Reviews For Stolen Fantasies
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: grimehead Signed [Report This]
Date: April 04 2013 9:03 PM Title: Stolen Fantasies

To respond to your response to my first review, I did enjoy the detail, dialogue, content, and style of this story. I thought mentioning so would be implicit after stating why I enjoy your story. I wouldn't have finished reading this story nonetheless rated it if I hadn't found the writing enjoyable.

 

To go into further detail, the woman's dialogue in a story is usually the most important thing for me next to the scenario. I found the dialogue to be arousing because Stephanie not only gives orders to Doug but also responds to everything he says. I prefer that to when the larger party only gives orders and ignores any possible speech from the smaller party.

 

I like that you chose to express Stephanie's arousal through her inner monologues and how she was aroused with her power over her lover in a sexual setting rather than a murderous one. I also really liked when she said she'd give Doug an orgasm while holding him in her hand and how she noticed and enjoyed that he maintained an erection despite his struggling. I really love when the larger party forces the smaller party to orgasm against their will.

 

The ending portraying that Stephanie didn't really mean any harm and just thought it would be fun for the both of them while still savoring her dominance is what makes me give it a perfect score. I plan to read this story many more times and I hope to read more from you.

Reviewer: Small_but_firm Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: April 02 2013 10:10 PM Title: Stolen Fantasies

Best story I've read all night!

I'd say 9 stars, only because if I give too many tens, it feels cheap.



Author's Response:

I hope it wasn't the best story you read all night because it was the ONLY story you read all night.  :)

Thanks for the review!

Dee

Reviewer: SafetyPin Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: April 02 2013 8:27 PM Title: Stolen Fantasies

Another great sory, Deelann.

I very much appreciate someone who writes and edits a whole story before posting it. This makes it much easier to read and get maximum value from the experience. It also saves us from the endless, and sometimes unfulfilled, waits for another chapter to be posted.

Please keep on writing these great little tales.

 



Author's Response:

I'm glad someone appreciates my short stories.  I won't give any Dudemanguy names, but some member here has been ragging me about writing chapter stories.  :)  Although short stories is my style, I have to admit that writing chapter stories do give more reads and reviews.

Thanks for stopping and reviewing.

Dee

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 02 2013 8:01 PM Title: Stolen Fantasies

"Everything's a conspiracy,
In its own way.
Dah-dah-dah-dah-dah-dah-dah!
Dee-dee-dee-dee-dee-doo!"

Huh? What's this? A new shrunken man story by someone I've never heard of before? Well, let's give it the once-over.

*5 MINUTES LATER*

Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha!

That was awesome!! Welcome to the club, Deelan.

Author's Response:

I don't know how to feel.  Since I've been conspired against, should my itty bitty feewings get hurt or be happy to be a new member of the Conspiracy Club?

Thanks for the high five Carycomic!

PS  5 minutes!  Really?!  I thought the story had at LEAST 6 minutes of read time in it.  :)

Dee

Reviewer: Amateur Wordsmith Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 02 2013 7:33 PM Title: Stolen Fantasies

*strolls casually in* oh hey dudemanguy what are you lookin at? whats that you say another deelann story I guess I better read it as well.

 

You have done it again deelann you have perfectly rendered macrophilia in a way that is not only believable but also extremely interesting.

that being said I felt as though the story needed more gritty details, but otherwise the story is amazing.

(plz don't hate me for criticizing)

 

 



Author's Response:

No hating here brother!  Perhaps you could elaborate on the missing details...

Dee

Reviewer: Dudemanguy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 02 2013 4:07 PM Title: Stolen Fantasies

Doo, doo, doo... Huh? Dee's posted another story? I guess I'd better check it out.

Mmhmm... Stephanie... Doug... Just a dream? Nah!

Not bad! I liked it as usual. Guess the woman's got her own secrets to keep now!



Author's Response:

La la la...Oh!  Dude made a review.  Perhaps I should read it.  Well, he summed it up to show proof he read it.  He graded the story with 5 stars so I guessed he liked it.

Good review Dude! :)

Dee

Reviewer: wildcatman Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 02 2013 3:16 PM Title: Stolen Fantasies

  Super Story!

Can't wait for your next work.....



Author's Response:

Believe it or not, this story was written with the intentions of not being posted.  But since I wrote it, I thought "What the heck!"

Dee

Reviewer: grimehead Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 02 2013 6:02 AM Title: Stolen Fantasies

This story is the perfect balance between a woman using her size to dominate the smaller party and satisfy herself sexually without being too sadistic for my taste. That makes this story very arousing and enjoyable for me. That fact that the smaller person is male and her boyfriend is extra points in terms of my taste as well. Well written in terms of increasing intensity and domination. I wish she'd played with his penis more but maybe next time.



Author's Response:

Until your review, I never put much thought in a story being too sadistic; well...unless it had blood and gore.  But I already posted a bunch of stories without thinking about it so I guess it's too late to think about it now.  :)

Although I'm glad the story meets your taste, I hope that part of your generous review pertained to your appreciation of the workmanship involved (details, style, dialog, content, and etc.)

Dee

You must login (register) to review.