Reviews For BFG Angleland
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Nostory Signed [Report This]
Date: April 21 2016 4:37 AM Title: Chapter 1: In The Beginning

And now our heroes can be reunited, they'll have plenty of things to talk about....



Author's Response:

Indeed they do, probably too much for one quick meeting.

Reviewer: Sir Purple Wolf Signed [Report This]
Date: April 16 2016 1:20 AM Title: Chapter 52: Fractured

I cannot but to wonder how will Jesica will meet up wifh Tuckerin time now that she is not at her full size and thus hef full speed. I guess we will have to see.



Author's Response:

Yeah we'll hae to see what happens there. It might bring them closer.

Reviewer: Nostory Signed [Report This]
Date: April 14 2016 7:20 AM Title: Chapter 1: In The Beginning

No giant sized Jessica for now, that was painful to hear about her broken arm. I think its a good move, Tucker and her cannot use her giant strength to get out of problems now. 



Author's Response:

Well we'll have to see how that goes for her.

Reviewer: UnskilledGuy Signed [Report This]
Date: April 13 2016 9:51 AM Title: Chapter 52: Fractured

Hope to see Tucker forges or find a enchanted diamond sword next chapter and ki--- er... I mean surprise Jessica with it. >:3



Author's Response:

Well I think he likes Juggernat.

Reviewer: Sir Purple Wolf Signed [Report This]
Date: April 07 2016 10:29 PM Title: Chapter 51: Temple

No doubt this is the best chapter involving Gwen in it. I like it how Tucker face her ; he is afraid but yet stands on his own. He really become a man in this story.



Author's Response:

Yeah you can't help but fear her, but then again he can't let her push him around.

Reviewer: Nostory Signed [Report This]
Date: April 07 2016 6:20 AM Title: Chapter 1: In The Beginning

Its been really fun, seeing the two of them on their own but surprisingly this is not boring. I thought it would be a bad idea to separate the two but you've done it well enough such that we the readers are very much entertained. 



Author's Response:

Thanks, I try to keep things as interestng as I can.

Reviewer: Sir Purple Wolf Signed [Report This]
Date: April 01 2016 3:09 AM Title: Chapter 50: First Day On The Job

Nice chapter. I'm glad brain find out about Jessica's real form and I can't wait to see how she is going to get out of this mess



Author's Response:

Well it'll be a couple of weeks before you find out since next week is a Sir Tucker focused chapter.

Reviewer: Nostory Signed [Report This]
Date: March 31 2016 8:37 AM Title: Chapter 1: In The Beginning

Ouch, that fall must hurt. Now Jessica may have broken a leg or two with a birthing Wanda in tow. Someone needs to save her or she has to limp her way to the nearest town asap! 



Author's Response:

We'll have to see what happens there. Of course things don't seem to be looking good for her.

Reviewer: Sir Purple Wolf Signed [Report This]
Date: March 24 2016 10:04 AM Title: Chapter 49: Fighting For His Life

Truly an exalent cheptar. We finally see Tucker as the nobel knight which he is. Truly a man of honor and strength.

Also like some of the previous comments mentchened I hope this separetion will come to it's end soon. I simply hope the story won't lose it's main plot.

 



Author's Response:

0f course not, the seperation will only be temporary. Don't worry they'll be back together soon enough.

Reviewer: UnskilledGuy Signed [Report This]
Date: March 23 2016 5:56 PM Title: Chapter 1: In The Beginning

I was expecting Tucker to ve done and Kermit be back home and in the next next chapter, they reunite and love each other again



Author's Response:

That'll happen soon enough my friend.

Reviewer: UnskilledGuy Signed [Report This]
Date: March 23 2016 5:55 PM Title: Chapter 49: Fighting For His Life

1 - 4 more chapters rill they reunite, wish you could write more in a week.



Author's Response:

Wish I could but I just don't have the time.

Reviewer: Sir Purple Wolf Signed [Report This]
Date: March 20 2016 9:56 AM Title: Chapter 48: Rude Awakening

I hope the pair will meet again soon. Don't get me wrong but it just that Jessica's side of the story is a bit slow. Besides I bet the two will have so interesting talk when they will meet up.



Author's Response:

Well things might speed up sooner or later.

Reviewer: UnskilledGuy Signed [Report This]
Date: March 16 2016 7:50 PM Title: Chapter 48: Rude Awakening

I was hoping Tucker would win that fight and meet up with Jessica again and continue on their adventure but it was just about a theif. :/



Author's Response:

Well I wanted to keep their mini adventures seperate.

Reviewer: UnskilledGuy Signed [Report This]
Date: March 16 2016 7:50 PM Title: Chapter 48: Rude Awakening

I was hoping Tucker would win that fight and meet up with Jessica again and continue on their adventure but it was just about a theif. :/

Reviewer: Nostory Signed [Report This]
Date: March 16 2016 5:31 PM Title: Chapter 1: In The Beginning

Oh I thought you'd have Jessica link up with Tucker here but its cool to see this too. 



Author's Response:

I wanted to keep their adventures seperate. Just so each could have their own unique experience.

Reviewer: UnskilledGuy Signed [Report This]
Date: March 15 2016 7:54 PM Title: Chapter 47: The Clan

It would be way cooler if Sir Ty helped Sir Tucker and Ty attitude changed.



Author's Response:

That might happen at some point. Who knows?

Reviewer: UnskilledGuy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 10 2016 8:32 PM Title: Chapter 47: The Clan

It would be cool if Jessica came outta nowhere and Jessica scares the living daylights out of the bad guys. ;)



Author's Response:

But then Sir Tucker wouldn't be able to prove himself.

Reviewer: UnskilledGuy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 10 2016 8:32 PM Title: Chapter 47: The Clan

It would be cool if Jessica came outta nowhere and Jessica scares the living daylights out of the bad guys. ;)

Reviewer: UnskilledGuy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 10 2016 8:32 PM Title: Chapter 47: The Clan

It would be cool if Jessica came outta nowhere and Jessica scares the living daylights out of the bad guys. ;)

Reviewer: UnskilledGuy Signed [Report This]
Date: March 10 2016 8:32 PM Title: Chapter 47: The Clan

It would be cool if Jessica came outta nowhere and Jessica scares the living daylights out of the bad guys. ;)

You must login (register) to review.