Reviews For Gods and Monsters
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: AdamX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 16 2019 7:13 PM Title: Familiarity and Contempt

That was incredible!

 

As brutal and all around horrible as I've ever seen it.

Reviewer: GhostWriter44 Signed [Report This]
Date: July 16 2019 8:14 AM Title: Familiarity and Contempt

Omg I love this chapter so much!! I’d love to see a chapter where one of the girls shrinks a random woman down (one with a husband and kids) and just be sitting on the couch watching tv while sucking on her entire body like a lollipop for a long while, all while hearing her screams and begging. Sucking and licking on her head, arms, and legs before eventually swallowing her whole after an hour or two. Whether it’s Rachel or Beth, they could be watching news reports about the shrunken woman being missing at some point during the torture too

Author's Response:

Consider it done, odd are I can fit that into the next chapter.

Reviewer: AdamX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 10 2019 8:10 AM Title: Storge + Eros

GREAT TO SEE THIS BACK!



Author's Response:

I'm really glad you are enjoying it. Let me know if there are any particular scenarios you'd like these two to explore...

Reviewer: squashed123 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 09 2019 7:52 AM Title: Reflection

You are a god.

Reviewer: Odysseus Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 03 2019 8:13 PM Title: Reflection

I'd very much like to see the girls use their butts to torture some tinies. No scat or anything, but maybe a girl decides to use one tiny as a butt plug while the other is shoved in her pussy? Or maybe a girl just decides to drop a tiny between her cheeks and see how long they last before her cheeks crush them. 



Author's Response:

Consider it done.

I'll work those ideas in somewhere for sure. I have a filler chapter coming up (eventually) which isnt going to really move plot but will show just how awful these two characters can be.

Reviewer: AdamX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 23 2019 1:25 AM Title: Life Changing

Christ that was deeper than I expected...

 

Very moving chapter.

Reviewer: lfcfan Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 22 2019 8:40 AM Title: Life Changing

Man, with all the updates recently, and especially with this latest one, you're on a roll! Rachel is a twisted one, isn't she? I love her, hehe.

Can't wait to see what she has in store for her latest batch. 

Reviewer: Weary_Traveler Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 22 2019 7:46 AM Title: Life Changing

Really happy to see this story continued. Unaware in-shoe bit was great! Evil torture is rare in most stories, hope to see more.

Reviewer: GhostWriter44 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 18 2019 7:19 AM Title: Into Rachel's Mind

This story is so brutally great!! I can’t wait til Rachel and Beth start collecting more victims! I can’t wait for more chapters in general lol

Reviewer: AdamX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 17 2019 5:18 AM Title: Into Rachel's Mind

My god that was beautiful!

Reviewer: AdamX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 11 2019 2:06 AM Title: The first batch

Great stuff!!!

Reviewer: lfcfan Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 21 2018 6:23 PM Title: Memory V

Man, I just LOVE your brand of cruelty. Keep it up!

Reviewer: Tinywulf Signed [Report This]
Date: August 21 2018 3:41 PM Title: Reflection

wow, a blast from the past your writing has a place in the best of all time gallery.

Reviewer: tinyone999 Signed [Report This]
Date: August 20 2018 4:20 PM Title: Reflection

glad you're back! excellent work as always

Reviewer: GhostWriter44 Signed [Report This]
Date: August 20 2018 9:22 AM Title: Memory V

Oh my gosh! I’m so glad you posted a new chapter to this story cuz I never would’ve discovered it if you hadn’t! So glad to finally be reading such a great story that I hope lasts a long time. And I’m super glad a shrunken woman victim is about to be happening, hope to see more of it! Can’t wait for the next chapter

Reviewer: AdamX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 21 2016 10:27 PM Title: Memory IV

I'm looking forward to more Rachel!

Reviewer: AdamX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 20 2016 7:12 PM Title: Memory III

Great stuff!

Reviewer: HuzToru Signed [Report This]
Date: January 13 2016 5:57 AM Title: Memory I

So cruel :o

Reviewer: AdamX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 26 2015 6:12 PM Title: Memory I

Good stuff so far

Reviewer: Weary_Traveler Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 26 2015 7:24 AM Title: Reflection

Great so far! I like how you handle cruel girls, went through a bunch of your other stories after reading this.

You must login (register) to review.