You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: ed6965240586 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 31 2021 11:10 AM Title: Chapter 1

Hey
Are you plannig to update?



Author's Response:

Indeed I will Ed, except the update will come in the form of a paperback novel.

I will be giving details on how to order it on DA just as soon as I've had it edited and printed. You can find those updates on my DA account here: https://www.deviantart.com/ crocodilewriter

Thank you for your support of this story and I hope that I can count on your support for it in the future.

Crocodile

 

Reviewer: Nodqfan Signed [Report This]
Date: January 30 2021 5:37 PM Title: Chapter 15

Congrats on trying to self publish this novel I hope it works out for you.



Author's Response:

Well just remember that there will be new material in it as well.

The way I see things is that whether it succeeds in recouping the costs of having it printed and pressed or not, it will be a learning experience so I think in that matter I'll win either way.

When it is ready for distribution I will post the anouncement here as well as on my DA page which will give instructions (on the DA page) on how to purchase it and for what cost.

Thank you very much for the well wishes Nodqfan and I hope that you will support it when it becomes availible to the public. ;)

Reviewer: vxrx11758 Signed [Report This]
Date: January 28 2021 1:23 PM Title: Chapter 1

Welcome back!  Sorry the gtsart site didn't work out.



Author's Response:

Yeah so am I.  If I then what I know now I would have just stayed here.  But, I guess  I might not have decided to turn it into a published novel if things hadn't happened the way that they did.  Thanks a lot for your continual support of the story and hope to talk to you over at Deviant Art.    Try this link if you have any  problems:    https://www.deviantart.com/crocodilewriter

Reviewer: ed6965240586 Signed [Report This]
Date: January 28 2021 12:58 PM Title: Chapter 1

happy to see your back
cant find your user on devianart
care to send a link?



Author's Response:

Try the Ed: https://www.deviantart.com/crocodilewriter

Reviewer: johnsmith10992 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 28 2021 8:43 AM Title: Chapter 1

Thanks for being so responsive. I wish you the best in your venture. Wish I could support it but I don't do physical copies of fetish writing. Be more than happy to support a patreon paywall, or buy a kindle version, but not a physical copy unfortuntaely. 



Author's Response:

Yeah, a lot of people don't do physcial copies and that's just a cross I'll have to bear with this.   My issue is Piracy and downed Grids.  If the power ever goes out, then all of these online stories are toast.  With a book, it will still be around. ;)

 

Hopefully you will have a change of heart when it's printed and pressed.  That should be a few months down the road though so plenty of time yet in any case.

Thanks a lot for adding some input and support John!. :)

 

Crocodile

Reviewer: vegetaboy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 28 2021 8:30 AM Title: Chapter 15

Note sent on Deviantart :) 

Would love to chat about the paperback publication there. 



Author's Response:

Please do that Vegetaboy!  I'll be waiting for you!

 

Crocodile

Reviewer: johnsmith10992 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 25 2021 1:45 PM Title: Chapter 1

Please post the remaining chapters here. gtsart and giantessart are now defunct.



Author's Response:

John, rather than post it here I'm going to go ahead and turn it into a paperback novel with some added material for the people who have already read it in its entirety.

If you (or anyone else for that matter) are interested in obtaining a copy of it then just reach out to me over at Deviant Art  with the handle: CrocodileWriter.   You can Private Message me for more details or attempt to Chat with me directly there.

Thanks for supporting this story, and I will attempt to breath new life into it with some sub-plots that I've been kicking around in my head that might suppliment it more.

Reviewer: Qwertylulz Signed [Report This]
Date: October 31 2020 4:10 PM Title: Chapter 1

Do you mind reuploading the rest of the story here or put up a google docs link?

Really enjoyed the story and was saddened that the website gtsart is no longer a thing.



Author's Response:

I think I'm going to turn it into a paperback novel instead.  Even add some extra material to it.
When it's completed I'll let you know but I'll need your email in order to do that.

You can reach me at deviant art with the user name: Crocodilewriter.   Just send me a Private Message or use the Chat option in order to communicate about the details on the release and price of the book.

Reviewer: vxrx11758 Signed [Report This]
Date: December 21 2018 6:42 PM Title: Chapter 1

Glad to see this is back!!



Author's Response:

It's definately back and rolling right along!

You'll see the updates over there now though.  www.gtsart.net

Reviewer: Giantess3123 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 21 2018 6:13 PM Title: Chapter 2

Hello sir, nice setup so far I like where Wendy’s character is looking up to be. One question if you can answer it what is her shoe size and height if you have one listed? Many authors never mention it and understand why due to it being potentially repeat is to the story. Overall looking to be quite interesting.

Author's Response:

I'd be glad to answer that question here: www.gtsart.net

;)

Reviewer: ed6965 Signed [Report This]
Date: December 15 2018 8:16 AM Title: Chapter 1

When are you planning to add another chapter?



Author's Response:

I'll probably start writing it tomorrow seeming as it's raining where I live and rain weather is great writing weather!

Thanks a lot for you continued suppord Ed.  :)

 

Reviewer: ed6965 Signed [Report This]
Date: December 11 2018 3:02 AM Title: Chapter 1

Great chapter. Cant wait for your next update, I know its gonna be awesome. 

Take care.



Author's Response:

A lot more character development and building going on so please stay with it!  As it's comments that keep these things alive. ;)

Thank you very much for the support Ed and you take care as well my friend. :)

Reviewer: Clouder25 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 01 2018 10:53 AM Title: Chapter 1

It is so great to see this story updated with a nee chapter! I gotta say it is amazing and really well thought out. The way the main characters interact with each other is realistic and when they approach the daughter of the house, you beautifully described her as this big massive giant to the little people that is dangerous and but playful as well! 

The interaction of the brother and sister is cute and playful. But she also shows who is boss and dominance to her older brother as, she toys with him without effort and treating him like a toy. 

The best part that I enjoyed was the mouthplay part, the way she just slams her head down to get her brother in her mouth, is really effective. It shows that she was quick to act and that the brother had such small time to react in to do anything and it seems to imply that  like she loved having him in her mouth and that she just quickly wasted no time getting him in her mouth.

The way she swifty lifted her head up shows elegance and also I bet content that she has got this opportunity to play with her brother in her mouth. But the very best of all in my opinion. Is how you described her she dominantly and child like she slurped him In.

The way that you describe that his feet were the only thing to be seen and that they were violently thrashing around, really shows that, she enjoys this and the best in my opinion is how you described how she slurped him in like a child nosiely and wet. Really good image play, It was excellent and really easy and fun to visualise :)

From this point onwards, I like how the 2 little ones don't seem to pay much borther, which is like the idea of, if you don't keep up we aren't going to help you. And in this chapter, they don't bother considering to help. Since the cage can be seen as a metaphor as their imprisonment for acting aganist their actions of helping out.

It is also a nice detail, we can assume that the sister enjoys playing with him, maybe with dolls and treating like a baby or a doll lol or in this specific chapter, nothing more than a mouth toy ;D

Overall it was an excellent piece of writing. You should consider adding the brother and sister in more situations like more mouthplay, but also maybe like her playing dolls with him like he is one, or treating him like a baby. You should also consider maybe her dangling him to her mouth and maybe she opens it for a moment and then closes it again to continue playing with him and all of a sudden her mother's comes in, which she stops and tries to hide him in her mouth, she doesn't talk very much and slurs her words. So the mother would find it obvious that she has her brother in her mouth and could say like " oh not again. Spit him out right now!" And she would cup her hands around her mouth and slowly spit him out with a lot of salvia.

Maybe you can consider the mother doing mouthplay?  

Take care and I can't wait for the next chapter :D



Author's Response:

Thank you for the extensive review Clouder....

These main characters are moving on now but don't count this family or some of it's members out of the mix.

I like that you seem to appreciate the pains that I'm going to, to make sure that the reader knows exactly what is going on as clearly evidenced in this review.

Please hang in there for the next few chapters now..  I've figured out a strategy to keep it out of a GTS drought, and will switch up writing styles just a tad in order to keep this interesting on all levels...

And thank you most of all for being the primary voice that talked me into continuing this story once again Clouder! 

 

Reviewer: diesel Signed [Report This]
Date: December 01 2018 8:28 AM Title: Chapter 14

Cool continuation. Little timmy has a new life with the new gang of little men. A Twinkie is a great prize. I have not had one in a long time. I'd have left the boy behind also. Too much risk of being caught. I was wondering if the Mother would come home and catch some of them. I like the birdcage as a home. Great for the Giantess perspective. I'm sure she still looks down on him.
I also wonder if Wendy or Shiela eventually recapture timmy or some of the other little men. I know spoilers.
Great to see this continue,
Diesel

Author's Response:

These things that you have just metioned I have consdiered suffice it to say...  That's the thing about writing a story.. You have to think of everything!

Suffice it to say that I would not have restarted this story if I did not have a direction or outcome in mind..  That had me stumped for a while but now I know how to move towards it and not lose th forest for the trees.

I'm going full steam ahead on this now and am glad that you are on board!

Thanks a lot Diesel. :)

Reviewer: Nodqfan Signed [Report This]
Date: November 30 2018 7:25 PM Title: Chapter 14

Nice to see this story updated again, been a fan since the start, just never reviewed it until now. I feel Tim's agony as he tries to maintain a fleeting grip on his manhood and control of his life in a world where he is a tiny being in a land of giants. I do have to wonder if Tim will ever miss home and attempt to return to it in future chapters.



Author's Response:

All of these things that you are thinking I am thinking too.   So there's a hint in there somewhere Nodqfan. :)

The story's focus is not to meander off into the chaos of some dark cliff, but to have a meaning and a ending that makes sense..  Therfore lots of things have to happen.

It's my hope that you will be there for it too Nodqfan!

 

Thanks a lot for commenting as the comments are always appreciated!

Reviewer: daftpunk Signed [Report This]
Date: November 30 2018 6:33 PM Title: Chapter 1

Welcome back! Big fan of your work. I've recently started posting chapters of my own here and there and now realise how hard it is to keep going sometimes. Hope you stay motivated.



Author's Response:

I think I will.. I've been in a writing mood lately.  And yes it is hard to keep things going sometimes.

Oh, and I never left, I've finished one story (Excerpts from John's Life) and started another (Brobnagnia).

I'm just kicking the dust off of this one and getting it moving again too now.

Thanks for the comments Daftpunk. :)

Reviewer: Clouder25 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 14 2018 6:16 AM Title: Chapter 1

Amazing story so far... That is if you haven't forget that this story exists. Will you continue the story?

Author's Response:

Perhaps one day I will..  The next few chapters I really have to think about before I structure them.  But I might get back to this one sooner rather than later Clouder. :)

Thank you for your interest in this story that has been on hiatus lately. :)

Reviewer: mad dog Signed star [Report This]
Date: February 22 2018 7:01 PM Title: Chapter 13

you have him acting like a six year old instead of a young adult he seemed like a spoiled brat I didn't like him why put a mother in the story and make her uncareing and take her out of the story.



Author's Response:

Perhaps you can do much better Mad Dog.. ;)

Reviewer: Miszczu21PL Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 27 2018 2:34 PM Title: Chapter 8

It keeps emotions. 

Very well. Story which cause hard emotions is made well one.

 



Author's Response:

Thank you very much Miszcuzu.. Sorry that it took me so long to get back to these reviews.. I'd kind of shelved this one for a while..

Reviewer: Miszczu21PL Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: January 25 2018 7:12 AM Title: Chapter 7

OK. Woah, I don't have words. Such 7/10

You must login (register) to review.