Reviews For A Forbidden Land
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Marussia Signed [Report This]
Date: December 14 2019 5:43 PM Title: Chapter 7: Forgiveness

This is one of my favourite stories on this site. I love this size difference between the men and women and being one that isn't used that much, with people for the most part opting to use bigger size differences, makes me cherish these types of stories. But I also like the characters and the setting of the stories which is what makes it truly special along with how it is centred around feet since I have a foot fetish. I love how these women view their feet as being essential and how they emphasise their gratitude for them. I do hope you continue this story one day. It really is an incredible work of art that you have created.

Reviewer: Hensbabes Signed [Report This]
Date: October 11 2017 7:21 AM Title: Chapter 7: Forgiveness

I really enjoyed this

Please update

 

Reviewer: Js23 Signed [Report This]
Date: December 19 2016 1:54 PM Title: Chapter 1: Pushing Outwards

Hey there! Hope you get back to this

Author's Response: I'll try, this was a mixed story. I loved it but it didn't seem to resonate with many people. Good to see the new review! May spark some motivation to pick it back up. Thanks!

Reviewer: Sir Purple Wolf Signed [Report This]
Date: December 15 2016 9:59 AM Title: Chapter 7: Forgiveness

Nice story so far. I love the fact Henry discovers there are more like him in the Amazons land. I hope he will also discover some dark truth about what exactly happens in this place and then he will lead a big escape (or even some kind of a rebalion). Keep the good stuff coming :)



Author's Response: Thanks for reading! So much more to learn about these Amazons!

Reviewer: MostKnownUnknowns Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 12 2016 5:54 PM Title: Chapter 1: Pushing Outwards

Just found this. Loved it. Keep it up please. 



Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you stumbled upon it!

Reviewer: Loralye Signed [Report This]
Date: February 28 2016 12:18 AM Title: Chapter 1: Pushing Outwards

Love this story dude, one of my all time favorites

Author's Response:

Thanks! Your comment motivated me to write a new chapter. Hope you enjoy it!

Reviewer: Realmlord Signed [Report This]
Date: February 13 2016 3:53 AM Title: Chapter 6: Unexpected Visit

I can't wait to see more. I'm really enjoying this giantess pagan theme going on here. 

Reviewer: Realmlord Signed [Report This]
Date: February 13 2016 3:37 AM Title: Chapter 4: Getting Acquainted

I find this extremely pleasant to read. I can't stop and I surely hope you don't stop writing. Thanks and keep it up

Reviewer: Loralye Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 30 2015 4:51 PM Title: Chapter 1: Pushing Outwards

nice story! love how it takes a different idea of the religion and women. seems much more realstic and not so bluntly sexual. good job! hope to see more



Author's Response:

You will see more. I'm hopoing to return to this story soon. Glad you like the story, and thanks for reading!

Reviewer: The Shrunken Scholar Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 21 2015 9:08 AM Title: Chapter 4: Getting Acquainted

I suppose it is possible and we are talking about giant women here. Excited to learn more about triceivism.

Author's Response: Haha. Good, and you should learn more and more in the next few chapters. Glad you liked it! Thanks for reading and reviewing as usual :)

Reviewer: Nostory Signed [Report This]
Date: November 21 2015 8:18 AM Title: Chapter 1: Pushing Outwards

Wow, is our little man small or are the women actually giants? What is this religion? Cannot wait to see how future chapters answer these questions!



Author's Response: The women are giants in this land. And yes, you will learn more about the religion as we continue. Thanks for reading and I look forward to writing more!

Reviewer: youre_my_slave Signed [Report This]
Date: November 21 2015 2:25 AM Title: Chapter 1: Pushing Outwards

Are there men in this society? It seems female dominated and I was wondering how they reproduce.



Author's Response: Great question. Will be answering in the near future. Thanks for reading, stay tuned for your answer :)

Reviewer: gadgetmawombo Signed [Report This]
Date: November 20 2015 11:18 PM Title: Chapter 4: Getting Acquainted

Other than their weird religion these gals seem reasonable but why are they so adamant about him not escaping?



Author's Response: I'll try to answer that in the next chapter! Stay tuned and thanks for reading.

Author's Response: I'll try to answer that in the next chapter! Stay tuned and thanks for reading.

Reviewer: The Shrunken Scholar Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 19 2015 5:38 PM Title: Chapter 3: Service

Another great chapter. I have a question. If this story is set in medieval times how do they have socks with elastic bands?

Author's Response: Haha. Godo question. Maybe these girls art ahead oh their Time period in technology. Rubber was used by some Aztecs so it's within the realm of possibility ;) thanks for reading.

Reviewer: The Shrunken Scholar Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 14 2015 11:44 AM Title: Chapter 2: The Temple

I like that these giant women have a foot based religion. It'll definitely make for some future foot fun. I wonder how they will react to Henry's presence.

Reviewer: The Shrunken Scholar Signed [Report This]
Date: November 11 2015 8:55 PM Title: Chapter 1: Pushing Outwards

Still don't know how you manage to juggle so many stories. This one seems like it will become quite interesting. I'll keep my eye out.

Author's Response: Thanks! Always looking forward to your next installments for your stories. It is a juggling act, but one story always gets neglected for a period of time haha. I also wanted to try more of a third person writing style this time round and see what I prefer.

Reviewer: Minigts Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 11 2015 7:49 PM Title: Chapter 1: Pushing Outwards

I'm replacing two good reviews I had before since they accidentally got deleted when I edited the chapter

You must login (register) to review.