Reviews For Family Potluck
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: iambeowulf Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 02 2020 10:19 PM Title: Introduction

Nice work ending this. Btw, quick question: any chance of a third Chemistry Conundrum story, but it would be a Fantastic Voyage-style adventure through Stacey's body from her nose down to and outher butt?



Author's Response:

Probably not. I'm not currently planning on a third Chemistry Conundrum and "Fantastic Voyage" stories aren't really my thing in general. Sorry.

Reviewer: Pedroca045 Signed [Report This]
Date: June 15 2020 8:26 AM Title: Introduction

Can you please continue this story? I wanna know how it ends.



Author's Response: Youíre right, I should finish it. Iíll try to give it an ending soon.

Reviewer: Saftkeur Signed [Report This]
Date: June 29 2017 2:17 AM Title: Sub Sandwich

Ah, of course I've gotta leave a review on this chapter! You handled the suggestion admirably, as you have been for all the rest. It was some creative work with the mustard bottle in particular, getting stuck right in the nozzle like that... and Zoey came so close to noticing what was going on, but no luck, it seems. :P

I'm looking forward to seeing where else you go, you've been throwing in some little twists and turns lately and it's piquing my curiousity more and more.



Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed it!

Reviewer: Saftkeur Signed [Report This]
Date: June 20 2017 5:09 PM Title: Mac & Cheese

Ah, an interesting twist, that everyone's still fine inside her! And that is quite the crowd, I'm curious where you plan to take this now.

Also just wanted to echo Jacksmith's sentiments, there's little bits I'm not fond of but as a whole this is fun and creative, and I look forward to seeing your new chapters pop up every now and again on the front page. ^^ You're inspiring me to try and write some more myself, too! You gave yourself quite the challenge by letting so many people throw requests at you, but it seems like it's going well all the same.



Author's Response: Thank you! Hopefully I will see one of your stories in the future.

Reviewer: Gogblo Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 14 2017 12:07 PM Title: Pizza

awesome plot but chapters are really short :(



Author's Response: Sorry, I'd love to make this story better, but I don't have enough interest in it to make long, very detailed chapters for it.

Reviewer: Jacksmith Signed [Report This]
Date: June 09 2017 5:04 AM Title: Honey & Juice

I like the concept of this story; straightforward action anthologies don't get enough attention, and you picked a good style for setting up scenarios. The reader/audience participation is a neat touch. Focusing on the experience of the tiny on the food is a subtle perspective often neglected in vore stories, so kudos there. I'm not crazy about the amount of butt inclusion in what's mostly an unaware vore story, since it tends to feel less natural in the flow of the action, but that's less a complaint and more just an observation, since the tags and request descriptions make it clear that's just part of the package. Overall, good stuff here.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you enjoy it!

Reviewer: pete445 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 01 2017 5:15 PM Title: Peas

interessint plot, keep it going

Reviewer: Wood Man Signed [Report This]
Date: May 31 2017 3:14 PM Title: Introduction

Sounds like a great story! May I suggest that something? Frank, Zoey's 13 year-old cousin is shrunken and ends up in the ice cream. Can you also include a vaster description of the mouth, such as what it smells like? Maybe you can write about how the saliva get's mixed in when she licks the ice cream. Nevertheless, thanks!



Author's Response: I think I can make that happen.

Reviewer: Questathana Signed [Report This]
Date: May 29 2017 1:21 PM Title: Introduction

I really like this story and my suggestion is having a male family member being in a glass of milk. Zoey will eat food over the glass and play around with it by doing activities like blowing bubbles. Finally, Zoey will drink all the milk down with a straw.

Author's Response: Sounds great! Added to the list!

Reviewer: Dankmeme Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 27 2017 6:48 AM Title: Introduction

lol good to know you're back with 2 new splendid chapters 

 

I think an interesting scene would be where one of the family members (your choice) is somehow stuck on top of Zoey's gurgly stomach landscape while she lays back on a deckchair and eats.

This family member gets freaked out while watching zoey munch down on the food while hearing the food make it's way down her gullet and into her tummy. I suppose he/she can also hear the cries from other family members already within Zoey's stomach too.

 

The legacy of this family member is entirly up to you. :)



Author's Response: I'm glad you're enjoying the story. I really like your suggestion and I will certainly add it to a chapter that seems fitting.

Reviewer: Saftkeur Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 23 2017 1:37 PM Title: Introduction

I ended up liking this more then I would have expected! Normally I'm uncomfortable reading vore stories of fatal nature (implied or otherwise); I'm not quite sure what your intended direction is with this one, but in liue of it being non-fatal I like the ambiguity, it makes it easier at least for me to enjoy. ^^ All this foodplay content is great, and I love the variety.

I see some good suggestions in the comments as well, so I'll just throw out something simple to go with the rest: a sandwich or sub, loaded with deli meats and vegetables perhaps (standard fare), or something messy like chicken/tuna salad. A female cousin in their twenties would work nicely, maybe they thought it would be safe to climb the side of the food to get some for themselves, or better yet, they scaled a bottle of dressing (or some other condiment) in hopes of being seen, but end up going unoticed and getting squirted into the middle of the meal as a result.



Author's Response: I think you enjoy this story more because it is more focused on food play then on eating people. As for your suggestion, it sounds like a good idea.

Reviewer: HazelGundam Signed [Report This]
Date: May 23 2017 10:24 AM Title: Introduction

Love the story, my idea is a tiny cousin, Andrew, 18, is trapped in a peanut butter sandwich, and when she eats it, it'll be a mess inside, abs eventually swallowed while etc

Author's Response: Ah, yes. Sticky, messy peanut butter. Awesome suggestion!

Reviewer: GTSaddict Signed [Report This]
Date: May 23 2017 3:40 AM Title: Honey & Juice

Love it! glad you're working on it again. How about an uncle and aunt with a whole bunch of kids all swimming in macaroni and cheese?



Author's Response: Sounds like a great idea!

Reviewer: tinymaster Signed [Report This]
Date: October 12 2016 9:35 AM Title: Introduction

I like how your story is going, and for my suggestion, Tina. She's Zoey's 15 year old Second-Cousin and Best Friend, who was bringing home a tub fool of jello, because that's her favorite food, but she gets shrunk inside of it. Which is when Zoey decides to "bathe" in it, unbeknownst to her, when she sits her butt down, it causes poor Tina to bounce up and down while under her ass. If you don't think a tub is big enough, you could make it a pool full of jello, with Zoey bouncing in it instead.

Author's Response: I like the idea, but I don't want to have any abnormally sized food. I can do the concept with a regular bowl of jello, though, if you want.

Reviewer: timmoomoo Signed [Report This]
Date: March 01 2016 4:54 AM Title: Introduction

Name: Tim

Age: 13

He is twins with the main character.

Food: Nachos

Tim is on a chip that she is going to take. She lifts him up and dips him into like spicy cheese or something. When she goes to bite. Some falls in her underwear (front) and she notices it and pulls down her pants and scoops tim up with th nacho off her vagina (which pleasures her) go where you want from there



Author's Response: Sounds dirty... I like it!

Reviewer: TouhouGiantessFan Signed [Report This]
Date: January 31 2016 2:47 PM Title: Introduction

Fantastic Job! Im Not much of A Fan of Vore, but this is a Great Exception!

Here is MY Suggestion

Zoey's Younger Twin Brothers, Noah and Adam, Both 13 years of Age, Both wind up nere a Plate of Sushi, Noah on a Chair near the Plate, and Adam near the Plate by on the Table

Adam falls into Zoeys Boobs, and Noah gets Smothered underneath her ass, when The Dog begins to bark, Causing Zoey to Stand and get mad, Noah climbs Zoey and Falls into her Sushi, while Adam Slips and Lands on Noah, keeping both still For the Inevitable...



Author's Response: I think I can make this work.

Reviewer: GTSaddict Signed [Report This]
Date: December 11 2015 12:53 AM Title: Pie

Love the story. I'd love to see Zoey slurp up multiple people at once like a bunch of siblings fighting over the same thing or maybe a couple who were close together. I think some pizza is in order as well, what's a party without pizza. Or possibly icecream or something that Zoey would enjoy licking, big fan of tongues.



Author's Response: I think I have a good idea for this one.

Reviewer: sarashrunk Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 26 2015 7:06 AM Title: Pie

Tip: Tia Zoey, 35, busty, sexy, falling in juice when Zoey is thirsty and drink every juice.

Show digestion of shrunk, it will be fun.

Reviewer: Dankmeme Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 15 2015 6:15 AM Title: Salad

..and this one is even better!

Reviewer: Dankmeme Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: September 15 2015 6:13 AM Title: Spaghetti

Great chapter man! :D

You must login (register) to review.