Reviews For Pleasure Island
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: squashed123 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 18 2018 9:15 AM Title: The Voyage

This story is really good. Why? The grammar is crap for the most part, which somewhat sabotages the style. But the main character's reactions are SO BLOODY NATURAL, its a joy to read. It all makes sense from her persepctive, while the necessary explanations mostly do not turn out tedious.

Well done.

Reviewer: Dudemanguy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 18 2013 4:06 PM Title: The Voyage

To Mistress Anez:

If you and Dee cowrote this (meaning you tell Dee what to write =D) then I am fairly certain that you would do good on a solo story. Just wondering if you would ever do one...

And I just wanted to say hi to a giantess!

         From, DMG



Author's Response:

Hello and Good Evening DMG,

I have started on a story but its been difficult to find time to write it out. My words don't come as easily as they do for Dee. I get these random thoughts and ideas then I share them with Dee. I had alot of fun doing this story. It was fun to think "what would I do in that situation?"  hmm, I'd eat him or I dont like her. i dont want to just squish her, I want to stomp on her so hard, her limbs come popping off. I know, I know....probably too violent but (shrugs) I'm a giantess, not much about me thats gentle. =)

And To reward you for giving us a 5 star review, you get a 5 toe smooshing.

 

Ooooo

 (      )

    (  )

    (__) ~Mistress Anez~

Reviewer: Dudemanguy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 17 2013 12:26 PM Title: Everything I Need

A nice realization of her place in life.

Good story.



Author's Response:

Thank you!  As you know, I took your advice and wrote a chapter story.  It's even longer than most of my stories.  I still have some "one and dones" that are prewritten.  I'll post those as I work on other stories.  I'll try to make my future stories chapter stories from here on in.

Dee

Reviewer: Dudemanguy Signed [Report This]
Date: March 17 2013 12:21 PM Title: Villainous is Godliness

LOL King!

Reviewer: wildcatman Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 14 2013 6:52 PM Title: The Voyage

Well, like you,  I just wait and the senerio just kind-of comes to me.....

I'm sure that whatever occurs to you, First, will be the Idea that sets those fingers to typing.....     Ether way,  keep pumpin' em' out, Dude! 

Reviewer: wildcatman Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 13 2013 10:04 PM Title: Everything I Need

Wow, what a ride!  Excellent story!  I don't really know why I enjoyed it so much?  After thinking about it, and finishing it,  I think it had something to do with the similarity to 'Gullivar's Travels',....and, the fact that there would be no threat of any giant men entering into the story...    The discriptions of her survival skills, and her adapting to the situation at hand was well thought out.  Nice Job!

P.S.  I hope that my interactive reviews were well recieved,  I have to say it was pretty cool, exchanging a few words with a female of the Giantess persuasion....

Thanks for posting this, I really enjoyed it!



Author's Response:

Wildcatman, you are a well known author and favored by others.  I'm truely honored that you liked our story.  However, I can't take any credit for any of my stories because they just come to me.  I'm just the vessel that writes them down.  I didn't think it out.  The story writes itself.  In fact, the last chapter was too short to post.  So the last sex scene just came to me at the last minute today, adding over 700 words.  When a story dominates my thoughts enough, I have to write it down (in the form of a story) to purge it out of my head.

I hope you had fun flirting with my girlfriend.  I did.  lol

Although Mistress Anez posted that she's too busy for further works, I got her involved once, I'll do it again.  :)

I do have a question though.  I've been encouraged to write the "That Should Be Me" sequel and to continue with this story.  The last chapter I wrote opened up a whole new story line.  What would you rather see finished first?

Dee 

Reviewer: wildcatman Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 13 2013 8:21 PM Title: Goddess of War

Well, you have to continue this story.  In a sequel, or a spin-off of some type!  All the preperation is done,  you can just continue the daily episodes, and interactions of the villagers and thier mighty Goddess!  They still have that enemy tribe to deal with,  and those damn bears!  Also, where there's one Jungle Cat, there's always another one...

The language barrier being broken, and a friendship forming,.....Come -on, you just have to,....Mistress Anez wants you to, don't you?

 



Author's Response:

Wildcatman,

I think I tell Dee I want him to continue almost every story he's ever written. He makes me fall in love or completely dispise all his characters!! For now, we will let our imaginations and fantasies run away when we think about Lindsey. If we start again now, he won't have time to write those other sequels you've requested....a little man can only write so much annnd he does have a Giantess to please on a regular. =)

I will allow him to write between smooshings...if it ever seems he's gone away a bit too long, that just means I got too mad and smooshed him a bit harder than I should have. Give him time to recover...he'll always come back to tell you another chilling tale (that was based on actual events) ;-)

Squishes & Kisses!

Mistress Anez

Reviewer: Amateur Wordsmith Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 13 2013 8:12 PM Title: Goddess of War

This story has so many possibilites I'm excited for whats to come. Will they join forces with her to destroy other villages? or maybe she will just go nuts and kill all of them?


Also both of you are very industrious writers  I mean the two of you have put out 4 chapters since the last time I read this.


 


btw Anez if you don't mind me asking how did you discover that you had a thing for this?



Author's Response:

Good Evening Amature,

 

I'm very happy that you are enjoying our story but need to tell you that we had already finished it when we were posting. We wanted to post a chapter at a time to see how it would go over. While we wanted this story to do well, we were estatic at the response of the readers. <3

 

To answer your question about this new discovery...well, I've always loved to read and I have a very open mind. Dee put his trust in me and allowed me to read his work. I thought it was one of the most sexiest things I have ever read. Then to learn that this was an actual genre I was in awe. Little by little Dee would allow me into this world when all I wanted to run in and see what was next. 

Dee helped me to bring out my inner giantess. I felt like Alice in Wonderland choosing "Eat me." to make me grow. Seeing things from a different prespective was so exciting.... and powerful. My love for this world has grown as spicy as my love for Dee. 

I am an extremely busy Giantess and ALWAYS on the go. As much as I would love to be here to chat and someday to write on my own story, it doesnt work out. I love that I had this opportunity to finally create this with my little man. He small enough to whisper exotic fantisies in my ear, to use as a foot massage and to fit into my heart when I'm on the go. Nothing can beat a portable little man.=)

I hope that answered your question...sorry if it was lengthy but I couldnt help this opportunity to lift up my little man and show my love.  Thank you again for your reviews and truly happy that you enjoyed the story!

 

Mistress Anez

 

 

Reviewer: DrCreep Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 13 2013 6:05 PM Title: Villainous is Godliness

 

Author's Response:

 

Dee

I disagree that it would have undone everything and could point out the alternatives that could have presented itself.. I'm saddened for the plight of an innocent child but will not linger on this as I feel that it is more important that the story goes forward without any undue distractions. 

And I am well aware that I don't have to like all aspects of a story and nobody is even asking me to do that to begin with.. But I do have to like most aspects and in this regard I am definately well entertained by what I am reading and will hope that there are tons of more chapters on the way.. If not, then I'm sure what is left will be well be worth the wait..

                                                                                                                        

Dr Creep



Author's Response:

Eh!  It's just words on a page.  No one got hurt in the making of this story.  lol  I'm sorry you disliked that portion and I appreciate you're honesty.  I guess the best we can do is agree that we disagree.

Dee

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 13 2013 2:28 PM Title: Goddess of War

If this is your debut story, here, then I congratulate you on making it such a riveting one. I read all eight chapters in one sitting! So, I will most definitely be here for the conclusion.

What more can I say, except: you're right. Bears don't have pride. Although, lions do. ;-D

Author's Response:

It's an honor to have a well known author review for us.  To be honest, I've been a member for awhile and have about 12 "one and done" stories posted.  The readers who liked my work asked me to write both longer stories and chapter stories.  This was my first attempt at a chapter story.  If you liked this one, I encourage you to check out the others even though they aren't chapter stories.

Thanks for the high five!

Dee

Reviewer: wildcatman Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 13 2013 12:36 PM Title: Villainous is Godliness

(MMmmm,Graaaa,brummuummmble)  (Grumble,Grumble) (Mummble, Mummble)  (mummuble) (HELP!) (Mummble) Wooooo_Hoooooooooo.........



Author's Response:

I told you to run. (Not being able to look at the violence, I walk away).  You're on your own.  ;)

Dee

Reviewer: wildcatman Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 13 2013 9:57 AM Title: Villainous is Godliness

The interpratation by the 'Tiny Voyeur',  a nice added bonus.  (Kind of like a P.O.V. from the villagers perspective)  Nice touch,  you could use that at the begining, (of Chapter) or, at the end,...( Or, as a Narriative)  If the story was told from him..)

I like the way it's slowly unfolding,  and the giantess pondering her thoughts as she sits alone thinking....

Realizing that she has a whole population of humans, at her beautiful feet.....

Ah, the possibilitys, hmmm.....

P.S.  Tell 'The Mistress", to calm herself, I would never displease her by not allowing her to capture me, if she so seeks?

But, tell her to allow you to at least finish the story before she distroys you!

 

 

 

 



Author's Response:

That's a good idea Wildcatman!  I wish I would've thought of that.  I'd like to write a story someday like that.

As for Mistress Anez, I informed her of what you said.  She just simply stated that she'd made up her mind and Wildcatman must pay for his insolence.  I don't know what that means but you better run.

Since the story is complete, my life is forfeit.  Although she mentioned something about letting me live long enough to write the sequel to "That Should Be Me".

Dee

Reviewer: DrCreep Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 13 2013 9:49 AM Title: Villainous is Godliness

Does she know how to vomit out what she eats and thereby save the poor small boy?

And it looks like some new fools have entereed the fray... Looks like Lindsey's foot is going to see more action today. He, he.



Author's Response:

I thought of the samething DrCreep.  In fact, since Vore and Voyeur is not my style of writing, my outline reflected another scene completely.  But Mistress demanded those elements and more violence.  She stood over me threatening as I changed the outline and rearranged the chapters 3 times.

Although the question is simple, the answer is complicated.  We had to find a victim small enough to consume then we had to justify why Lindsey would do such a horrible thing.  In the spur of the moment, she wanted to hurt the king as much as possible and pick a fight.  What she didn't know was that her act was the best thing she could've done due to the villager's customs.  So it backfired.  Awkwardly enough, that event had a biblical reference.  The story of God sending the last plague (that killed all the first born) to soften the pharoe's heart to let the slaves go.  Consuming the boy had the same effect.  To vomit the boy back up would've undone everything.  The villager's would've thought that the prince was not worthy; then Lindsey would be back in a position where the king would hate her or even more.

Dee

Reviewer: wildcatman Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 12 2013 10:41 PM Title: Naked Hero

Ah, the nectar of the gods rained down on him/  Oop's I better watch my insolent mouth,  don't tell Anez,......but, then again, maybe I'll get 'punished'?   Hmmm,  yea, go ahead an tell er',   she's just a Giantess-Mistress right?   I don't think that she would actually squish me......

Another great chapter!  I hope the king does't get squished by Anez, or, Lindsey I mean....



Author's Response:

>Looking disheveled and battered from getting smooshed<  I'm here to tell you first hand that she will indeed punish you and squish you.  Don't tempt her or ask for anything you might get.  I told her what you said.  She told me to tell you that she's looking for you.

As for the king...read on.  :)

Dee

Reviewer: wildcatman Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 12 2013 7:31 PM Title: Sexual Retribution

Mistress Anez,  is that short for 'Anezka', of the Czeh. origin?  (Or) from the 'Witcher' 2, Assassins of Kings ?

I think that I could easily fit into your pocket!  (@ 6" tall)  but what would you do to me?

 

P.S. sorry Dee, I just had to ask her, after her last response to my review.....



Author's Response:

Oh, Wildcatman! You make me smile, its an evil smile but a smile nonetheless.

My name is not of Czch origin nor is it from a video game. My name is all my own and is mighty in origins as my foot is when stomping on Dee.

You have quite a mouth on you, a bit insolent if you ask me. A pocket for your 6" inch form just will not do. I think your time would be better spent under my foot or in a dark damp place as to muffle the sound of your voice.

 

 

Mistress Anez

 

Reviewer: wildcatman Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 12 2013 3:25 PM Title: The Re-encounter

Seems like the chapters are getting shorter?  I don't know,  still has my interest though.  The casual way Lindsey trie's to converse with the tinies was pretty cool, she gave up to quickly though.  I would have liked to see her stay and have coffee with them and maybe befriend one of them....Ha,  capture him;)

 



Author's Response:

Don't give up.  There are more chapters.  Unfortunately we can't disclose much more than that.

Testing your concern about chapters getting shorter, I did a word count on each chapter up to and including the next chapter we haven't posted.  My goal was 1000 words per chapter.

Here's the break down:  Chapter 1 = 729 words  Chapter 2 = 2885 words  Chapter 3 = 1145 words  Chapter 4 = 1420 words  Chapter 5 = 1051 words <- Yes it was shorter but still within my goals  Chapter 6 (Not yet posted) = 1346 words.

I find it amazing that your attentiveness was able to point that out.  But don't dispair, the next chapter is longer.

I'm so glad that you noticed the dialog!  Since the dinizens of the island and Lindsey speak another language, as a writer...how do I create dialog?  I challenged myself by writing a story that couldn't have dialog...have dialog.  I thought it would be the ultimate test.  It wasn't easy.  I'm glad you appreciate my attempts.  :)

Dee

Reviewer: Amateur Wordsmith Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 11 2013 11:11 PM Title: Stranded but not alone

Deelann has anybody told you how lucky you are to have a girlfriend who shares your interest? because if not than im going to let you know now.

anyways I love this story the fact that both a girl and a guy were responsible for writing it really shows. It makes the emotions of lindsey seem that much more realistic and combined with your imagination deelann its just well...exquisite.

I haven't finished it upon writing this comment but ill let you know once i'm done :D



Author's Response:

Good Evening Amateur Wordsmith,

Deelann would looooove to comment to you on how lucky he is to have me but sadly (for him), he did not obey command #1. As I type, he is crying out as I smoosh his tiny body with my massive foot. I don't think he's feeling too luck now. (Evil Grin)

Don't worry, I will still allow him to write and post more stories, he'll just be doing so a tad bit bruised.

Glad you are enjoying the story, more to come!

 

oxox!

Mistress Anez

"Never wake a sleeping Giantess...she might be hungry!"

Reviewer: Dudemanguy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 11 2013 8:51 PM Title: Survival

I really like this. I don't know why, maybe because I'm used to you having the long ass stories, but it went by pretty quick. But it's great.



Author's Response:

Dude, the story is not finished.  There are a few more chapters.  I took your advice and decided to write a chapter story.  Also you told me to write longer stories.  Once again, I'm complying.  :)

Dee

Reviewer: wildcatman Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 11 2013 7:38 PM Title: Survival

Another great Chapter!  *Those fish she caught though,  must have been  'enormas', compared to the villagers,  Without a good cup of coffee someones gonna die! (Ha) I loved THAT!



Author's Response:

When I wrote about the fish, I pictured them being as big as the Atlantic Tuna Fish.  The average length is about 6 1/2 ft. long and weigh over 1,500 lbs.  Of course they were small compared to Lindsey (about 6 1/2 inches long and weigh 6 1/2 pounds to her...mathematically speaking).  :)

Dee

 

Reviewer: wildcatman Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 11 2013 3:04 PM Title: Stranded but not alone

Aww, poor little villager, he didn't like that smell?   He should have licked those sticky fingers clean!  Maybe, he could have been saved for later.....;) Ha...

Very tantilizing discriptions.   Great stuff!  Looking forward to next encounter.

Also, I like the size you chose(six inch man), perfectly fits my fasination, and hopefully (NO) 'giant' men, on this Island( That really ruins it for me)

Lindsey sounds incredable, her attitude toward men, and the realization that she has come to, about becoming a GIANTESS....

Love it!



Author's Response:

Good Evening Wildcatman,

First, I am glad you are reading the story and truly enjoy that you are obeying that 1st command by not displeasing me with your comments.

Second, I’m sure that the last thing on that small villager’s mind was licking her sticky fingers clean.;-)

Also, six inch little men are perfect, so versatile and resilient….anything smaller is really just a snack.

Lastly, Lindsay is truly incredible. I have to admit, there is a little bit of my story mixed with hers. (sigh) I’ll never forget the first night I truly saw myself as a “Giant-tess”.

Wiggling Toes,

Mistress Anez

 

You must login (register) to review.