Reviews For Soylent
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: LilBeni Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 13 2014 6:14 PM Title: Chapter 1

A Perfect Story; PERFECT! Love That SADISTIC Nature Of

Those 'ELITES', And Especially The COUPLE Aspects! Please,

Continue Onward... I SO ANXIOUSLY Await.... Pure Magic..

Reviewer: aaron Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 03 2014 9:18 AM Title: Chapter 4

Finally got caught up on this story. I'd love to have the doctors story fleshed out more it sounds really interesting. Also the size of the giantesses is great. I'm also very glad to see this story back. Truly a great read.

aaron
PS are there any female servants?

Reviewer: Weary_Traveler Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 03 2014 4:56 AM Title: Chapter 1

Loved the sadistic daughter and boyfriend!

Really hope you continue.

Reviewer: Casanova Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 02 2014 1:59 PM Title: Chapter 1

Crylog, I'm very much enjoying your story so far. While I've never seen the movie this is based off, I feel like that's hardly a problem because the story stands well on its own. The world you've built is very detailed and fleshed-out, and it seems like everything has a reason. I actually think the best part of your story is the dialogue -- it's very lifelike and natural.

My only criticism would be this: while the meat of your story is very enjoyable, there are a few areas of weak writing that could be polished up a bit. You have a few misspellings here and there that could be fixed (not a big deal, really), but a bigger issue is some of the run-ons/choppy sentences that occassionally crop up. One trick that I've always found helps is reading your stories out loud: that helps for identifying areas that don't flow well.

Either way, I've loved reading your story so far, and I look forward to more chapters. Definitely got my fingers crossed for more foot action! Thanks again for the fun read.

Reviewer: diesel Signed [Report This]
Date: March 24 2014 1:13 PM Title: Chapter 2

Excellent start. Very good setup. The Giantesses have started to train him. I like the Yes ma'am part and the Miss part in addressing them. Well done.

Reviewer: methodman Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: March 22 2014 3:45 AM Title: Chapter 2

Wow amazing story so far I love the great new world you've set up so far. I'm enjoying the descriptive style of your writing and those dominant aristocrats are incredible I hope there is plenty more where this came from. Keep up the great work.

Reviewer: methodman Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 20 2014 2:05 PM Title: Chapter 2

Wow amazing story so far. I hope you still have a lot planned for this series

Reviewer: youre_my_slave Signed [Report This]
Date: March 20 2014 5:04 AM Title: Chapter 1

IT'S PEOPLE!



Sorry, I couldn't help myself.

Reviewer: aaron Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 19 2014 11:04 PM Title: Chapter 1

Great start. Hope to see more.

aaron

Reviewer: Nostory Signed [Report This]
Date: March 19 2014 9:27 PM Title: Chapter 2

If I watched the movie Soylent Green, will I see the same ending?

You must login (register) to review.