Reviews For Day to Day
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: nevermore Signed half-star [Report This]
Date: November 07 2018 12:18 AM Title: There's Gonna Be Some Changes Around Here

all this story is about is girl on girl  so why have a dumb week minded man I mean you should have him leave the adultress and start his own model com and have some revenge I dont know way pepole like the bad to be the winner

Reviewer: nevermore Signed half-star [Report This]
Date: November 06 2018 11:49 PM Title: There's Gonna Be Some Changes Around Here

why have the husbun be as dumb as a rock ,you have him more like a dog then a man you didn't give him pride ,why not have him whimper or why have him at all  who likes reading about some week minded husban this story doesn't have a plot you should have the husban act more real instead a week and cowardly man.sence she's the only one cheating showing him  that she hates him you seem to hate the husban too by the way you wrote him

Reviewer: Ethanhead258 Signed [Report This]
Date: July 03 2017 8:27 PM Title: The Secretary's Distraction

Your online! 

Reviewer: bailey69 Signed half-star [Report This]
Date: May 17 2017 3:59 PM Title: The Secretary's Distraction

this story doe's not have a good plot,why have a husban .Why make the man dumb as a rock,when it's a one sided story it makes a story not worth reading,is it just so she can be cruel to him that makes a horrable story

Reviewer: subiectum Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 29 2015 7:28 AM Title: The Secretary's Distraction

Love this story! 

Reviewer: Mara Signed [Report This]
Date: August 17 2014 10:05 AM Title: The Secretary's Distraction

Nice beginning so far. Definately gunna read more :)

Reviewer: Mara Signed [Report This]
Date: August 17 2014 10:05 AM Title: The Secretary's Distraction

Nice beginning so far. Definately gunna read more :)

Reviewer: redfiredog Signed [Report This]
Date: June 07 2014 9:41 AM Title: The Secretary's Distraction

Excellent story! The premise is weirdly similar to something I was thinking about writing a while back, although I was going to take it in a different direction.

Reviewer: oishi1 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 18 2013 6:18 PM Title: There's Gonna Be Some Changes Around Here

I'm glad she got a friend out of the whole ordeal.

Reviewer: Tinyone234 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 18 2013 6:14 PM Title: The Secretary's Distraction

c-c-c-c-combo breaker

also good story emsypants

Reviewer: oishi1 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 18 2013 6:11 PM Title: Termination

didn't expect this. very nice.

Reviewer: oishi1 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 18 2013 6:06 PM Title: Further Infidelity

"Climbing into bed, she suddenly remembered her tiny husband. Tired, likely sore, and still stuck to her toe, she briefly felt a pang of mercy for his situation, but it was extinguished immediately. She saw what he'd done in her dream. Even as she faced down death he refused to stay by her side!"

wow...

Reviewer: oishi1 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 18 2013 5:59 PM Title: An Unexpected Visitor

Hubris all around. good job building tension as the story progresses.

Reviewer: oishi1 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 18 2013 5:49 PM Title: The Board's Problem

nice power play. Great job showing how she views herself vs how others view her. also more racism parallels. 

Reviewer: oishi1 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 18 2013 5:42 PM Title: No Mercy for the Unfaithful

ouch.  nice, content filled chapter. You write the foot stuff really well.

Reviewer: oishi1 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 18 2013 5:32 PM Title: Meeting Keira

"Thankfully there wasn't much left of the day, and the entire building was empty in roughly an hour. Always the last one out, Lauren was careful that she didn't intentionally hurt, or break anything belonging to or made up of her employees."

that made me laugh pretty hard.

 

"Watching Lauren abuse the power she'd been granted, both physically and financially was the sort of thing he loved to watch." there's got to be a better way to word that.

this chapter is a great turning point. I like the feeling of surprise she gets when she meets the model. btw if he was cheating, he'd be having more sex with her instead of less.

Reviewer: oishi1 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 18 2013 5:18 PM Title: Problems with A New Hire

still holds interest. Nice flow.

 

I don't know if this is just a me thing or not but "Lauren watched her leave, and waited for the door to close before sighing heavily. Walking back to her desk she sat in the chair heavily, and tapped a button situated beneath a speaker on her desk." 

the use of heavily twice so close together. I'd think in the second usage one would find another word or describe her weight collapsing on the seat or the hinges's reaction.

on to the next chapter.

Reviewer: oishi1 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 18 2013 5:09 PM Title: The Secretary's Distraction

well, this story gets right to it doesn't it? So far you are revealing the facts only when they are needed. Pacing is nice. I don't see any glaring technical errors or anything.

Reviewer: el_rooto Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: May 17 2013 5:32 PM Title: The Secretary's Distraction

"lightly shoving shoving"?

 

Seriously anyway, I've been reading this slowly (I'm at chapter 4 atm) and it looks really really good up to now -- I can't believe this is only the second comment!

Reviewer: ShadowStyle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 17 2013 4:51 AM Title: The Secretary's Distraction

I loved it. Hope to see more from you and longer in the future.

You must login (register) to review.