Reviews For BFG Angleland
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Sir Purple Wolf Signed [Report This]
Date: January 21 2016 11:51 AM Title: Chapter 40: A Little Bit Of Gwen

Well the "deal with the devil" scene was nice but I really hope Tucker and Jessica will be on their way soon



Author's Response:

Yeah next chapter the quest continues for Tucker and Jessica. Also eventually Nancy will discover the details of her deal.

Reviewer: Nostory Signed [Report This]
Date: January 21 2016 8:14 AM Title: Chapter 1: In The Beginning

Nancy may have gotten more than she bargained for right there. 



Author's Response:

Indeed, soon Jessica might not be the only tall girl in Angleland above 6'6?

Reviewer: Sir Purple Wolf Signed [Report This]
Date: January 15 2016 5:35 AM Title: Chapter 39: Nancy's Day Out

I'll be honest the first part of the chepter was ok but the end really got me. Whatvis Gwen up to? Can't wait to see



Author's Response:

I hope that you enjoy the rest

Reviewer: Nostory Signed [Report This]
Date: January 14 2016 6:23 AM Title: Chapter 1: In The Beginning

Is Gwen going to have sex with Tyrone? That girl is up to no good again!



Author's Response:

We'll have to see what she's up to.

Reviewer: gadgetmawombo Signed [Report This]
Date: January 13 2016 10:21 PM Title: Chapter 39: Nancy's Day Out

Loved the chapter! I'm glad to see Jess make new friends that aren't Tucker. And more Gwen shenanigans are on the way, and knowing her, I really doubt it's anything good... Anywas, it's good that I came back to this story, it looks like things are getting interesting for me again.



Author's Response:

Glad that you're still enjoying the story and yeah there will be some shenanigans coming soon.

Reviewer: Nostory Signed [Report This]
Date: January 06 2016 9:11 AM Title: Chapter 1: In The Beginning

Well someone still is sore about his fight! Talk about a sore winner but this chapter is mostly Tucker but Jessica got her moments too. 



Author's Response:

Next chapter will most likely have Jessica at the forefront. Sir Ty might be a sore winner but he is still a winner unfortunately.

Reviewer: Sir Purple Wolf Signed [Report This]
Date: January 01 2016 7:23 AM Title: Chapter 37: To The Wire

Wow this chapter was amazing. I like it Tucker didn't won but the lord of inigon could see him as the reall champion. Also now Tucker is a knight and can carry on to the third challange.



Author's Response:

Yep that is likely to be next.

Reviewer: Nostory Signed [Report This]
Date: December 31 2015 10:20 AM Title: Chapter 1: In The Beginning

I am so glad Tucker got his things back despite the loss,  with a wonderful knighthood to boot! 



Author's Response:

Yep, everything seems to be going well for him.

Reviewer: Sir Purple Wolf Signed [Report This]
Date: December 26 2015 7:12 AM Title: Chapter 36: Next Round

I love how Tucker meets sir Ty now and not in an over dramatic final battle. Makes it more realistic



Author's Response:

Yeah since there is a good chance in any tournament that the best team or opponents play in a previous round to the final.

Reviewer: greggy Signed [Report This]
Date: December 24 2015 8:35 PM Title: Chapter 36: Next Round

Love to see a chapter where tucker and jeas take Nancy out for a day and have fun with jess' size



Author's Response:

That is an idea. I might just do it soon.

Reviewer: Nostory Signed [Report This]
Date: December 23 2015 10:28 AM Title: Chapter 36: Next Round

Ooooh, Tucker burned Sir Ty really good there! Awesome chapter!



Author's Response:

Well, the tongue is sharper than the sword.

Reviewer: Nostory Signed [Report This]
Date: December 17 2015 6:42 AM Title: Chapter 1: In The Beginning

Now why would Sir Howlet be taking an interest in Tucker? To fight him next? To hire him? 



Author's Response:

Well Tucker is Sir Ty's next opponent.

Reviewer: Sir Purple Wolf Signed [Report This]
Date: December 11 2015 2:18 AM Title: Chapter 34: First Hurdle

I actually waited all the week to go home for the weekend from the service to red this. Great work. It is hard to find stories that actually features an adventure and gaintess together  And that is why I live this one.

 

Also the mystery man from the inn/contest makes this story so much better, I love mystery



Author's Response:

Glad that you're still enjoying the story. I thought that having such a mystery man might make things a little more interesting.

Reviewer: Nostory Signed [Report This]
Date: December 09 2015 7:38 PM Title: Chapter 1: In The Beginning

That guy, the one who didn't show....he is probably the one who told Tucker to turn back. 



Author's Response: Maybe he is, and maybe he isn't

Reviewer: gadgetmawombo Signed [Report This]
Date: December 09 2015 7:18 PM Title: Chapter 34: First Hurdle

I'm not sure if it's the new GTSWorld layout or what, but it's getting hard to read these chapters, they are too bunched together with no spaces between paragraphs. Anyway, this was a decent chapter, I'm not sure why, but this arc isn't too interesting to me, it just hasn't really grabbed me yet. Maybe the lack of GTS content? I don't know. I keep up with the story though, I've read enough to be invested so far.



Author's Response: Sorry to hear that you're not enjoying this arc like the others but give it time and there will be GTS. Also the other thing is the site's new format

Reviewer: Sir Purple Wolf Signed [Report This]
Date: December 05 2015 2:55 AM Title: Chapter 33: Fame and Expectations

Let's see what is Tucker maid of



Author's Response:

Indeed, we shall.

Reviewer: Nostory Signed [Report This]
Date: December 02 2015 8:30 AM Title: Chapter 33: Fame and Expectations

Good luck to Tucker,  he has a mountain to climb.

 

 



Author's Response:

Indeed he does, he might fall at the first hurdle.

Reviewer: Sir Purple Wolf Signed [Report This]
Date: November 26 2015 1:22 AM Title: Chapter 32: Indigon

It's nice to see a story that gets frequent updates luke this. There is nothing more annoying them a strory that left incomplete and forgoten. Grest work Doctor

Btw are you spouse to be THE doctor, like the British one?



Author's Response:

I do plan on continuing until it comes to a reasonable end.

 

I'm afriad not on your question.

Reviewer: Nostory Signed [Report This]
Date: November 25 2015 6:17 AM Title: Chapter 32: Indigon

Oh my, I hope he does not lose the sword and shield. The shield especially, its a very good one. Howlet, is that a reference to Wolverine?



Author's Response:

Yep you got it there. Hopefully he won't lose them but it just might happen.

Reviewer: Sir Purple Wolf Signed [Report This]
Date: November 23 2015 3:20 AM Title: Chapter 1: In The Beginning

Just finished reading this story in a week or so and it is amazing. I never actually read any of your BFG stories so I might check them out now.

Now there is one thing that really curious me about the story and this is the mysterious man Tacker met at the inn, what is he and what are his motives? Hope to see more from this story.

Author's Response:

Thanks for the review and that guy might pop up at some point again. You should read the other BFG stories, you might enjoy them.

You must login (register) to review.