PM Title: Chapter 63 - Epilogue

A very sweet finale with Nick ahm you shrinking yourself again in the end :)

 

But dont forget to set the story as finished in the index.



Author's Response:

I won't forget. Thanks for reading! :D

Reviewer: MiloDanzig Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: December 25 2017 1:34 PM Title: Chapter 63 - Epilogue

From a fetish standpoint, it's hot that Nick is back down to an inch tall. He can't really do anything with him and a giantess if he remains at a normal height. The idea of Nick interacting with college giantesses leaves open a lot of fun possibilities, and I hope you have some sexy ideas for Nick's future.

From a plot standpoint, I have issues with this ending. I think Nick could have done a better job at keeping Kaya safe as a normal-sized man. Not only that, Kaya was shouting at him to not drink it and he didn't listen. I don't want to tell you how to write a story, but it's kinda unsatisfying to see Nick go through all that trouble to become normal-sized and then throw it away without at least talking to Kaya about it first.

Overall, this was the best giantess story I've read in a while. The only reason I'm not giving it the highest rating in my reviews is that it takes a while to get going. It's awesome to see you gradually improving as a writer as the story goes on.



Author's Response:

I completely agree! The story took to long to really get interesting... and as a result I'm sure there are many readers I've lost before they even reached chapter 20 :(

I'm sort of mixed on the ending myself... but then I remember that Nick has Peyton (who is in love with him) and his family that could still be there for him at an inch tall, and I try to portray his decision as more of an act to show Kaya that she won't be alone at an inch tall. Whether it's a foolish decision, a selfish choice, or whatever negative things could surmise... it was his alone to make. It was definitely tough to write it... but at the same time, he's the main character, and the main character is suppose to be shrunk lol xD (unless the main character is the giantess I suppose)

Thanks so much for reading! Your reviews have been superb and helpful! Hope to see you in my next story :)

(and fyi on the rating, while I appreciate the five start reviews, I personally would have rated this story a 3.5 or a 4 at best... so your review is greatly appreciated!)

Reviewer: giantess jessica Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 25 2017 1:28 PM Title: *Volume I* - Chapter 1 - Orientation

i cant countiue my story anymore today. I have been throwing up and thats my christmas hope yours is better! Great story!

Author's Response:

Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: Dsaucedo98 Signed [Report This]
Date: December 25 2017 1:21 PM Title: Chapter 63 - Epilogue

AHHHH MERRY CHRISTMAS AND THANK Y FOR THE STORIES!!! 



Author's Response:

MERRRRRRRRRRRRRYYYYYYY CHRISSSSSSSSSSSSTMMMMMMMMAAAAASSSSSSSSS!!!! HO HO HO

Reviewer: MiloDanzig Signed [Report This]
Date: December 25 2017 1:04 PM Title: Chapter 62 - Retribution

"Regina tilted her head, a grin crossing her face, “what you plan to do… for Kaya… it’s an honorable thing.”

Umm right here, did you mean to write Kristin? I'm asking because I don't understand why you made that response to my last review. I know who Regina is.



Author's Response:

I meant Kaya. It will make more sense in the next chapter... which I just uploaded ;) it'll make since once you read the epilogue :) 

Reviewer: MiloDanzig Signed [Report This]
Date: December 25 2017 12:56 PM Title: Chapter 62 - Retribution

What he plans to do for Kaya? I imagine a blood transfusion that allows Kaya to become normal sized, while Nick reverts to being an inch tall. I don't know what Regina means, but I do know this site is all about women being much much bigger than men. 



Author's Response:

Regina is Kristin Karn's mother. She 'died' when she sacrificed herself to save Nick from Don and the council, but as it has been revealed, Regina actually survived. Regina is a person :)

Reviewer: Simpson3k Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 25 2017 10:46 AM Title: Chapter 62 - Retribution

Nick vs College, hm? Now thats a pretty tease for the future. I´m looking forward to it. as much as for all your future stories here, you raising star on the giantess sky :>



Author's Response:

I'm going to work on one or two others stories before I start Nick VS College (the stories will be much shorter, like 10-15 chapters, whereas Nick VS College will be my next 60 chapter project)

Reviewer: TinyLuke Signed [Report This]
Date: December 25 2017 1:37 AM Title: *Volume I* - Chapter 1 - Orientation

I really like this story, and I think it would make a fairly decent sci-fi book.  It has a nice mix of story, character building, and fap material.

As for the extra chapters, I'd like to see an anal vore scenario between tiny Nick and any of the protagonist ladies.

Reviewer: Pixis Signed [Report This]
Date: December 25 2017 12:39 AM Title: Chapter 60 - Colossal Chloe (Part 2)

Well, that turned dark and horrifying in a hurry. No lie, I was pretty disturbed by this, especially when she devoured the mother and son. I had a feeling there was no coming back from this for Chloe.

Minor criticism: You used the word colossal quite a lot in this chapter. It got a bit distracting. Always good to have a variety of synonyms for "big" so a giantess story doesn't get too repetitive. I know that can be a challenge though. Only so many ways you can stress how huge a character is.

I see in the comments that Chloe WAS based on the Smallville character. No need to be ashamed. It's just an homage. At least now I don't feel weird about picturing her as Allison Mack all this time. 



Author's Response:

Colossal was used on purpose more as a joke in relation to the chapter title, but maybe that was a mistake :) and yes.... perhaps there was no coming back for Chloe.... :( ... perhaps ;)

Reviewer: MiloDanzig Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: December 24 2017 10:35 PM Title: Chapter 60 - Colossal Chloe (Part 2)

Damn, this final run of chapters is getting depressing. I wanted Nick in Chloe's mouth at one point, but not like this. Kudos to this story for making every character death important and not just killing characters for the sake of it though.



Author's Response:

I try to make each characters death meaningful one way or another... even the less important sub characters. Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: Simpson3k Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 24 2017 3:58 PM Title: Chapter 60 - Colossal Chloe (Part 2)

Now it doesnt look good for Auron, his device crushed under Chloe-cilla and his entire little fanclub abandoned, the company building a wrecked ruin.

 

BUT Chloe and Nick on the same sizelevel.. thats not good dude.. I mean the final chapter is clear isnt it? Chleo eats tiny Nick, then drinks a bottle caster oil and poops him back out mostly undigested.. but for that he needs to shrink again :>



Author's Response:

There are still 3 chapters, it's not over yet ;)

Reviewer: Dsaucedo98 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 24 2017 1:57 PM Title: *Volume I* - Chapter 1 - Orientation

OwO I need me a Chloe in my life also :( @latest chapter amazing work tho, this is my 4th time rereading from chapter 1-60, I'm still loving it



Author's Response:

Oh my goodness! From 1-60 !?!? FOUR TIMES!? I'm glad you love it so much :D

Reviewer: giantess jessica Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 24 2017 11:43 AM Title: *Volume I* - Chapter 1 - Orientation

How do you focus through 59 chapters? My mind would go dead after 22.

Author's Response:

When I first started writing this story, I actually gave up on chapter 19. I left for an entire year, and abandoned the story. But then one day a new idea crossed my mind, something that was so intriguing to me that I felt the urge to pick the story up again. I took the high school idea, and evolved it into something far more than a simple high school story. After chapter 30, I found it easier and easier to continue writing this story.

The biggest factor however, is my absolute love for the characters. I love the little gang of heros I've created, AND the villains, and it really helped drive me to continue writing this story :)

Reviewer: Simpson3k Signed [Report This]
Date: December 24 2017 11:03 AM Title: Chapter 59 - Colossal Chloe (Part 1)

Hah so she looks like the girl from next door rather, i somehow had imagined her like Ryomou Shimei from ikkitousen, but blond of course.. often angry at everybody but protective over one single person. Everytime i read you stories i somehow still see her in my mind



Author's Response:

Actually! If Nick V High was an anime, Ryomou would be a perfect fit!

Reviewer: Simpson3k Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 24 2017 10:24 AM Title: Chapter 59 - Colossal Chloe (Part 1)

Did you already insert a link with a picture like you imagine Chloe in your mind, if not could you try find one?



Author's Response:

https://i0.wp.com/thefcelebrity.files.wordpress.com/2012/05/allison-mack-16.jpg

Chloe is derived from Smallville. I lied about it a year ago when confronted because I was embarrased about it... but now I don't care anymore lol.

You must login (register) to review.