You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: jdp329 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 26 2016 9:12 AM Title: Conflicted Emotions

I loved everything about this story. Great Job!



Author's Response:

Thank you jdp329!  Any favorite parts?

 

Dee.

Reviewer: romaescipion Signed [Report This]
Date: June 21 2016 7:45 AM Title: Final Insult

metroparece fantastica tu forma de escribir sobre las experiencias con BBW, ansio escuchar mas historias con personajes BBW,,gracias!!!



Author's Response:

Spanish response:  ¡Gracias! Me gusta escribir tipo BBW de historias. Creo que BBW giantess más potentes. Muchas gracias por leer y revisar!

English translation:  Thank you!  I like writing BBW type of stories.  I think  BBW are more powerful giantesses.  Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

 

Dee

Reviewer: Maximus Signed [Report This]
Date: December 09 2015 10:31 PM Title: A New Look on Death

@Barrowman, eh, friendships come and go but opportunities like this are once in a life time! ;)

Oh, and Dee, in my last review I forgot to say you are welcome!

 

Eagerly looking forward to seeing where you take this story. 

Reviewer: nexter Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 09 2015 9:02 PM Title: A New Look on Death

i  finf karla sexy for her size,and her confidence.The sexy girls are always confident:-)

i like sexy bad girls,frank is lucky ;)

 

Reviewer: Barrowman Signed [Report This]
Date: December 09 2015 8:35 AM Title: Conflicted Emotions

@Maximus. Frank certainly deserves punishment. If he deserves death, maybe. But Karla turns out to be a bad friend if she doesn't give him back to Carol. He is Carol's toy/husband/pet.

Reviewer: Maximus Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 08 2015 9:39 PM Title: A New Look on Death

Ha, she stole him! I thought she was just going to continue doing stuff to him at Carols house but I like it this way so much better!

 

A personal sex toy until she finishes him off, perfect fate for Frank.

Reviewer: nexter Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 08 2015 8:59 PM Title: Conflicted Emotions

nice story and karla is so sexy:-)



Author's Response:

Sexy?  My descriptions I gave Karla is supposed to be repulsive (especially to Frank).  However, if you share the same view points I do, I find her sexy due to her size, confidence, and willingness to use her sexuality to punish anyone she pleases.

 

Dee

Reviewer: Barrowman Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 07 2015 10:24 PM Title: Conflicted Emotions

Like this. So many conflicting feelings. Karla is mentally the weakest and easy to manipulate.



Author's Response:

She may be the mentally weakest between the two, but Karla knows that her size and physical power is all she needs to get what she wants.

 

Dee

Reviewer: Maximus Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 06 2015 7:57 PM Title: Karla

Nice! Love how much Karla has it in for Frank and how she's doing it behind Carol's back. Great chapter!



Author's Response:

Hi Maximus.  After reading your review, you made me realize something about the story.  You made me realize that the way Karla was going behind her friend Carol's back was more appealing than I had planned.  I didn't know or plan on Karla's backstabbing to be an appreciative part of the story.  I wrote Karla's actions based on her necessity to get at Frank.  Now that you've mentioned it, I look back and think, "Hey!  That's kinda neat!"

Thanks for that!

Dee 

Reviewer: Barrowman Signed [Report This]
Date: December 06 2015 8:48 AM Title: Conflicted Emotions

This seems like a fun story.
Carol, Suzan, Karla and Frank are believable characters and the development too. I can't wait for chapter 4.



Author's Response:

Hey B-man!  I try really hard to make stories and characters realistic.  It matters to me as a reader as well.  I know I'm not as good of an author as other writers on this site, but it makes it all worth while getting nice comments from reviewers such as yourself.

I hope to see you at the end of Chapter 4.

Dee

Reviewer: SafetyPin Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 05 2015 10:45 PM Title: Karla

Great story!

Well told and very well described.

I look forward to every chapter.

 



Author's Response:

Hi SP.  I'm always glad when you review my work.  This is an older story and it was the longest I had ever wrote at the time.  Reviewers kept asking me to make chapter stories in which I didn't know how to do at the time.  This one was another one-and-done but I broke it up into chapters and I'm adding more content before I post them.  I hope you'll like the last chapter and let me know what you think.

Dee

Reviewer: Maximus Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 03 2015 7:58 PM Title: Girl Talk

Hot damn! This is awesome, can't wait to see what Karla does with him!

This site must be teeming with gentle giantess fans, there should be a ton of reviews for this story, definitely deserves it, great job!



Author's Response:

Thanks Maximus.  You're not the only reviewer to say that I deserve more reads and reviews.  I seem to be unlucky in that aspect and it has held me back from being as active on this as I could be.  Eh.  It is was it is.

As for Karla and Frank...oh boy!  As a cruel giantess writer, I had a lot of fun writing about those two.  It was years ago and I'm just now posting it.  In truth, I wrote this story to practice on creating dialog with more than two people.  Due to another reader's request, I'm going to add new cruel content to it.  Just like practicing multiple dialog, what I'll be adding is material I normally don't write about.  So I'm curious on how it'll turn out.

Thank so much for reading my story, liking it, and reviewing it.  And thanks for noticing my lack of luck.  It made your review seem caring a personal.  It made me feel better for the hard work I put into my stories.

Dee 

Reviewer: Peterparker Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 03 2015 12:43 PM Title: Girl Talk

That chapter was perfect!! I loved all the feet and butt content! I'll rate and review each chapter! And I'll give it the most stars possible!! I love giantess but and I can't wait until the giantess that actually really hates frank gets ahold of him with her butt!! Ahhhh and also idk how to make suggestions for ppl to write stories.. Or at least stories about what I would want.

Author's Response:

So you noticed the new butt section eh?  That wasn't in the story originally.  I added that shortly after I responded to your review.  I still have a couple of ideas to add booty later but I can't add much more without affecting the whole story.  Even though it's not a genre I write about, I'm excited to add those scenarios to the story.  Since I don't know what I'm doing, I hope you'll appreciate the effort and like what I've added.  I haven't forgotten...slow and descriptive.  :)

Dee

Reviewer: Peterparker Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 02 2015 12:58 AM Title: Conflicted Emotions

This story is perfect so far! Keep it long and detailed lol and make sure you keep that giantess booty coming!! Giantess butt is the best! If there was an 11 rate I'd give it and 11 out of 10!!!!

Author's Response:

Wow!  What an energetic review!  Thank you!  The stars have must've been aligned just right because:  1. I haven't posted a story in months  2. I don't write butt content normally so for you to randomly read the 1st chapter of a story I haven't posted in months and has butt content is amazing 3. The story was completed years ago but since you caught me posting the 1st chapter, I have the ability to add some butt content for you before I post the rest.  

I've given it some thought since your review (hence my late response).  Two of the giantesses in the story told me that they would love to punish Frank with their ass and they told me exactly how.  If you find more booty content in the story, then you know I've written it just for you.  Butt <---(pun intended) it'll cost you in the form of stars.  I hope you can afford me.  :)  If I don't add any new content, I'm truely sorry and you won't owe me anything.

Peter, have you considered posting a challenge for the authors of this site to write a story specifically for you?  All you have to do is list a potential (generic) story line and a series of events you would love to read.  If you're not sure what to do, look at other challenges listed from other reader's requests to get an idea.  I bet an author/booty lover would jump on it and make your booty dreams come true.  Just something to think about.

Thanks again,

Dee

You must login (register) to review.