Reviews For Ask Prof Maxine
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Zingem Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 23 2017 8:21 PM Title: #harry potter reference #vore

I can't believe I missed the ENTIRE Harry Potter reference the first time I read this. Wow. Good stuff

Reviewer: Silent-One Signed [Report This]
Date: May 04 2016 11:18 AM Title: #tiny woman #slow shrink #insertion #mine forever

I love it thus far, and I think I finally have a request:

======

I had set up a party- chips and dip, mini-cupcakes, a light-up dance floor, and even a present of assorted scented lotions- to celebrate you coming back, but when I left the room to contact you some hooligans broke in and . . . ruined it. Don't worry, though, everything they ate or smashed up is replaced . . . I hope you don't mind my borrowing some lab equipment to properly punish such ruffians.

Now, on to the party!

Reviewer: LittleAmber Signed [Report This]
Date: April 08 2016 6:08 AM Title: #micros #a gift #transition #new clothes #panty prisoners

Dr Maxine, if I may be so bold as to make more than one request; I am also a transgirl who would like to fully transition, and I would gladly give myself to you to do whatever you wish. I see there is a tiny transgirl in your asshole already, so I assume your pussy is feeling lonely~! I would also like to know myself what it is like to be a giantess, and was wondering if I could have a microgirl of my own to play with. Sorry if I am asking for too much! Please forgive me!

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 31 2015 2:15 PM Title: #unaware squish #slide citizens #boot bastard #navel service #back home

Professor, it appears that a tiny has gotten stuck in the sticky residue on the front of one of your used panties. He seems to be calling for help, but I doubt it. He probably is just enjoying himself. How would you desire to punish him and keep yourself satisfied?

Reviewer: Tada7 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 28 2015 11:41 PM Title: #tiny woman #slow shrink #insertion #mine forever

Hello Professor, I’m thoroughly entralled with your work and find you very alluring. I don’t quite have the courage to be shrunk but would love to know how you might go about persuading a still normal sized person to become so small that your pussy can swallow them whole. I think the idea is insanely hot but also quite scary.

Reviewer: Zingem Signed [Report This]
Date: March 11 2015 8:47 AM Title: #tiny woman #slow shrink #insertion #mine forever

Hi Maxine! Would you be able to fulfill a tiny transgirl's wish to transition? I'd be your little anus slave forever if you could help!

Reviewer: subiectum Signed [Report This]
Date: March 10 2015 6:14 AM Title: #tiny woman #slow shrink #insertion #mine forever

Science goddess?

"H..hi." The one inch guy stands before her with no clothes covering his privates. "D..does your facility provide clothes for tinies? I can't find any." 

I shiver because of the cold. 

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 09 2015 2:54 PM Title: #tiny woman #slow shrink #insertion #mine forever

Professor, have you considered tying a little man to the inside-front your panties and wearing him all day? If yes, what activities would you do to make him feel the power of your body?

Reviewer: sporadicx Signed [Report This]
Date: March 08 2015 9:05 PM Title: #tiny woman #slow shrink #insertion #mine forever

Wish i was that microbe confined to those wet panties. Great narrative! More micro please :D

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 08 2015 1:30 AM Title: #tiny woman #slow shrink #insertion #mine forever

Wow, I never seen this writing style before, but I like it.

The narratives are fantastic!

I also love how creative you are with how you these victims are treated.

I look forward to more. This is great!

Reviewer: Footsteps Signed [Report This]
Date: March 07 2015 5:44 PM Title: #tiny woman #slow shrink #insertion #mine forever

This is absolutely wonderful! I hope to see more butt related stuff!

Reviewer: tritty Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 07 2015 12:49 PM Title: #pubic hair #urethra resident #defiant subjects and how to break them

This is such a cool narrative device. Keep up the good work!

You must login (register) to review.