Reviews For BFG Angleland
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Sir Purple Wolf Signed [Report This]
Date: August 03 2016 5:25 PM Title: Chapter 67: The Battle For The Mines

just wow. One of the best chepters so far with no doubt. Tucker actually killd people and that's scary considering he was such an inoccent boy at the beginnig. Who knew how much this quest will change him.

one thing i could not but notice was the fact they had cannons but not handguns wich is basiclly the same but on smaller scale, but i might be wrong on this.



Author's Response:

And the fact that it was a kill or be killed situation. In the middle of a battle second guessing can get one killed. He took no joy in the act.

 

Well Cannons did exist for many years before the invention of handguns. Maybe one day the technology will be invented but not quite yet

Reviewer: YesStory Signed [Report This]
Date: July 30 2016 10:14 PM Title: Chapter 1: In The Beginning

Oh yea, do you play games? I want some friends because I don't have much. I play Roblox, Minecraft, ShellShockLive, lots more games. I'm bored.

Author's Response:

Sorry I don't play those.

Reviewer: Sir Purple Wolf Signed [Report This]
Date: July 27 2016 2:07 PM Title: Chapter 66: The Eve Of Battle

A great battle is approaching (probably). I find it wierd tbat Tucker fight in this battle since he owns nothing to the lady nor he is one of her knights.

yet I also have a feeling some giantess will be involving in this fight as well ;)



Author's Response:

Well when a knight is under another lord's roof they do as they're told.

Reviewer: YesStory Signed [Report This]
Date: July 27 2016 10:36 AM Title: Chapter 1: In The Beginning

Anyway, are you gonna do some BFG stories soon? Or should me and Nostory do it? Lul, jk. I only read stories and is a horrible YouTuber. Yay.

Author's Response:

Yeah I will be writing more soon, I just want to finish this story first.

Reviewer: YesStory Signed [Report This]
Date: July 27 2016 10:18 AM Title: Chapter 66: The Eve Of Battle

666 chapters pls? Lul? Loominati? Wat? Pls let tucker die and Jessica will cry for millenniums ;) jk

Also, I'm not chanting for whoever wins but they need peace and Lord Sherringham should return the land. Or you could make it the king and Lord Sherringham vs. Giantessess. Anyways, you wrote Sherrigham instead of Sherringham in the chapter.

Author's Response:

Nah the series won't last that long. Everyone would be bored of it by then.

Thanks for telling me, I'll have to change that.

Reviewer: Sir Purple Wolf Signed [Report This]
Date: July 20 2016 10:41 AM Title: Chapter 65: To War

So a war is coming... who new. But seriously now, I really hope to see our heros start moving toward the treasure. They are so close now and it is the main plot of the story.

And last thing, there hqve been a lot of comments latly about Gwen and about how powercull she is. I also think she had bullied the story enough and should be put down. Ilike to think that by interapting the "divine bond" between Jessica and Tucker she is insulting the gods and they should stop here.



Author's Response:

Yeah the treasure business will move forwards soon but of course not until Jessica's arm is healed.

 

Don't worry the Gods have taken notice to what Gwen is doing.

Reviewer: YesStory Signed [Report This]
Date: July 20 2016 9:13 AM Title: Chapter 65: To War

Ps: Gwen is a fucked up char, hope to see none in future stories or no more Gwen in the story, don't add her in the battle pls, owait this is giantess world probably the Oates will win because they have giantessess on their side unless the enemies have some too, just like tamsin vs jessica

Author's Response:

I don't plan to have her in the battle but she will be popping up at least one more time. She's also quite fun for me to write.

Reviewer: YesStory Signed [Report This]
Date: July 20 2016 9:10 AM Title: Chapter 65: To War

Wasn't expecting a war... O_o Maybe if Jess can get her cast removed, she may be able to help. Then again, Jess doesn't like to harm anything, anyone unless she has to and the Lady will accuse her for using the potions if she doesn't know about her real identity. ;) Does she know it? I forgot unless Tamara told the Lady, anyways, love the story, keep up the marvelous chapters. :) (hope Tucker and Jessica doesn't fight and finds the treasure and get home and have sex and have a ton of babies and they all like a happy life) WARNING: DO NOT END THE SERIES OR ELSE THE COPS WILL ARREST YOU FOR NOT MAKING MORE (jk)

Author's Response:

Well actually the end of the series is drawing near.

Reviewer: iHategiants666 Signed [Report This]
Date: July 17 2016 6:46 PM Title: Chapter 1: In The Beginning

Something has to be done about Gwen. She's really gone too far this time.

 

Her sense of feeling all-powerful must change or this plotline will become boring. Overall, the story's still good, though it no longer feels like the Treasure is the main goal and I'm hoping for much more intiimidating opponent then Gwen, fucked up as she is. 

 

Maybe a full-fledged god, or something capable of fighting gods.



Author's Response:

Things will be moving forward soon, the end of the story isn't too far away and every you said will come to head.

Reviewer: Sir Purple Wolf Signed [Report This]
Date: July 13 2016 11:20 AM Title: Chapter 64: In Unison

That part in the cave was just great,  really should be a scene from a movie.

So lady O'hare came in full armor which is weird. Can't but wonder what she is up to.

BTW how much time till Jessica's cast can be removed?



Author's Response:

Glad that you enjoyed it, there was a lot of thought that went into the cave scenes and I appreciate your comment.

 

Jessica still has a few weeks of being in a cast.

Reviewer: YesStory Signed [Report This]
Date: July 10 2016 9:52 PM Title: Chapter 63: The Fourth Potion

I have a sequal idea. It's like Jessica is a princess in some medieval town and Tucker, a prince in some city and Jess is 200 ft tall and in the end they have to defeat a dreaded hydra. 



Author's Response:

Maybe that could work.

Reviewer: YesStory Signed [Report This]
Date: July 09 2016 9:03 PM Title: Chapter 63: The Fourth Potion

To be countinued... Dun Dun Dun!!! Next Thursday (my time) (author's bst time) (Wednesday) 

 

I'm sure if Lady O'Hare drinks all the growing potions, Gwen can put a stop to the nonsense. And hopefully those mines will be cleared. (I thunk Gwen grew those wolves to their size right now)

 

Good luck (writing) and good work.

 

Maybe you can make another cool spin-off? :D



Author's Response:

Well there's always a chance of a spinoff, I have a few ideas for some.

Reviewer: YesStory Signed [Report This]
Date: July 09 2016 9:03 PM Title: Chapter 63: The Fourth Potion

To be countinued... Dun Dun Dun!!! Next Thursday (my time) (author's bst time) (Wednesday) 

 

I'm sure if Lady O'Hare drinks all the growing potions, Gwen can put a stop to the nonsense. And hopefully those mines will be cleared. (I thunk Gwen grew those wolves to their size right now)

 

Good luck (writing) and good work.

 

Maybe you can make another cool spin-off? :D

Reviewer: Sir Purple Wolf Signed [Report This]
Date: July 07 2016 9:19 PM Title: Chapter 63: The Fourth Potion

Wow the previous commenter really took his time in thst comment 0-0

 

I really wish to the moment when Jessica will finally reveal that she is actually a giantess. I like to imagine that lady O'hare will drink the fourth potion and think she is all powerful until Jessica will show her real self and grow even bigger than lady O'hare.



Author's Response:

But then Lady O'Hare could just keep drinking the potion until she is bigger than Jessica.

Reviewer: Nostory Signed [Report This]
Date: July 07 2016 2:25 AM Title: Chapter 1: In The Beginning

I am guessing if you take all but the third at once, you become an all poweful giantess? 



Author's Response:

Indeed, a very disproportional giantess but a giantess nonetheless.

Reviewer: lancealot501 Signed [Report This]
Date: July 06 2016 11:58 AM Title: Chapter 1: In The Beginning

Can't wait to see more of O'Hare and the potions

Author's Response:

Yeah they'll be popping up again.

Reviewer: lancealot501 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 04 2016 2:23 PM Title: Chapter 1: In The Beginning

It'll take a bit more of experimentation to find out how much of the first two potions you need so that things don't become wacky. I like tall girls but they got to be proportional.

The first two potions seem like a little bit of a waste to me because you can only grow so much before it becomes weird. I can see a natural look for up to a foot but thats it.

I'm a little confused about how i feel about the third potion. I was really liking the powerful amazon thing, but I also enjoyed the shrinking.

As for the last potion I could only guess what it could do. I know what I would do with it but you probably have something different in mind.

I would allow the last potion give the person total control of their proportions. This would allow the Lady to use the first two potions to grow taller and the last one to fill it out until they look normal. They could also control their mass so that they can have breasts/muscles/etc as big as they want.

Or you could have it give them growth powers just like gwen but to a certain limit.

Author's Response:

Maybe that can happen. You'll just have to wait and see.

Reviewer: Nostory Signed [Report This]
Date: July 01 2016 8:41 AM Title: Chapter 62: Experimentation

I'd rather not find out what that last one does...it could be something truly earth shattering. 



Author's Response:

Oh you'll find out... in the next chapter.

Reviewer: Sir Purple Wolf Signed [Report This]
Date: July 01 2016 4:23 AM Title: Chapter 62: Experimentation

Why do I have the feeling that the last elixir will have the moat significant effect?



Author's Response:

Maybe it will... or maybe it won't.

Reviewer: iHategiants666 Signed [Report This]
Date: June 23 2016 10:16 AM Title: Chapter 61: The Lady And The Gwen

Last time I checked, there was a limit to how much demigods (or minor gods) could interfere in mortal affairs, without getting punished by their superiors.

Gwen seems to be pushing her boundaries: needlessly killing those humans, blackmailing mortals for no reason, and upsetting the Hierarchical system, by defying Lords and Ladies.

When will the Elder gods decide that she is causing too much mischief and intercede?



Author's Response:

When they feel that she has gone too far.

You must login (register) to review.