You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Small_but_firm Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 03 2013 10:13 PM Title: Morning

Yes. Yes! YES! YES!!!

Best story I've seen in months!

I want to give you all the stars this site has to offer, but sadly I'm limited to a measly 10.

Great story!

Reviewer: shaka Signed [Report This]
Date: January 03 2013 10:05 AM Title: Little game

Great Story...What about "smoothing" Stan into a bar of soap and having him used by his sister in the shower?

Reviewer: grimehead Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 03 2013 3:21 AM Title: Little game

Best chapter so far. Looking forward to more!

Reviewer: kovukun Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 02 2013 5:47 PM Title: Little game

Floored again by yet another wonderful chapter! Definitely well worth the wait, as this is probably the best one yet! That sister is just so mean, teasing, naughty and... just perfect in every way! And I do just love her last words.. how she loves how her brother volenteered for this! Despite the wild fear I too would be feeling, I wish I were stan too!

Oh, keep up the good work, you seriously have a tallent at capturing not just the actions, but the emotions behind them. This sister seems so real, every aspec abot her is just so perfectly done! I can't waitto see what games she has planned next.. and to also see just how long this story will be!

Reviewer: kovukun Signed [Report This]
Date: January 02 2013 5:46 PM Title: Little game

Floored again by yet another wonderful chapter! Definitely well worth the wait, as this is probably the best one yet! That sister is just so mean, teasing, naughty and... just perfect in every way! And I do just love her last words.. how she loves how her brother volenteered for this! Despite the wild fear I too would be feeling, I wish I were stan too!

Oh, keep up the good work, you seriously have a tallent at capturing not just the actions, but the emotions behind them. This sister seems so real, every aspec abot her is just so perfectly done! I can't waitto see what games she has planned next.. and to also see just how long this story will be!

Reviewer: Moti0n Signed [Report This]
Date: January 02 2013 4:30 PM Title: Little game

Love it!!! <3 <3 <3

Reviewer: yummy Signed [Report This]
Date: January 02 2013 1:47 PM Title: Little game

OMG, I want to be Stan so bad!  This is your best chapter, yet.  Can't wait for what Mia has in store for him.  Excellent work!

Reviewer: stewdrick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 30 2012 2:03 AM Title: Morning

This is a really excellent story. Looking forward to seeing future chapters! Extremely well written, especially considering English isn't your first language! I have seen people whose first language IS English who are weaker writers. Fantastic work.

Reviewer: carpette12 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 28 2012 4:50 PM Title: Morning

i totally agree with kovukun, it's one of my favorite too!

 

don't stop writing! :)

Reviewer: kovukun Signed [Report This]
Date: December 27 2012 2:28 PM Title: Lunch

Wow, I am absolutely LOVING this story so far! By far one of my favorites yet! I found this story when there were only 6 chapters, so it was quite a tease to read chapter after chapter with only hints of what was to come, but your descriptive writing style, the relationship between brother and sister, and how well you have kept them close has made me always coming back for more! And this latest chapter.. Oh.. it definitely delivered same standard the other chapters were leading up to!I LOVED just how naughty the sister was with her tiny brother, and even moreso, how not 100% willing he is now to his situation.I love the good mix of willing and nonwilling you have going here with the brother.

Best of luck to you with the rest of this story. I don't know about anyone else, but I've been checking back once or twice every day since this chapter came out to see if another one has been added! ^^; I hope you're having a good trip... but I also hope you come back soon! I"m dying to see what comes next! (Personally.. I'm looking forward to that scene where the brother is strapped to her toothbrush... If it's played out exactly how the sister described it.. oh my... ^o^<3)

Reviewer: carpette12 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 24 2012 10:27 AM Title: Morning

can't wait for chapter 9 !!

this story is amazing!

Reviewer: Devoool Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 23 2012 4:21 PM Title: Morning

Wow, 8 chapters so far... I really like the way this story is headitng to... And YES more butts are coming in this story. Best incest story ever!! I'm glad you are exist XD Thank you!

Reviewer: rhino2003 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 22 2012 11:43 AM Title: Lunch

pls pls pls can Stan spend a day or two in her panties

Reviewer: Lupe Signed [Report This]
Date: December 21 2012 9:18 AM Title: Morning

Awesome! Was hoping to see her accidentally swallow him :P If only he could somehow survive a full trip through her!

Reviewer: Moti0n Signed [Report This]
Date: December 20 2012 6:10 PM Title: Lunch

amazing :-) as for feedback, i like butt related content , but thats just a preference. love this story!

Reviewer: carpette12 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 19 2012 4:24 PM Title: Exploring

this story is just amazing! you have to continue!!! =)

Reviewer: carpette12 Signed [Report This]
Date: December 19 2012 4:24 PM Title: Exploring

this story is just amazing! you have to continue!!! =)

Reviewer: Lupe Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 19 2012 11:25 AM Title: Exploring

Very nice! Looking forward to the next chapter. Would love to see him end up inside all three of her holes eventually :D

Reviewer: sporadicx Signed [Report This]
Date: December 19 2012 12:21 AM Title: Exploring

Nice!!!! Loved the ending of this chapter!!! Whatever you do, DONT STOP WRITING!

Reviewer: yummy Signed [Report This]
Date: December 18 2012 5:14 PM Title: Exploring

More!  More!  More!  I want to be Stan! 

I'm in love with Mia!  She's wonderful!

Outstanding work!  Looking foward to the next chapter! 

You must login (register) to review.