You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Silverfish56 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 01 2014 9:45 PM Title: Glass prison

THIS. STORY. IS. PERFECTION! Do you have plans on continuing it in the future? I would love to see how it expands.

Reviewer: ShrunkenLuke Signed [Report This]
Date: February 04 2014 5:22 PM Title: Morning

Hey, this is a great story with great detail, can't wait to see what else he will have to go through!

Reviewer: Rollerballboy Signed [Report This]
Date: November 20 2013 4:26 AM Title: Glass prison

This is a great story, you really need to keep going.

Remember the 6 rules of storytelling:

1. Obviously enough, spelling and grammar. Horrible spelling and grammar will always cause a story to bomb.

2. Always start with a strong introduction paragraph and ending paragraph. Without them you run the risk of confusing the reader.

3. Get some time management skills to use your time wisely. Set a reminder to continue your story on something like your computer, IPAD, or Smart Phone, etc. So many stories here wind up unfinished and abandoned and there good stories, but the author either forgets about them or they just don't have the time. But those who don't have time do have time, they’re just not managing it well enough.

4. Never limit the number of chapters you are going to make, creativity cannot be limited even if it is only part one.

5. Stay consistent in your writing. In other words do not interrupt the flow of a story with a lot of jumping from area to the next or in your case, from one time period to another. Its ok once in a long while but don't do it constantly.

6. AND THE MOST IMPORTANT! KEEP YOUR CHARACTERS CONSISTANT. DO NOT CHANGE YOUR CHARACTERS PERSONALITY ON A WHIM OR JUST BECAUSE IT SUITS THE SITUATION. That's just disappointing and makes it so people don't want to read anymore.

Reviewer: superman9001 Signed [Report This]
Date: October 12 2013 11:18 PM Title: Glass prison

I have not given up on you.  I still routinely check this site in hopes that you will complete another chapter.  I appreciate the work you've done so far, and I'm hoping you will come back to it someday.

Reviewer: The Toy Signed [Report This]
Date: September 16 2013 8:14 PM Title: Morning

Yougts,

This is The Toy again, begging you to update your story, I have yet to give up on you

- The Toy

Reviewer: superman9001 Signed [Report This]
Date: August 13 2013 1:58 PM Title: Morning

I just want to say again that this is hands-down the best gts story I've ever read.  I was hoping that you would write more, but with almost 4 months passing between chapters, I have to assume that you have abandoned it.

I enjoy your writing style, and if you can get around to it, I'd like to know some of the gts stories you've used as inspiration for this work, or which stories you've enjoyed reading.

Reviewer: Dr McKay Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 10 2013 7:20 PM Title: Morning

This is an amazingly written story, it saddens me that you've abandoned it.

I hope it gets updated.

Reviewer: The Toy Signed [Report This]
Date: July 02 2013 7:44 PM Title: Glass prison

Yougts,

Everyday i come to check if you've updated yet. I dont know if your being suspenseful or just need encouragement but I am absolutely dying to read the rest of this story, so pleaee update soon, youre al but killing me.

 

- The Toy

Reviewer: tomthom Signed [Report This]
Date: July 01 2013 9:04 AM Title: Morning

I hope you're still working on this. it's one of my favorites. you have the pacing just right.

Reviewer: zephilia Signed [Report This]
Date: June 18 2013 11:34 PM Title: Morning

I love the story, I hope you continue it again soon.

Reviewer: mirmo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 05 2013 10:20 AM Title: Morning

This is a very good story. I look forward to read more. This is a very good job. I love it!

Reviewer: superman9001 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 09 2013 2:21 AM Title: Morning

Great job on Chapter 11.  I eagerly await more, and I'm hoping that you'll include an insertion with the sister without a glass cage.  Everything you've done so far is leagues beyond any other giantess story I've ever read, so I'm sure you'll impress even if you don't follow my suggestions.  Thanks for all of your hard work.

Reviewer: shaka Signed [Report This]
Date: April 25 2013 1:37 PM Title: Morning

It might be  time for Mia to take Stan out of her room and to  let him interact with the rest of the world.  I can't wait for her to trap him in her bikini top.



Author's Response: Thanks for the honest feedback! I agree that the story needs some diversity.. I'll try to quicken the pace a bit!

Reviewer: LPFAN1997 Signed [Report This]
Date: April 23 2013 11:40 PM Title: Morning

This is a great first story. Please keep it up if you can!

Reviewer: zephilia Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 20 2013 6:30 PM Title: Glass prison

Loved the chapter. Hope to see more unwilingness from the brother. Like maybe he was starting to regret his decision and that his sister doesn't care anymore. Wither way it is a great story.

Reviewer: Small_but_firm Signed [Report This]
Date: April 19 2013 10:59 PM Title: Morning

Fucking great!!

10 stars, all the way!

Reviewer: ShadowCross Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 19 2013 8:54 PM Title: Morning

Love it thus far! I like the idea of the mom. Have you though about a friend of hers? You've made me want to finish my stories!

Reviewer: rubber Signed [Report This]
Date: April 19 2013 5:22 AM Title: Glass prison

amazing story. i hope there's some unaware interaction with the mother in future chapters

Reviewer: stargate1990 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 17 2013 7:12 PM Title: Glass prison

Great chapter, i like the idea with the glass dilbo and painting.  Been a really long time, before reading the new chapter I reread the chapter "the box".  I can't wait for the  anal beads and all the other stuff.  I really hope you post more often.  I also have to agree with other reviewers, this is one of the best stories!

Reviewer: superman9001 Signed [Report This]
Date: April 11 2013 4:50 AM Title: Morning

Please come back to this. so far it is the best gts story I've ever heard, and I need to know whether you are writing the next chapter.

You must login (register) to review.