Reviews For BFG Angleland
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Sir Purple Wolf Signed [Report This]
Date: June 16 2016 6:40 AM Title: Chapter 61: The Lady And The Gwen

Nice chapter, that part with Gwen is really unique.  I bet most people will find this sex scene to be the wirdest thing on earth.  Good thing the people on this site have wierd fetishes ;)



Author's Response:

The wide and wonderful web. BTW there is no BFG next week so it will be a fortnight before the next chapter.

Reviewer: lancealot501 Signed [Report This]
Date: June 15 2016 10:46 AM Title: Chapter 1: In The Beginning

Can't wait to see what all the bottles do. Seems that she has an unlimited supply of each so she'll figure out Is which

Author's Response:

Yeah, when it is powered by a demi-goddess almost anything can happen

Reviewer: Nostory Signed [Report This]
Date: June 15 2016 7:25 AM Title: Chapter 61: The Lady And The Gwen

I don't think Lady O'Hare should be using those bottles but hey, at least it will be fun for us readers!



Author's Response:

Well curiosity killed the cat.

Reviewer: lancealot501 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 10 2016 12:30 PM Title: Chapter 60: Arrested?

The only bad part is having to wait for the next chapter to come out to see what Gwen does. I'm crossing my fingers for some mild growth.

Author's Response:

Well it will come out on Wednesday.

Reviewer: Sir Purple Wolf Signed [Report This]
Date: June 09 2016 5:26 AM Title: Chapter 60: Arrested?

Can't wait to see what Gwen is up to ;)



Author's Response:

Well she's certainly up to something.

Reviewer: YesStory Signed [Report This]
Date: June 08 2016 10:21 PM Title: Chapter 60: Arrested?

I have a feeling that Lord Nostory will return... Uh oh....... Better heal the arm, Jessica or else you and your friend are in big big big trouble...

 

keep up da good work (pls make gwen shrink the guards outside and let tucker and jessica escape)



Author's Response:

Yeah he might pop up at some point although I think he might be too afraid to see Jessica.

 

I don't think Gwen would do that simply because she doesn't really like helping anyone.

Reviewer: Nostory Signed [Report This]
Date: June 08 2016 7:59 AM Title: Chapter 1: In The Beginning

Could have been worse, Tucker could be facing execution but here he is , still alive. 



Author's Response:

Well she couldn't execute him without any evidence, that's just mean.

Reviewer: lancealot501 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 07 2016 6:13 PM Title: Chapter 1: In The Beginning

It is going to be great to see Nancy again, but there are a few problems that see with her growth. Depending on how fast she grows then growing to Jessica size in a few months means that she would be gigantic in a years time and even bigger considering that she still has 50+ years of life. That doesn't even take into consideration the amount of food that she would need. She could literally eat all of the food making her people starve or her family run out of money.

I want Nancy to get big but she needs a limiter like Jessica dress.

Lady O'Hare on the other hand would be perfect at around 9 feet tall. She would still think she was the tallest without knowing otherwise. That and the fact that her tallest knight wouldn't even come up to her chest.

Author's Response:

Those are some pretty good ideas and I do plan to see Nancy in a spin off story at some point. For Nancy's growth it will be different to Jessica's.

Reviewer: lancealot501 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 07 2016 1:50 PM Title: Chapter 1: In The Beginning

I don't think that Lady O'Hare is evil/bad, she just seems like an opportunist. She seems to have a fixation on being tall and finds it amusing that there is a woman as tall as Jessica.

I'm really glad that Gwen is coming back into action for the next chapter mostly because size shenanigans usually ensues. I wouldn't be surprised if the two ladies have some of the same qualities. Hopefully Lady O'Hare finds a way convince Gwen to give her an extra few inches, or if Gwen is feeling generous a few feet. I'm just saying that it would be cool to have a Lady that even Jessica has to look up to.

Author's Response:

Not a bad idea although we do have Nancy who will soon be going through a never endin growth spurt.

Reviewer: YesStory Signed [Report This]
Date: June 06 2016 11:40 AM Title: Chapter 1: In The Beginning

Too nice Lady O'Hare, I'm guessing she's 99.9% like Lord Nostory. I hope it's not like that again.

 

good job i luv da story lul



Author's Response:

Thanks. I appreciate it.

Reviewer: Sir Purple Wolf Signed [Report This]
Date: June 02 2016 12:40 PM Title: Chapter 59: Great Wolves

This lady O'Hare, you can't but feel she has some hiden interest behindvhere actions. She seems to be too nice and welcoming.

Also Tucker had some thrilling adventure in his plot and the death of the older knight was so intense and well written



Author's Response:

Thanks and who knows what Lady O'Hare is up to. Maybe she plans to do something with Jessica or maybe she's being nice.

 

I'm glad that you liked that, been thinking about improving my writing.

Reviewer: UnskilledGuy Signed [Report This]
Date: June 01 2016 7:35 AM Title: Chapter 59: Great Wolves

I have a suspicous feeling this is the three man's treasure, I could be wrong. Don't let this story end or I will kill you. Just kidding. :) Love the story, keep up with the good work.



Author's Response:

It will end eventually, just not yet of course.

Reviewer: Sir Purple Wolf Signed [Report This]
Date: May 21 2016 12:21 AM Title: Chapter 57: The Forest

And we are back on track. This little adventure in the forst was really nice to read, full of mystery and action. Also I just love how this bandits tricked Jessica to save their selves.



Author's Response:

Well when you're in a desperate situation you normally do anything you can to get away.

Reviewer: Sir Purple Wolf Signed [Report This]
Date: May 13 2016 10:47 AM Title: Chapter 56: Water Under The Bridge

 The fact that Jessica is now in a cast for that long Will mean no more giantess for pretty much forever now. I hope this six weeks will move fast in the story. Like other said fhe story seems to move a bit slow. Right now I can't see how the treasure will be found soon.

 

Also I think there is a great potential to the mysterious guy at the inn which I like to think is also the knight from the competition.  He can influence the story in such an interesting way.



Author's Response:

Hopefully you will enjoy what is coming next.

Reviewer: iHategiants666 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 12 2016 5:33 PM Title: Chapter 1: In The Beginning

Once again, this is a chapter that does little to progress the plot. I'd appreciate the reconciliation if it didn't feel like they were just repeating what happened last time.

 

Also, I must ask why Jessica feels her larger form to be her "true" self. I don't think it is. In fact, I only saw her true self, in that cavern when she lost her magic. This body is the one that hides her true self. And it most certainly does not need to define who she is.



Author's Response:

She states that being gigantic is her true form since without her dress that's what she would be. I hope that the next chapter will further things for you.

Reviewer: UnskilledGuy Signed [Report This]
Date: May 06 2016 10:46 AM Title: Chapter 55: Rende-vous

Nice! Hope to see them getting the treasure soon. :D Hope Gwen won't ruin it.  D: Or they can ask the demi-goddess to carry the treasure. ;3



Author's Response:

I doubt that Gwen would do something like that unless there was something in it for her

Reviewer: Sir Purple Wolf Signed [Report This]
Date: May 04 2016 10:57 PM Title: Chapter 55: Rende-vous

Nice we are finally moving on. I think this whole argument will only make the pair's relationship stronger than begore. I liked Jessica's speech as well.



Author's Response:

Hopefully their relationship will be able to recover before long.

Reviewer: Nostory Signed [Report This]
Date: May 04 2016 3:24 AM Title: Chapter 55: Rende-vous

I agree the story has been slower when the two of them separated but now they're together and we can finally get the main story back on track. 



Author's Response:

Yeah it is back on track now, well if they stay together.

Reviewer: iHategiants666 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 02 2016 3:39 PM Title: Chapter 54: The Long Trek

No offense, but I feel these few chapters are going too slowly... a lot of great detail in the sideplots, but they are rather unnecessary at this point... in my opinion.

 

Really intrigued in Gwen's storyline, just what is she planning?



Author's Response:

Well let's just hope that things will speed up a little for you.

 

You'll find out soon enough what Gwen is planning.

Reviewer: Sir Purple Wolf Signed [Report This]
Date: April 23 2016 5:05 AM Title: Chapter 53: Kermit's Despair

You can't but feel sory for Kermit who was so anouxious to see his wife again at home only to find what he found. And yet as sad as it is Tucker must go on and hope Kermit will be ok in the end.



Author's Response:

Unfortunately tragedy can lurk behind every corner.

You must login (register) to review.