Reviews For .
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Shiron66 Signed [Report This]
Date: October 06 2020 6:00 AM Title: It Begins...

Half of the story seems to be deleted....

Reviewer: wisecrack3 Signed [Report This]
Date: June 09 2018 4:26 PM Title: Epilogue

For some reason it only shows a period instead of the story

Reviewer: wisecrack3 Signed [Report This]
Date: October 10 2017 5:04 PM Title: Epilogue

I can't rrad the story  ;-;

Reviewer: microscopic man Signed [Report This]
Date: September 05 2016 4:57 PM Title: It Begins...

goooooooodddd

 

exploration stacy's body again

Reviewer: wisecrack3 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 04 2016 10:25 PM Title: Into the Abyss

If I were to compliment your writing anymore,  I would "ass"kissing

Reviewer: wisecrack3 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 04 2016 10:15 PM Title: Netflix and Crush

Another great chapter! I love how they act like nearly getting crushed is normal and get right back to tv

Reviewer: wisecrack3 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 04 2016 10:07 PM Title: Netflix and Crush

Forgot to rate

Reviewer: wisecrack3 Signed [Report This]
Date: September 04 2016 10:07 PM Title: Under Pressure

Nice Job! My computer broke for a good few months before I got a new one so I did'not notice the wait (full time short story authors take weeks and there professional) a I love your work and think you should do sereous authoring (if that's a real word

Reviewer: Nostory Signed [Report This]
Date: July 17 2016 6:02 AM Title: Into the Abyss

He smells like shit cuz your butt Lauren! Nice to see you back, I loved both chapters!



Author's Response:

Thanks Nostory! Always a pleasure seeing a review from one of my favorite authors on the site. Glad you enjoyed!

Reviewer: newb Signed [Report This]
Date: July 11 2016 2:29 PM Title: It Begins...

Great to see this story return! Did Ryan refuse to sleep on Stacy because of the rough play? 

:) 



Author's Response:

Not exactly, I just felt that it'd be more sweet if her slept by her face in that specific moment. I tried writing it the other way, but things didn't click :P

Reviewer: Nostory Signed [Report This]
Date: February 21 2016 12:39 AM Title: Warm and Wet

I wasn't the biggest fan of mouthplay but lately its been growing on me. I love it here, its a great show of power and sexual dominance. I should really put it in my future stories. 



Author's Response:

I know, I wasn't either. Somehow, while I was writing the chapter it just worked. This was the first time I'd ever tried it and I somhow gained a liking of it in the process. Good luck trying to add it in, I'll be sure to check it out when you do!

Reviewer: wisecrack3 Signed [Report This]
Date: January 28 2016 10:49 AM Title: Warm and Wet

Ive been a fan since the first story and I love your work! The way you manage to have detailed erotic sequences blend in so well with the deep story is amazing! you are my favourite author and i hope that the story continues even after shrunken with anni!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much! I appreciate your feedback and I'll keep it up. The next chapter has been taking longer than expected but I'm really trying to make it interesting. Stay tuned for more!!

Reviewer: ColdAtlas Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 22 2016 6:12 PM Title: Warm and Wet

Is it weird that I would want way more Stacy and Ryan action? 



Author's Response:

Not weird at all, we all have our preferences. Theres still one more chapter with Stacy before we move on. Keep an eye out for chapter 30!!

Also, I'm open to ideas so if you want to request something do it soon please!

Reviewer: wisecrack3 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 10 2016 12:30 AM Title: Perspective

best story on site



Author's Response:

Thanks! I'm glad you like it so much. I hope you've checked out the first part too!

Reviewer: wisecrack3 Signed [Report This]
Date: January 08 2016 9:57 PM Title: It Begins...

lauren, all, stacey, butt/vag and annie mouth/vag (boob fot all)



Author's Response: Thanks for suggesting. All will be taken into consideration.

Reviewer: wisecrack3 Signed [Report This]
Date: January 08 2016 9:55 PM Title: Perspective

No thanks on foot or punishment



Author's Response:

Personally, they aren't my thing, but I'm gonna include them since so many people enjoy that. I hope to make it something we can all enjoy!

Reviewer: Alethia1000 Signed [Report This]
Date: January 07 2016 1:04 AM Title: Perspective

i want Annie introducing the boy into her vagina and spending a evening at the Club and dancing with a normal dimension boy. Probably a waltz.   I want Anne dress in a elegant prom dress or gown dress.  From the perspective of boy captured in Annie vagina, i think interested. 



Author's Response:

That's a little bit difficult but I'll be sure to include something interesting for the day with Annie. Keep reading till the end!

Reviewer: Peterparker Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 06 2016 11:02 PM Title: It Begins...

Great last few chapters😍😍 and I think Lauren is best suited for the butt part and punish him with her booty!! I'm ready for the giantess booty and for the chapter to be long and descriptive d84;a039;🍑

Author's Response:

I agree! And don't worry, I haven't forgotten about your suggestions. That chapter will be uploaded as soon as its completed!!

Reviewer: sarashrunk Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 01 2016 5:17 PM Title: Choice

Very good!

Now that he is left alone shrunk, one of the women could be bad and punish him in some way.



Author's Response:

Something like that... I will say that I'm not doing anything violent or brutal but it'll be punishment nonetheless!!

Reviewer: Shiron66 Signed [Report This]
Date: December 30 2015 3:41 PM Title: Choice

I hope all the three women's have turns now to shove the little Ryan into her pussies and keeps him there for a day or two, he deserve all their love ^^



Author's Response:

LOL! I'll make sure Ryan gets a "giantess" amount of love. Tune in for more and keep reviewing!! 

You must login (register) to review.