Reviews For Family Potluck
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: iambeowulf Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 02 2020 10:19 PM Title: Introduction

Nice work ending this. Btw, quick question: any chance of a third Chemistry Conundrum story, but it would be a Fantastic Voyage-style adventure through Stacey's body from her nose down to and outher butt?



Author's Response:

Probably not. I'm not currently planning on a third Chemistry Conundrum and "Fantastic Voyage" stories aren't really my thing in general. Sorry.

Reviewer: Pedroca045 Signed [Report This]
Date: June 15 2020 8:26 AM Title: Introduction

Can you please continue this story? I wanna know how it ends.



Author's Response: Youíre right, I should finish it. Iíll try to give it an ending soon.

Reviewer: Wood Man Signed [Report This]
Date: May 31 2017 3:14 PM Title: Introduction

Sounds like a great story! May I suggest that something? Frank, Zoey's 13 year-old cousin is shrunken and ends up in the ice cream. Can you also include a vaster description of the mouth, such as what it smells like? Maybe you can write about how the saliva get's mixed in when she licks the ice cream. Nevertheless, thanks!



Author's Response: I think I can make that happen.

Reviewer: Questathana Signed [Report This]
Date: May 29 2017 1:21 PM Title: Introduction

I really like this story and my suggestion is having a male family member being in a glass of milk. Zoey will eat food over the glass and play around with it by doing activities like blowing bubbles. Finally, Zoey will drink all the milk down with a straw.

Author's Response: Sounds great! Added to the list!

Reviewer: Dankmeme Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 27 2017 6:48 AM Title: Introduction

lol good to know you're back with 2 new splendid chapters 

 

I think an interesting scene would be where one of the family members (your choice) is somehow stuck on top of Zoey's gurgly stomach landscape while she lays back on a deckchair and eats.

This family member gets freaked out while watching zoey munch down on the food while hearing the food make it's way down her gullet and into her tummy. I suppose he/she can also hear the cries from other family members already within Zoey's stomach too.

 

The legacy of this family member is entirly up to you. :)



Author's Response: I'm glad you're enjoying the story. I really like your suggestion and I will certainly add it to a chapter that seems fitting.

Reviewer: Saftkeur Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 23 2017 1:37 PM Title: Introduction

I ended up liking this more then I would have expected! Normally I'm uncomfortable reading vore stories of fatal nature (implied or otherwise); I'm not quite sure what your intended direction is with this one, but in liue of it being non-fatal I like the ambiguity, it makes it easier at least for me to enjoy. ^^ All this foodplay content is great, and I love the variety.

I see some good suggestions in the comments as well, so I'll just throw out something simple to go with the rest: a sandwich or sub, loaded with deli meats and vegetables perhaps (standard fare), or something messy like chicken/tuna salad. A female cousin in their twenties would work nicely, maybe they thought it would be safe to climb the side of the food to get some for themselves, or better yet, they scaled a bottle of dressing (or some other condiment) in hopes of being seen, but end up going unoticed and getting squirted into the middle of the meal as a result.



Author's Response: I think you enjoy this story more because it is more focused on food play then on eating people. As for your suggestion, it sounds like a good idea.

Reviewer: HazelGundam Signed [Report This]
Date: May 23 2017 10:24 AM Title: Introduction

Love the story, my idea is a tiny cousin, Andrew, 18, is trapped in a peanut butter sandwich, and when she eats it, it'll be a mess inside, abs eventually swallowed while etc

Author's Response: Ah, yes. Sticky, messy peanut butter. Awesome suggestion!

Reviewer: tinymaster Signed [Report This]
Date: October 12 2016 9:35 AM Title: Introduction

I like how your story is going, and for my suggestion, Tina. She's Zoey's 15 year old Second-Cousin and Best Friend, who was bringing home a tub fool of jello, because that's her favorite food, but she gets shrunk inside of it. Which is when Zoey decides to "bathe" in it, unbeknownst to her, when she sits her butt down, it causes poor Tina to bounce up and down while under her ass. If you don't think a tub is big enough, you could make it a pool full of jello, with Zoey bouncing in it instead.

Author's Response: I like the idea, but I don't want to have any abnormally sized food. I can do the concept with a regular bowl of jello, though, if you want.

Reviewer: timmoomoo Signed [Report This]
Date: March 01 2016 4:54 AM Title: Introduction

Name: Tim

Age: 13

He is twins with the main character.

Food: Nachos

Tim is on a chip that she is going to take. She lifts him up and dips him into like spicy cheese or something. When she goes to bite. Some falls in her underwear (front) and she notices it and pulls down her pants and scoops tim up with th nacho off her vagina (which pleasures her) go where you want from there



Author's Response: Sounds dirty... I like it!

Reviewer: TouhouGiantessFan Signed [Report This]
Date: January 31 2016 2:47 PM Title: Introduction

Fantastic Job! Im Not much of A Fan of Vore, but this is a Great Exception!

Here is MY Suggestion

Zoey's Younger Twin Brothers, Noah and Adam, Both 13 years of Age, Both wind up nere a Plate of Sushi, Noah on a Chair near the Plate, and Adam near the Plate by on the Table

Adam falls into Zoeys Boobs, and Noah gets Smothered underneath her ass, when The Dog begins to bark, Causing Zoey to Stand and get mad, Noah climbs Zoey and Falls into her Sushi, while Adam Slips and Lands on Noah, keeping both still For the Inevitable...



Author's Response: I think I can make this work.

Reviewer: The-Steamgear Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: September 14 2015 4:56 AM Title: Introduction

Stories looking great so far. I have to say I appreciate the almost daily adds, it gives me something to look forward too.

I know I already made a suggestion, but I actually got a second idea. I know that you'll go through other people's additions before you get to this one, but I like the idea, so I'll share it.

Zoey's 33-year old uncle, Jake, ends up falling on a freshly grilled hamburger patty. Zoey comes over to him and pours some ketchup onto the patty, then put the bun on, trapping her uncle. As Zoey eats, Jake would be pushed out the back along with a glob of ketchup. He would land on Zoey's flipflop and remain there until she slipped it back on and noticed the ketchup. Zoey would finally dip her last bite of burger in the ketchup and eat it.

I won't spam any more chapter requests, I just really liked this idea. Look forward to reading more!

Author's Response:

That's a really great and creative idea!

Reviewer: FreemanCD Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 13 2015 11:11 PM Title: Introduction

Name: Luke
Age: 15
Relationship: Cousin
Food: Peas
Sub genre: Butt/Fart Content
Specifics: Pea Falls Onto Chair, Protag Sits And Farts On It, Realizes It's There, Eats It.

Author's Response:

Works for me!

Reviewer: Toxenisfun Signed [Report This]
Date: September 13 2015 8:51 PM Title: Introduction

It was a great read for the second chapter.

To my suggestion: Marrisa, Zoey's 24 year old sisters winds up in a salad as Zoey sits down. Now I don't know what else to put. Please be creative with this suggestion.

Author's Response:

Great suggestion, except that I already have a salad request. If you could pick a different food, I would be happy to write it!

Reviewer: Dankmeme Signed [Report This]
Date: September 09 2015 12:35 PM Title: Introduction

I'm liking the idea of this story already :) but anyway..

 

Family Member: 23 year old male cousin (or anything else of your choice)

Food: Honey! I think something that has honey on it, and a lot of it. So maybe honey on Waffles? Banana slices? Toast? or anything else of your choice will do.

Why Honey? It's sticky, it has a strong smell, it's sweet, oh and it's tasty.

 

Also, are you including endo scenes? Could be pretty cool if the person gets stuck and wedged in the Cardiac Sphincter before another bolus of food comes down :)



Author's Response:

This is a fantastic suggestion! To answer your question though, I am not intending to give detailed descriptions of inside Zoey, but I think I could handle that quick idea.

Reviewer: The-Steamgear Signed [Report This]
Date: September 09 2015 9:33 AM Title: Introduction

Wow! I think I'm going to like this story for many reasons. I also like the idea of Zoey mixing up mashed potatoes with her feet.

My suggestion, however, will involve Zoey's older brother who tends to pick on her a lot. He would be sitting at the table when Zoey sits down and wind up under her butt. Zoey would feel something squirming and stand up to look at her seat, but her brother would be stuck to her butt. When she's checking the seat, he would fall off and land on a frosted cookie or maybe a piece of pie.

Hope that's not too specific of a suggestion.

Author's Response:

It's a great suggestion! If you really have no preference, I think I will choose the pie.

Reviewer: YellowBlack Signed [Report This]
Date: September 08 2015 5:56 PM Title: Introduction

Love the idea. A request-driven story sounds fun! Here's my suggestion:

Food: Haggis.
Family member: Tommy "Tomster", her estranged uncle, who has just returned from Tanzania after a 15-year absence. He left without warning after divorcing his wife, who was having an affair with Tommy's boss. He never once contacted the family during his absence, and they never knew where he was. Zoey's family had a missing persons notice out for him for 10 years before they finally admitted he must be dead. 49 3/4 years old.
Subgenre: Left ring fingernail.



Author's Response:

Your suggestion is fine except for one thing. I know what haggis is, but I don't know enough to really describe it in detail. If you could just choose a more general/common food, that would be great!

Reviewer: GiantessLover122 Signed [Report This]
Date: September 08 2015 11:23 AM Title: Introduction

18 year old female cousin on the salad. Hopfully falls into the breasts of our protag.

And @Odysseus check out my story "JAIL SENTENCE" for a request-driven story, as I'm accepting requests right now.



Author's Response:

Great suggestion! I never thought about salad before, but now that you mention it, it would make a great chapter!

You must login (register) to review.