Reviews For One Good Reason
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Northgate Signed [Report This]
Date: April 03 2015 2:30 PM Title: One Good Reason

Another great story.  I like how you set up the story quickly and get to the action.  You wrote this from both perspectives early on but later only focused on Marcie's perspective.  It would have been interesting to continue to switch and decribed Vince's perspective once she releaved her secret desire.  Great one againa dn thanks for sharing. 



Author's Response:

Good eye for noticing that!  I think the reason why I concentrated on Marcie's perspective later in the story was because I was insinuating that Vince was no longer valued as a person but as an object of pleasure.

Thanks for stopping and reviewing!

 

Dee

Reviewer: Binary_Prophet Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 10 2014 2:29 PM Title: One Good Reason

This is a favorite of mine I come back to every now and again. I truly love it. A wonderful story I like in so many ways it's honestly hard to find the right words. Wonderfully written.



Author's Response:

Thanks so much!

 

Dee

Reviewer: elza3imza3im Signed [Report This]
Date: November 07 2013 12:26 AM Title: One Good Reason

good



Author's Response:

Thanks

Reviewer: Mike Garr Signed [Report This]
Date: February 04 2013 1:49 PM Title: One Good Reason

Such a great story! I love the personality of the wife. Would love to see more like this, or maybe even a continuation of this one?



Author's Response:

Thanks Mike.  I've been asked for continuations for a few of my stories.  I'm honored but I can't write that fast.  lol

Reviewer: Maximus Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 01 2013 11:53 PM Title: One Good Reason

WOW! That was awesome! Love that scenario, when the giantess gives into her desire, you nailed it with that story, excellent job, thanks for sharing it!



Author's Response:

Thank you Maximus!  I tried using a different approach writing this one.  Sometimes it works; sometimes not.

Reviewer: tylby Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 01 2013 7:36 PM Title: One Good Reason

Awesome dude!!



Author's Response:

Glad you liked it!

Reviewer: jacksmith5996 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 01 2013 5:57 PM Title: One Good Reason

A very effective short story.  It's a simple main scene but it has lots of vivid imagery and realistic interaction to keep the reader engaged.  Good work.



Author's Response:

Thank you Jacksmith5996!  To have someone well known on this website to read one of my stories is an honor.  For the story to impress you enough to stop and review it is speachless!

Reviewer: Dudemanguy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 01 2013 4:42 PM Title: One Good Reason

Excellent story as always Deelann. You certainly are the short story writer, along with Ramses and Tinyone. This js the few that I think would require a sequel. Along with 'That Should Be Me.' That one I would LOVE to see continued.

Another 10 from me, as usual.



Author's Response:

Thanks again Dudemanguy!  After your review, I'm stopped and pondered.  A sequel to That Should Be Me is very realistic.  The story is in my head.  I'll try to get it together for you.

Reviewer: wildcatman Signed [Report This]
Date: February 01 2013 4:36 PM Title: One Good Reason

Very nice, Deelan.   Bravo!



Author's Response:

Thank you Wildcatman!  I'm glad you liked it!

You must login (register) to review.