Reviews For Galactic SNAFU
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Tedman14 Signed [Report This]
Date: April 24 2018 3:49 PM Title: SOA (Save our Aura system)

One of the best on here. I am making a rough draft of my own terra story with this as one of my big inspirations. Hope to have it out within a few weeks once finals are over.



Author's Response:

Awesome! I can't wait to see it!

Reviewer: Shrunken Fanatic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 21 2015 5:38 AM Title: SOA (Save our Aura system)

Can't believe I never read this story until now! I wish this could be brought back to life and have more chapters added! My favorite parts by far involved Susan! If this got revamped I would love for more interaction to occur with her big milf breasts!

Reviewer: Twilight Sparkle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 20 2015 9:25 AM Title: SOA (Save our Aura system)

I assume this story is dead; but I quite enjoyed this story! If it ever reboots someday, I sure would read the hell out of it ::

Reviewer: BillMann Signed [Report This]
Date: August 22 2014 11:30 PM Title: SOA (Save our Aura system)

Excelent story, one of the best of it's scale I've read in a while. 

I do hope there is a new chapter or two on the burner, preferably showing us what goes on within the system.

Reviewer: Kidikarus Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 07 2014 10:42 PM Title: SOA (Save our Aura system)

Always love your writing. Love the dialogue between Victor and Susan. Hoping Susan will get another surprise now that the condom broke

Reviewer: Rage Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 06 2014 1:04 AM Title: SOA (Save our Aura system)

loved the most recent chapter, especially the susan parts. Keep it up!



Author's Response:

Susan will be having bigger parts in the future chapters. Happy to hear others enjoying the story, thanks for your comment :)

Reviewer: Nostory Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 03 2014 6:07 PM Title: SOA (Save our Aura system)

Oh wow, would Susan shrink Megan down just to kill her in an attempt to tie up loose ends? That sounds so twisted!



Author's Response:

I honestly didn't think about that... Hmmm. We'll see what happens.  :)  --gadget

Reviewer: Rage Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 26 2014 3:52 AM Title: SOA (Save our Aura system)

definately keep going.  all though I think more interaction with the mother (I'm a boob man) would be good. 



Author's Response:

Mother will be making more appearances. She’s going to be just as cruel as her daughter, if not, crueler. Also because her mother is much older, she’s going to give in to some carnal desires with the hapless Aura people. *sinister laugh* --gadget

Reviewer: TarTar Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 26 2014 1:03 AM Title: SOA (Save our Aura system)

Are you kidding? This story is definitely worth continuing. There are far too few stories like this around, let alone stories that are written this well. I'm sorry to hear about christiawi, but please keep up the good work!



Author's Response:

I’ll keep writing. This story is so wild with its scale, I find it amusing and entertaining to imagine and write. I’m having fun at least. Yea, it sucks that Chritiawi won’t be adding to the story any more. I was really hoping to have some fun with the improv that would come with two authors writing, but whatever. At least he gave me the chance to expand on his story. Thanks for the comment TarTar!

Reviewer: tokubetsu Signed [Report This]
Date: May 24 2014 5:35 PM Title: SOA (Save our Aura system)

Continues to be amazing. The between toes part in particular was spectacular, but brief. I hope to see more planets dominated by her sweat alone. Hoping for some planets to last a bit longer during her play like the ones in earlier chapters, too. I'd love for more of the tiny inhabitants to end up as parasites on her body, too.

Keep up the good work.



Author's Response:

"tiny inhabitants to end up as parasites on her body"  I never thought of that idea before...I might have to steal it. But yea, I guess the toe scene was rather short. If I write any more, I'll make the destruction stuff a little more detailed. Thanks for commenting. --Gadget91

Reviewer: Mr_M Signed [Report This]
Date: May 04 2014 11:07 PM Title: SOA (Save our Aura system)

Very well done. I hope at some point she decides to spare a planet for the sole purpose of keeping it so she can play god with the microscopic inhabitants.



Author's Response:

I'm all for her keeping a planet for fun, but how would she do that? Would it be like Men In Black where galaxies are kept inside a necklace?

Reviewer: tokubetsu Signed [Report This]
Date: April 26 2014 4:42 AM Title: SOA (Save our Aura system)

Great so far! Eagerly awaiting the next chapter. Really really looking forward to it! The more orifices and creative uses of body parts the better. Already loved the small bit of in-ear stuff you snuck in, and the nose stuff too. Underarm and foot, preferably unaware, would make it perfect.

Reviewer: LubbyTump Signed [Report This]
Date: April 17 2014 11:03 PM Title: SOA (Save our Aura system)

I hope she's a bully by nature.

 



Author's Response:

Don't worry, she is somewhat of a bully. But most of her actions are simply curiosity. But she does get revenge on a few places when she finds out what they are.

Reviewer: realRS Signed [Report This]
Date: April 17 2014 2:55 PM Title: SOA (Save our Aura system)

I'm looking forward to this one coming along.  Good for you for going big scale.



Author's Response:

Thank you. I am writing the next chapter now and am going to be including many different aspects However, unlike my previous story, this is going to turn into an "aware" story rather than "Unaware".

Reviewer: 6chains Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 17 2014 5:34 AM Title: SOA (Save our Aura system)

this looks like its going to be interesting. love it.



Author's Response:

Thank you. I have decided that this is going to involve a lot of different fetishes. So I Hope you enjoy.

You must login (register) to review.