You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Max333 Signed [Report This]
Date: December 13 2012 8:58 AM Title: Morning

Still amazing.

Make him become his sisters panty-slave !

Reviewer: Cameron99 Signed [Report This]
Date: December 13 2012 4:11 AM Title: Goodbye

Really enjoying this one, can't wait for the next chapter where he shrinks

Reviewer: fueler Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 13 2012 3:00 AM Title: Goodbye

I've read through the story so far, and I think it's great! :) After the introductory author's notes, your exposition is subtle (which is the sweet spot as far as I'm concerned). Your English is excellent. If you hadn't stated that english is your second language, no one would have ever thought twice.

I especially enjoyed this chapter. Stan's growing nervousness is making me nervous about his future as well.

I'm also excited to learn about the "new features" included with the shrink ray.

Reviewer: sporadicx Signed [Report This]
Date: December 13 2012 2:15 AM Title: Goodbye

I'm not sure what you enjoy writing, but I certainly suggest you implement the "grain of salt" idea. Would love to see more ACTUAL "micro" on this site. I dont exactly believe 1 inch, or even 1 cm for that matter, should be considered micro. It's a shame that not that much X/R-rated micro is on this site. However, with all due respect, there's still at least 30% of the total content on this site that I have yet to view. Anyways my point is that so far, I've only come across a handful of noteworthy stories that involve the micro scale and have at least some provocative chapter or scene. My vote is not based off of whether you choose to go this route or not. I already love the story and it's just now starting to pick up!! Excellent job by the way. I cannot wait to read what you come up with next!

Reviewer: South Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 13 2012 12:17 AM Title: Goodbye

Great story!  Hopefully it ends up with an accidental nourishment of his sister or mom ;-) 

Reviewer: South Signed [Report This]
Date: December 13 2012 12:16 AM Title: Goodbye

Great story!  Hopefully it ends up with an accidental nourishment of his sister or mom ;-) 

Reviewer: Seabee Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 12 2012 10:47 PM Title: Goodbye

Wow!  What a start!  This is extremely well-written, and you are doing an amazing job of whetting my appetite for more.  The thought of her torturing tiny Stan under his mom's feet or in her ass without his mom's knowledge is awesome!  I am really looking forward to more.

Reviewer: grimehead Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: December 12 2012 8:37 PM Title: Goodbye

I'm really enjoying Mia's character. A little sister who is a dominant tease but at the same time loving and caring. The paragraph where she explains her swimsuit was really arousing. I look forward to a lot more teasing, loving, and erotic stuff from her character.

Reviewer: Devoool Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 12 2012 7:25 PM Title: Goodbye

This is so great! I love giantess sisters and Butts!! And this story has both!!

You have a natrual talent to be a writer!! Keep it up, you will find yourself somewhere at the top later on XD

A seggestion!? uhmmm, I would like to see Mia would keep Stan as her buttplug when she doesn't need to play with him or use him.

Another seggestion, Is about the ending. I would love to see him stay forever as her sex toy. Also, you could add multible endings if have more than one ending in your mind. It is so rare to see stories like that.

Finally, I hate death. But I don't think you'll make Stan die, so it is OK.

That is it for me. Good luck! I can't wait to see chapter 5!!!

Reviewer: Afroking Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 12 2012 3:28 PM Title: Goodbye

 

Im both scared and exited for him. I am very glad u made her a hudge tease but a very nice sister. 

Reviewer: grimehead Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 11 2012 12:14 AM Title: Morning

This story is really interesting so far, I especially like all of Mia's teasing and the scene with the gummy bear being deposited in her panties.

 

Your English is pretty good and your writing is so far a lot better than a lot of stories I've read on this site.

 

I look forward to reading more of this and hope there are a lot of micro scenes!

Reviewer: Small_but_firm Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: December 10 2012 10:16 PM Title: Morning

Awesomeness!

Anxiously awaiting for more...

Reviewer: stargate1990 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 10 2012 6:43 PM Title: Lottery winner

He hasn't even shrunk yet and I think this story is amazing!  Can't wait for more!

Reviewer: LittlestGuy Signed [Report This]
Date: December 10 2012 5:57 PM Title: Morning

loving the story so far.

Reviewer: Dudemanguy Signed [Report This]
Date: December 10 2012 4:59 PM Title: Morning

Dear god, for a first story, this is excellent. I think you sir are awesome.

Reviewer: LilBinary Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 10 2012 1:17 PM Title: Morning

Great Addition!

I hope to see some unaware interaction with the mother as well. Like being put in her underwear drawer and worn for the day, or stan being left in the shower and used by his mother (after his sister used him first of course).

Also I hope to see a shower scene in general.

Regardless if you decide to incorporate those ideas. you are doing a great job. Please continue with her teasing even after he shrinks.

Reviewer: sm7in Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: December 10 2012 12:57 PM Title: Morning

Loved it! Great turning point with the gummy bears and a delightful dive into the story being sexual without there being anything truly sexual yet between them. Excited to see more about how the summer goes and what she has in mind.

Reviewer: Max333 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 10 2012 12:50 PM Title: Breakfast

I can't wait for the third chapter... 

You're awesome. 

Reviewer: Afroking Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 10 2012 11:33 AM Title: Breakfast

 

How old are they? im not sure u put down any descriptions. If u did that on purpose than ok.

Reviewer: Devoool Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 10 2012 10:31 AM Title: Breakfast

OK, This story is driving me CRAZY!! Awesome job!!! I can't wait to read te next chapter!!!

You must login (register) to review.