Reviews For Homunculus
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Faceless man Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 20 2022 8:49 PM Title: Chapter 36

Good story.

Reviewer: Faceless man Signed [Report This]
Date: February 20 2022 8:07 PM Title: Chapter 34

What's your problem with white working-class people? Seriously the number of times you said white trash is ridiculous 

Reviewer: PollexThriller Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 29 2021 8:35 PM Title: Chapter 1

I read this story when I was 13 years old on my 3DS over the course of 8 hours, it truly was an adventure. This was my true introduction to this community and I just wanted to come back as a 21 year old and applaud it once more.

Reviewer: Jsmith20 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 24 2021 5:53 AM Title: Chapter 1

This is a classic on this site and the first story I read here. Without a doubt an absolute masterpiece that I wish people outside of the fetish knew about.

Reviewer: Kaminayh Signed [Report This]
Date: June 16 2019 2:30 AM Title: Chapter 1

Well I must say, this was a great story. Besides the fetish, this was actually really well done! I had a good time reading it, although......the deus ex machina actually felt a bit rushed......I must tell you that you did an excellent job. Great Story!

Reviewer: TheJackdaw Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 14 2019 11:00 PM Title: Chapter 1

Best story ever!! It's hard to believe it was written so Damb long ago .. 

Reviewer: Ashentiny Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 13 2018 7:44 PM Title: Chapter 1

I mean what can I say other than holy shit? Like seriously holy fucking shit! I come from a family much like this one and my mother is basically Naomi. I read this story and it triggered me hard. I honestly don't know what to say other than even for someone who likes feet the feet thing did get a little bit repetitive after a while. But this story really is a cut above most other GTS stories. 

Reviewer: anon Signed [Report This]
Date: December 01 2017 1:21 AM Title: Chapter 1

Omg this story is amazing! Have you ever considered writing an actual novel and getting published? I would love to read whatever story you write! If you do ever decide to write, let us know what name you'll be writing under. Can't read your book if I don't know the name it's written under.

Reviewer: imagin8 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 14 2016 3:37 AM Title: Chapter 1

I wrote this review under my 'favourites' list a while ago but never got round to posting it here. Frankly, it's crazy a story this good only has 57 reviews...

Homunculus by Cayce.

A roller-coaster of a story that dragged me kicking an screaming along for the ride - I stayed up until 6 'o' clock in the morning to finish it as I couldn't rest until it was over. It's possibly the greatest GTS narrative I've ever read; full of twists and turns, realistic characters, very moving, very clever, incredibly 'real'. Ironically, the size ratio and preoccupation with feet is not 100% to my tastes, but 'Homunculus' was simply so good that it transcended the sexual side of this fetish for me, and forced me to consider the contemplative, philosophical side of what being tiny would be like. My life would genuinely be poorer if I hadn't read this masterpiece. 

Reviewer: diesel Signed [Report This]
Date: May 05 2016 12:00 PM Title: Chapter 36

Excellent story. Enjoyed it very much. There was a part of me that wanted him to end up in the lab.
Thanks,
Diesel

Reviewer: smoki1020 Signed [Report This]
Date: October 23 2015 11:09 AM Title: Chapter 1

Hey I thought you did leave gts communtiy! Are you back in writing? 



Author's Response: I just lurk occasionally. Haven't written any GTS stuff in years...

Reviewer: DontHaveAPenName Signed [Report This]
Date: August 27 2015 12:33 AM Title: Chapter 1

I have never understood why so many stories are always centered around how the main character has a foot fetish I for one don't enjoy that at all whatsoever I'm the kinda person that likes reading stories in the gentle category I don't care if there is a bit of foot stuff but when the whole premise of the story is that it's pretty annoying

Author's Response: Sorry if my story wasn't up to your usual high standards of free wanking material.

Reviewer: Aaperture Signed [Report This]
Date: August 16 2015 10:18 PM Title: Chapter 1

There needs to be warnings on stories like this that let the would-be reader know that the author has a one-tack mind and is horrifically obsessed with feet; so much so that they cannot have the MC interact with any other character without involving their feet in some way.

 

Feet, feet feet, toes, feet, shoes, feet, socks, feet FEET FEET. We get it, you like feet. Your MC is just a projection of yourself, who also is obsessed with feet. Please make it this obvious in the description so people don't waste hours of their time hoping to get to the good-stuff that doesn't exist.

 

That being said, it's decently written, although some idioms, colloqialisms and descrptors are repeated frequently and 70% of the story can be abridged to 5-6 chapters for the same effect.

 

Highly reccommend this if you're mindlessly obsessed with feet.



Author's Response: "Your MC is just a projection of yourself, who also is obsessed with feet." Yep. "Please make it this obvious in the description so people don't waste hours of their time hoping to get to the good-stuff that doesn't exist." Nope.

Reviewer: Barrowman Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 28 2015 12:18 AM Title: Chapter 36

What a very beautiful story. About everything. Alan did a fine job with Naomi, Paul and Rachel. Those people really got what they deserved. 10/10

 



Author's Response: Thanks, Barrowman! Glad you enjoyed it.

Reviewer: subiectum Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 16 2015 6:32 AM Title: Chapter 1

He should have ended up as Naomi's plaything. 



Author's Response: Nah. The poor guy deserves *some* happiness, doesn't he? Thanks for reading and commenting, Subjectum!

Reviewer: vulwulf Signed [Report This]
Date: March 24 2015 11:40 PM Title: Chapter 1

I am very suprised I actully ended up readign the whole story, I don't like feet stuff and seems the primary thing in it, but yet i still read it all. MUst be doign somethign right to hook someone like me enough to read the whole thing. Kinda dissapointing the skiping on details some of the stuff though, also I was annoyed how much he gave in to the mother, but guess that mostly just me thinking since they couldn't kill him because he was there golden ticket.



Author's Response: Glad you liked it, Vulwulf. Sorry if the feet aren't your thing... Naomi couldn't kill him, but she could (and did) make his life pretty miserable. Sometimes, you just have to pick your battles. Thanks for reading and commenting!

Reviewer: GiantessLover122 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 21 2015 7:04 PM Title: Chapter 1

This is by far the best story I've ever read (julia by Jacksmith comes in second). But I love the plot, the twists, and in the end where Ray gets turned over back to SPECTRUM. If there is a better story on GTSworld, I haven't found it yet. I'm a true fan, and I just have one thing to tell you.

KEEP ON WRITING!

 

From,

GTSLover122



Author's Response: Jacksmith is a hell of a writer, so that's high praise indeed. Thanks, GiantessLover! Glad you liked it.

Reviewer: Ubersalamander Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 29 2014 1:30 AM Title: Chapter 1

I laughed, I cried, I came... sometimes all at once. I'm kicking myself for not reading this sooner.

Author's Response: Wow! I don't think I've ever managed all three of those at once. Sounds like one hell of a trifecta. Glad you liked it Uber. Thanks for reading the damn thing (and taking the time to let me know about it)!

Reviewer: dood07 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 29 2014 4:24 AM Title: Chapter 36

Hello Cayce.

Please excuse if i write grammatical faults but I'm not English. Yet it doesn't stop me to read this exceptional story ! Maybe I'll repeat what has already been said, but this story brought me in a real world where I lived all the adventures that Ray experienced (hey, you even success to make me cry one time..). It was pure emotional and realistic story. I think I'm gonna read also your other stories. 

I'm sorry that our different languages prevents me to compliment you properly, but i tell you : You are an artist.

Thank you so much !!



Author's Response: Thanks, Doood! Compliment received, and I really appreciate it. Glad you enjoyed the story!

Reviewer: shrunkhomie Signed starstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 25 2014 7:30 PM Title: Chapter 1

Not to be rude or anything, but I really hate it when people don't name their chapters. I mean, I want to get to the good stuff that makes me horny. I wish you could name your chapters so people could get to the GOOD stuff. people will like it more.



Author's Response: Sorry. Some folks write for the quick fap crowd. I'm not one of them. "...people will like it more." I think I'm doing okay. But thanks.

You must login (register) to review.