You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: RunemasterG Signed [Report This]
Date: February 23 2020 5:22 AM Title: Laundry Day

I really miss this story. It had amazing characters, good development and wonderful size scenes together. 

Reviewer: Afroking Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 28 2015 3:33 PM Title: Role Reversal

Ok soooo Bratty and preppy valley girl was prob the greatest idea ever on the planet. I kind of wish you drawed out more of it but hot damn was that good. I would love to see Velia continue showing off somemore dom.

Really great ch. and thanks for continueing the story.

Reviewer: shall328 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 27 2015 9:11 PM Title: Role Reversal

I'm glad to see you came back to this story, I was hoping you would. It was definitely worth the wait. It was a nice change of pace to have the girl's roles reversed, and you did a great job portraying their fear and excitement at try different roles. I'll be looking forward to seeing where you go next.

Reviewer: TheChoreographer Signed [Report This]
Date: September 27 2015 7:23 PM Title: Laundry Day

This is beyond awesome. I was sad when it vanished and am very happy that it's returned. Alatha and Velia are so adorable, so trusting. I applaud your ability to simultaneously make my romantic, lustful and sadomasochistic sides entertained. Can't wait to read more. 

Reviewer: Shtickshift Signed [Report This]
Date: August 28 2015 9:32 PM Title: Laundry Day

Okay, first and foremost oh my sweet cherry fuck these two are so cute together.

That out of the way, this one is a really funny almost entirely guilt free waff. The interplay between our heroine and villaness is positively wonderful to read, the smuttier scenes are wonderfully executed and the fact that the humiliation play is consentual and the aftercare bits make it so much better. It's genuinely heartwarming.

The supers aspect hasn't gotten as much development as the intro suggested it might have, but it looks like the last chapter is shifting things towards doing more with that, so that's rockin'. The morality of what Alatha does is also starting to be addressed in a way that doesn't derail the story entirely, which is also awesome. I genuinely struggle to find things to complain about with this story, you're killin' me here Books.

Would absolutely recommend this fic.

Reviewer: mrcool Signed [Report This]
Date: August 02 2015 11:22 AM Title: The Nature of Powers and Submission

Really love this story. I hope you continue to add chapters.  Would love to see Alatha get more cruel and keep her little captive under her feet more, especially inside those boots for an extended period of time

Reviewer: combine45 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 07 2015 4:26 PM Title: The Nature of Powers and Submission

Ooh you answered a question I had without me even realizing I had it. So Velia can shrink other people if she is touching them when she shrinks maybe? It will be interesting to see how Velia functions as a dom and how Alatha does with being shrunken. She's not used to it like Velia so I could see it being very frightening for her.

Nice to see the little touch of Alatha having tears welling up at hearing how much Velia trusts her at the end there. That chapter had a great mix of size play and regular size sexy S&M stuff.



Author's Response:

No doubt, for Velia its old hat but for Alatha its most certainly not! The world can be rather terrifying when tiny, as countless stories on here outline!

Figured I'd try a mix in this chapter and see how it would go, pleased to see it went over well.

Reviewer: shall328 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 06 2015 11:53 PM Title: Working Through The Bad

I love what you've been doing so far, and I'm really enjoying each additional chapter. You've got a good balance of size play and normal interaction going. The way the characters are written is great, and they play off of each other really well. You seem to have a good understanding of the roles of S&M, the fact that it's not all pain and pleasure. That there is a lot of planning and precautions to take. It is something that is featured heavily in a comic I read on deviantart, called Sunstone. Again though, great job, and I can't wait to see what's next.



Author's Response:

S&M was something I knew little about before actually doing a bit of research myself. Before that I figured it was just whips, cuffs, and gags. However there is a good bit of safety concerns to address. Time spent in actual bondage, comfort zones, experimenting to see what works best and what doesn't and even of thinking up scenes to do with each other. I want to make those elements apparent for both since Velia is still relatively 'fresh' on the scene and Alatha isn't used to the concept of size play being actually attainable. Its actually more fun to write about the planning behind their scenes and the thought processes behind them and what they want to do than the scenes themselves!

I haven't actually read that comic though it sounds like something I might want to consider peeking at!

Hope to keep your interest with the chapters to come!

Reviewer: combine45 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 05 2015 10:46 PM Title: Working Through The Bad

I knew the dramatic outburst was probably coming soon, still kinda cought me off guard the way she saw her on TV. I kinda figured that Alatha was doing things far away from the city to avoid conflict with Velia. She'd rather be gone for weeks away from Velia than do something nearby where they could potentialy have to fight again. 

That fight between the characters and the following anguish from Velia and the resoulution was very executed. I'd been wondering if Alatha would be the one to cave or Velia. Alatha seems very strong willed, but also is getting closer to Velia than shes probably been with any of her partners in a long time.

I'm torn between wanting to see more sexy dominant fighting from Alatha and wanting to see a happier ending to this story. Overall good plot development chapter I'm sure there will be lots more sexy times to come :D



Author's Response:

Ah, that puts me at ease. Here I was a bit afriad it might come off as more forced. 

As far as Alatha caving... I wouldn't say that exactly. Depends on if Velia can come up with something that holds her interest as she does rather enjoy fighting.

Oh, I still have quite a few ideas in regards to more sexy times/GTS related things. Rest assured of that.

Reviewer: combine45 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 02 2015 11:10 PM Title: In Her Boots

Wow that was a very well done in shoe section!!! The way you describe the smells and sensations she was feeling was very well done. It would certainly seem you know a thing or too about female orgasms :). Again I'm amazed at how well you are doing this Caring relationship. Alatha despite her villain self obviously spent alot of time thinking about how to please Velia while keeping her safe. Despite us keeping in Velia's perspective you can tell that Alatha is eager to please her too even in her sadistic persona. 

Not having to fear for the little character's life every chapter is certainly something new from your storys and I'm liking it so far. Their S&M relationship allows you to keep using your strengths in that front as well. I'd say I'm curious whether Alatha will corrupt Velia or Velia will get Alatha to give up her life of crime, but I'm enjoying the journey so much that I don't really care to think that far ahead right now. 



Author's Response:

Thank you! Good to know I didn't botch it.

Caring relationships have never been my strength. Even in my writings outside of GTS type stuff I tend to enjoy writing the darker things. Powerstruggles, fights for dominance, and cruelty tend to flow rather easily. Building a healthy and loving relationship and keeping it at least halfway believable is actually pretty hard as it turns out. Nice exercise though!

Anyway, thanks as always for the review and the thoughts!

Reviewer: Pixis Signed [Report This]
Date: July 02 2015 9:42 PM Title: In Her Boots

Good story so far. I always love seeing superheroes and GTS elements combined. A forbidden love affair between a hero and villain is an interesting concept. I wonder how long they can keep this going before it becomes difficult to turn a blind eye to the other's lifestyle.

I'm curious about Velia's powers. You've mentioned that supers are durable but she still feared being stepped on or crushed in Alatha's hand. Does she not retain her full strength at tiny size the way the Atom or Ant-Man do? Seems like fighting crime with shrinking powers would be pretty dangerous without some sort of enhancement to one's strength.



Author's Response:

Howdy, I've been wanting to do a GTS superhero type story and I figured this particular situation might offer some fun moments.

As to her powers, she'd durable certainly but when shrunken she is much weaker than normal. So if someone stomped hard enough she'd be squished. So, to offset this she usually uses her abilities to disorient and confuse as I tried to show with her earlier fight with Alatha. It also makes her pretty good a sneaking. There is also a little more to her abilities I haven't fully disclosed yet, but essentially I wanted her to possess some downside to being tiny. 

Hope that clears it up a bit and thank you for the review!

Reviewer: sorsha Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 01 2015 4:19 PM Title: Out in the Open

Fantastic storytelling! It's a thrill to read. At last! Real development and great characters. I can't wait to read more from this author! WOW!

Reviewer: Casanova Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 01 2015 1:34 PM Title: Laundry Day

Inwiththebooks, this is a fantastic story you've written, one of those rare ones on GiantessWorld that perfectly blends porn and plot. I have to echo what others have said and heavily compliment you on the great characters you've written. Both Velia and Alatha seem like real people that I might actually meet one day. You do a great job of making their thoughts and interactions both lifelike and compelling, and that's what really drives the story. Excellent job!

The only area of improvement I can see revolves around the Super and Villain aspects of the story. Don't get me wrong, everything so far is really good, particularly the interplay between the fiery villain and our more timid heroine. The fact that Alatha is an actual criminal makes everything just a bit spicier. However, my worry is that as the plot gets more complex, things will become much more difficult to explain away. You might want to gloss over some of the details as opposed to making a patchwork of reasons and excuses for why something implausible might be the case. For instance, you were veering dangerously into the incredible (as in, breaking my suspension of disbelief) when you mentioned that Alatha didn't have any fear of police coming after her because they "had bigger fish to fry." Something about her just strutting around in broad daylight didn't ring true with me, but you only mentioned it in passing, so it didn't take me out of the story too much. Don't write yourself into a needlessly intricate plot-corner, is what I'm saying. Just something to watch out for.

All-in-all though, I can't remember the last time I was so hooked on a story here on GiantessWorld. Your prose and skill are polished enough that I feel like I'm reading a published book as opposed to some smut online. Added bonus -- I used to live in New Orleans! Knowing firsthand how hot and humid it gets in NOLA, I imagine that Alatha's feet will be quite sweaty and gross... if you catch my drift... ehehe... (Seriously, moar feet!)



Author's Response:

Thank you for the review! Always good to hear from one that enjoys the story. Hopefully I can keep it so that you'll continue to enjoy it!

Ah, I do see your point there. Hmm... possibly might be a good idea to focus on more difficulties that might come from what Alatha is. I'll keep close in mind for the future chapters to come! Best not to lose that bit of spice.

I have a few relatives from there and have visited it a few times, so my knowledge of the city will be pretty basic haha, though I'm glad that you liked that little detail! I thought about making it a nameless city but figured that would be no fun. As far as the sweat, I imagine that would be a problem! (Now, now, all in good time.) :p

-Books

Reviewer: combine45 Signed [Report This]
Date: July 01 2015 12:17 AM Title: Out in the Open

Hmm I think I have some similarities with Velia haha. They seem like the perfect pair for each other. Nice to see even a crimnal like Alatha can have a hobby she really enjoys at the aquarium.

I'm glad Alatha doesn't seem like she's going to be an abusive partner or something, she was interested to see what Velia was down for like a normal caring partner would be. 

Can't wait to see more.

Reviewer: aaron Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 30 2015 2:09 PM Title: Dinner with the Dragon

Really interested to see where you take this. I like this two characters immensely already and I wonder what type of quirk Alatha has to go with Velia's fetish.

aaron

Reviewer: combine45 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 30 2015 11:50 AM Title: Dinner with the Dragon

You've done it again, another great set of characters. I think this story in particular highlights something I love about this fetish. Something dead sexy about one character having the power of life and death over another and choosing to spare her. Velia is clearly a younger and more innocent character. It seems now like she really had no chance against Alatha considering her heat has no limit. The fact that Velia is only alive because of a chance meeting and her decision to help Alatha get a quarter is just too cute. 

I wonder if there will be more depth to Alatha or if she is truely just stealing things for personal gain. Will love to see how their relationship evolves.



Author's Response:

Howdy, Combine! Glad to see you like this one of mine as well.

Hopefully it can keep your interest as much as my others have as it goes along!

-Books

Reviewer: shall328 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 30 2015 3:40 AM Title: Dinner with the Dragon

Awesome job so far, I'm really enjoying it. I've been wanting to see a superhero story starring a shrunken woman, and this looks like just what I was hoping for. Both characters are very well thought out, and very different, so I can't wait to see how they are together. I'll be eagerly waiting to see your next chapter.



Author's Response:

I've had the idea rattling around for a bit since I've wanted to actually write a superhero story for a long while now. Pleased to see I wasn't the only one who considered it a possibly good concept! Hopefully I can keep your interest in the chapters to come!

-Books

You must login (register) to review.