You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: zephilia Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 22 2013 1:16 AM Title: Morning

I really do love the story, I just hope you have writers block or something and that it is not abandoned.

Reviewer: superman9001 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 03 2013 4:25 AM Title: Morning

Excellent work.

I agree with the other reviewers before me who say that it is better if he is more reluctant/unwilling.  Her ability to exert power over him is what makes the story exciting.  I like where you've gone with the story so far, and I check back nearly every day to see if you've added another chapter.

Reviewer: Small_but_firm Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 27 2013 10:15 PM Title: Foreplay

I enjoy! I enjoy very much, believe you me!

I eagerly wait the next chapter, and in the meantime, I give ten stars. It isn't enough, but it's a start.

Reviewer: jacksmith5996 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 26 2013 11:53 PM Title: Morning

You've made some nice improvements to this tale over its slow but sure development.  I enjoy all the teasing you have between the characters, and the mouthplay bits are especially fun and drawn out with good description.  There are still a smattering of technical errors and a couple of awkward-sounding dialogue lines but altogether I'm quite enjoying this.  I'm a big fan of the brother-sister subgenre and always like seeing how other people on the site like to interpret it, so keep it up.



Author's Response:

Thanks! I hope that someday I'll come near your captivating writing style. I'll try to work on the dialogue, but I'm afraid that some technical errors will sometimes occur. You keep writing too!

Reviewer: Max333 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 26 2013 3:20 PM Title: Morning

Great to see you back !

I agree, with the other, make him a little more reluctant ! :D

Reviewer: Max333 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 26 2013 3:20 PM Title: Morning

Great to see you back !

I agree, with the other, make him a little more reluctent ! :D

Reviewer: carpette12 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 26 2013 9:57 AM Title: Morning

I love this new chapter too! Can't wait for the next one!

keep going! :)

Reviewer: sporadicx Signed [Report This]
Date: February 26 2013 2:08 AM Title: Morning

Finally you are back! The newest chapters are so amazing. Very well done in all respects. Cannot wait for more!

Reviewer: stargate1990 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 26 2013 12:57 AM Title: Morning

Very Happy your back!  Your doing an amazing job.  But also agree with the previous review, it would be nice if he wasn't completly liking the experiance maybe have a few things he doesn't want to do.



Author's Response:

Thanks! In retrospect I think you are right.. Maybe I'll change it, or try to make him more reluctant in the next chapter.

Reviewer: zephilia Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 25 2013 4:23 PM Title: Foreplay

Love the new chapter, would like to see stan not want it as much but still a great story. Can't wait for the next update.

Reviewer: stargate1990 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 17 2013 8:55 PM Title: Morning

Amazing story, really hope it wasn't abandoned.

Reviewer: grimehead Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 16 2013 3:47 AM Title: Morning

I agree with ShrunkenWolf and would love to see some butt stuff and farting. Please continue your story and many thanks for your writings.

Reviewer: ShrunkenWolf Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 16 2013 1:17 AM Title: Morning

long time reader, first time commentor

 

i was following this story from when it was posted and was anxious to see what was going to happen next up until the last update to it. i hope it hasnt been abandoned :(

ive been anxious to see how she's guna use some of the items she has like the beads or the thread.

my fetishes probably arent the same as yours but if you're still working on this and like this kind of thing id love to see more butt related stuff, i.e. maybe sewn to the back of a thong, some farting, etc. (yes i got some pretty gross fetishes for most lol)

eitherway i hope you continue writing this and have an update soon if you are as ive been waiting anxiously for a month and a half to see where the story goes. :D

Reviewer: shaka Signed [Report This]
Date: February 12 2013 11:16 AM Title: Little game

This story is one of the best that I have ever read and I am glad to hear that it will continue.  Personally I feel that all the focus on mouth play has been a little repetitive.  You have hinted at so many other possibilities (in the bikini, frozen, used as an object, etc) and it would be good to explore those directions.  Mia's ability to dominate her brother while hiding him from the rest of the world is the basis of her power.  I can't wait to see what happens next. 

Reviewer: kovukun Signed [Report This]
Date: February 12 2013 3:38 AM Title: Morning

Yaaaay! So glad to see that you have returned to this story! I have been checking back very devotingly every single day since your last post came out. As most already say, this is one of the best stories I've ever read, and am DEEPLy anxious to see it continue.. to see what wonderful scenarios will befall our lucky little man!

I can understand how life can get hectic, and none of us want you to write when your heart isn't into it. There's no fun in it for anyone, especailly you! So glad you took your time, and decided to come back when YOU were ready for it!

As for a suggeston.. well, I think I mentioned it before.. but one scene I've REALLY been looking forward to.. is him being tied to her toothbrush.. and her just going wild with him in her mouth! Ever since she mentioned that.. I've been dying to see you. with your amazing writing tallent.. give her the fun role of doing that to him. I'm sure you'll make that one hell of an experience. (Pardon my french) Oh.. brushing her teeth.. her tongue, gums, inner cheeck, under her tongue, the roof of her mouth... Oooh.. perahps even tying him on the other end of the toothbrush.. and sloowly sliding the smooth end.. down her throat, and having her swallow with her brother actually IN her throat.. feeling it tightly clamp around him, pulling at him.. the only thing saving him is the string tied around his body...

Hehehehe... just a few thoughts.. XD I loooove this story.. and am SUPER happy to see you back! Just as I am sure everyone else is! Can't wait to see where yo go with this next, and again, MASSIVE congradulations on the story so far!! <3 =^o^=

Reviewer: LilBinary Signed [Report This]
Date: February 11 2013 1:45 PM Title: Morning

I love all the teasing, please don't stop her teasing once she actually starts using him. You can bet I will be checking every day for an update.

 

There are a lot of things I really hope to see, but I want to see where you go with it too. I hope when this is done you keep writing, I know you said this would be a long story, but I feel like you could do so well with a number of scenarios.

 

So far this is probably my favorite GTS story of all time.

Reviewer: Devoool Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 10 2013 4:03 PM Title: Morning

One of the best stories I've read! Good job mate!

Reviewer: Devoool Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 10 2013 3:57 PM Title: Morning

Take as much time as you like! Don't rush I'm always waiting XD

Can I suggest an idea? I would like to see one chapter about Mia domenating Stan with her ass and shove him up her cute anus. Or keeps him up her ass for a day or so.

I hope I wasn't being rude by asking, if so, then I'm sorry!

 

Thank you for the great story! You are a real author!

Reviewer: superman9001 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 05 2013 4:16 AM Title: Morning

I think people are getting a little scared at the length of time since your last update.  I absolutely wouldn't want to rush your creative process.  Take as long as you need to write the next chapter(s), but a response to any of the recent reviews saying that you are working on the next chapter would put me (everyone?) at ease.

Please don't abandon this work, you have a superb start and I can't wait to see what more you have planned for this story.



Author's Response:

Hi!

Thanks for the kind words.

I really want to continue, but it's been crazy busy the last few weeks. I expect to be able to start writing again somewhere next week. But rest assured, this story is far from over!

In the meantime, everybody can always send their thoughts about where this story should go :) 

Reviewer: wizard13335 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 03 2013 3:23 PM Title: Morning

Brilliant story - maybe one of the most intoxicating stories I've ever read on here. But it's been distressingly long since the last update. I'm not sure how much longer I can last! Please continue!!

You must login (register) to review.