Reviews For BFG Angleland
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Sir Purple Wolf Signed [Report This]
Date: March 10 2016 10:11 AM Title: Chapter 47: The Clan

Really an awesome chapter.  Tucker got his chance now to show what he got



Author's Response:

He has a lot, unless he gets it all squeezed out of him.

Reviewer: Nostory Signed [Report This]
Date: March 09 2016 6:49 AM Title: Chapter 1: In The Beginning

Oh no, you cut us off in the middle of fight! This really isn't looking good, unless Tucker is going to come up with some sort of a miracle. 



Author's Response:

He'll have to come up with something to get out of this.

Reviewer: Sir Purple Wolf Signed [Report This]
Date: March 05 2016 11:44 AM Title: Chapter 46: Something Familiar

To be honest this specific chepter was ok but I guess it is necessary for the plot. It's nice to see Jessica's side in this split up.



Author's Response:

Yeah, sometimes you need to slow down the story sometimes to properly move it forward.

Reviewer: Massivewomenlover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 05 2016 10:42 AM Title: Chapter 1: In The Beginning

This is definitely one of my favourite gentle stories.



Author's Response:

Thanks, I'm glad that you like it.

Reviewer: The Juggernaut Signed [Report This]
Date: March 04 2016 2:27 PM Title: Chapter 1: In The Beginning

Hundredth review :P



Author's Response:

Congrats

Reviewer: The Juggernaut Signed [Report This]
Date: March 04 2016 2:27 PM Title: Chapter 1: In The Beginning

BEST. STORY. EVER.!

 

I have an idea for a possible companion. His name is Tom. He is a juggernaut, he runs into people but he also has a sword just in case. He is 6'5 with brown had, usually wears a thick helm and armor. He has been in a lot of fights so he has some scars. He drinks ale a lot but it usually wears off after 10 minutes. He is very pain resistant and heals quickly. Please use my character! <3



Author's Response:

Might have him in there at some point but not as a companion. Unfortunately the story is too close to the end to introduce a new companion.

Reviewer: Nostory Signed [Report This]
Date: March 03 2016 4:32 AM Title: Chapter 1: In The Beginning

Well Jessica is doing well, will the bandits come to the farm or will the couple be the masterminds behind the attack on Tucker?



Author's Response:

Maybe something like that could happen. Or maybe it won't, who knows?

Reviewer: UnskilledGuy Signed [Report This]
Date: February 25 2016 8:01 PM Title: Chapter 1: In The Beginning

I feel like Jessica is way over protective. Maybe without Jessica, he might still complete the trials.



Author's Response:

Maybe, but we will probably never know.

Reviewer: Sir Purple Wolf Signed [Report This]
Date: February 25 2016 2:30 AM Title: Chapter 45: Trial Separation

To summerise this chapter: can't wait for the next one :)



Author's Response:

Hopefully you'll enjoy it.

Reviewer: UnskilledGuy Signed [Report This]
Date: February 24 2016 6:06 PM Title: Chapter 45: Trial Separation

Hi, very nice chapter, hope to see Jessica reunite with Tucker again, also I don't that Gwen should be in the story again because she is too powerful. Keep up the good work!



Author's Response:

Well Gwen will pop up again sometime but I do get messages that people like her in the love to hate area.

Reviewer: Nostory Signed [Report This]
Date: February 24 2016 8:47 AM Title: Chapter 45: Trial Separation

This could be the trial, can the two of them survive being without the other? Or is it totally unrelated. 



Author's Response:

We'll just have to wait and see. It could be related but then again it might not.



Author's Response:

We'll just have to wait and see. It could be related but then again it might not.

Reviewer: Sir Purple Wolf Signed [Report This]
Date: February 19 2016 5:10 AM Title: Chapter 44: The World Of Small

Third trail done. Glad to see Tucker is back in the picture as well. So now only left to find the treasure



Author's Response:

And a friendship to repair.

Reviewer: Nostory Signed [Report This]
Date: February 17 2016 6:29 AM Title: Chapter 44: The World Of Small

I'm glad she got out but it seems there's no treasure to be found, unless the treasure is the relationship between Tucker and Jessica. 



Author's Response:

Well there is still the final location.

Reviewer: Sir Purple Wolf Signed [Report This]
Date: February 11 2016 3:36 AM Title: Chapter 43: Jessica Alone

Wow it feels somehow that the third trail was specifically designed for Jessica. Can't wait for the next chepter (in which I guess the third trail will come to an awesome end).



Author's Response:

Yeah hopefully the trial will end in the next chapter but no promises.

Reviewer: Nostory Signed [Report This]
Date: February 10 2016 8:51 AM Title: Chapter 43: Jessica Alone

Im guessing the lizard is your way of introducing Lucky into the story but this ending is most interesting.  I don't really know what to say other than I really want to see the next chapter. 



Author's Response:

Yeah you'll find out next week what just happened.

Reviewer: Sir Purple Wolf Signed [Report This]
Date: February 04 2016 10:52 AM Title: Chapter 42: The Third Trial

Ok we are definitely going to some interesting thing here. Wonder what is the solution to the puzzle. Also I wonder how is Tucker going to react now that Jessica stole the glory of completing the trail from him.



Author's Response:

She didn't really want to steal his glory but rather to keep him safe. She does regret it but if given the choice she would do it again

Reviewer: Nostory Signed [Report This]
Date: February 04 2016 8:51 AM Title: Chapter 1: In The Beginning

Had a feeling Jessica would force her way in after Tucker revealed only one may enter. As for her puzzle, she should push the men and women such that they are together, uniting the lost couples. 



Author's Response:

Yeah she did what she had to do and you'll have to find out soon how she will solve the puzzle.

Reviewer: lancealot501 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 03 2016 11:24 AM Title: Chapter 1: In The Beginning

This is an amazing story so far. I was really hoping that Gwen would find a way to help Nancy grow and now I'm glad that that is now happening. I really do hope that she gets a dress just like Jessica's so that she doesn't have to deal with the negative side of becoming a giantess. Even a Lord would run out of food trying to feed a giant daughter. Also it would be sad that Nancy eventually won't be able to go inside of the castle without some sort of control over size.

Gwen may be a total jerk in her own way, but I always look forward to her adventures away from Tucker and Jessica. You could even do a separate story altogether about her adventures.

The only thing that I would change about Gwen's adventures would be for her to permanently grow some other ladies and not just shrink some of them. Just imagine a town/castle with 6-8 foot barmaids, princesses, prostitutes, wet nurses, maids, etc and the other countless people who are jealous that they'll never be as tall as these women.

That's enough of me going off for now, but anyway this is an amazing story that I can't wait top continue reading as it comes out.

Author's Response:

Thanks for the review and it is nice you took the time to write it. One day I might do a story based on Gwen but she is a character who is difficult to write since she's so powerful. We will definitely see her once again before te end of the story and maybe in a big way.

Reviewer: Sir Purple Wolf Signed [Report This]
Date: January 30 2016 7:21 AM Title: Chapter 41: Carrying On

Well I'm glad the story moves on into it's third and final act. So now Tucker has another secret of his own about going in alone into the trail. I wonder how Jessica will react when she discover Tucker is going alone into danger.



Author's Response:

You'll find out very soon.

Reviewer: Nostory Signed [Report This]
Date: January 27 2016 7:59 AM Title: Chapter 41: Carrying On

  Sweet chapter, loved the game between Jessica and Tucker. 



Author's Response:

Well they are still best friends after all. Maybe one day they'll be more than that.

You must login (register) to review.