You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Dudemanguy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 18 2012 5:08 PM Title: Morning

Great as always. I like how his sister still is trying to take care of him but dominate him at the same time.

Reviewer: Moti0n Signed [Report This]
Date: December 18 2012 4:43 PM Title: Exploring

I love this story!!

Reviewer: Moti0n Signed [Report This]
Date: December 18 2012 4:42 PM Title: Exploring

I love this story!!

Reviewer: Small_but_firm Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 17 2012 10:15 PM Title: Morning

I'm just commenting again to add more stars.

Reviewer: Small_but_firm Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 17 2012 10:15 PM Title: Morning

Fantastic!

All the stars!

Reviewer: Brandon1122 Signed [Report This]
Date: December 17 2012 9:38 PM Title: Morning

please add more of the mom, mainly involving her ass! :)

 

Reviewer: horatio Signed [Report This]
Date: December 17 2012 3:57 PM Title: Morning

As Tiniestofsparks said:

Any direction this story goes is golden

But if I may express a wish: I found it very cool when she told him something like "Maybe I make you the size of a toddler, so you can be my teddy bear". As much as I like small sizes, this seems to be the perfect compromise between "realistic" physical interaction and still total superiority of the girl at the same time. SO intriguing, please make a chapter about this some time :)

Reviewer: rhino2003 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 17 2012 3:19 PM Title: Morning

Amazing story, I would also like to see some panty torture come into effect see Stan 

struggle to get out but to no avail.  

Reviewer: sporadicx Signed [Report This]
Date: December 17 2012 12:42 AM Title: The box

Very well done! Absolutely cannot wait to read more! Keep them chapters coming! Cannot wait until some of the tinier chapters later down the road!!! 100% perfect mate

Reviewer: theniceguy Signed [Report This]
Date: December 16 2012 8:59 PM Title: Morning

This is awesome. Best story I have read in a long time, can't wait for it all to start!

Reviewer: TiniestofSparks Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 16 2012 6:52 PM Title: The box

Hey Yougts, just wanted to say I'm an avid fan of the story, I really like the plans she has in store for her brother, and the bra cup crevice.

 

I hope you wouldn't be adverse to some benign butt crushing or bottom smothering? Any direction this story goes is golden. The giantesses attitude really works.

Reviewer: Dudemanguy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 16 2012 1:36 PM Title: Morning

Great as always. Hell, I could learn a lot from you about writing. This is an excellent story

Reviewer: horatio Signed [Report This]
Date: December 15 2012 10:04 PM Title: Morning

I'm glad I found the story just now that it already has 5 chapters ;) I loved the way she teased him in chapters 1-4.. so hot! Also, "incest"-stories often come over a bit creepy, maybe ugly, but you let none of that slide in. Great :)

I like that Mia shares her brother's fetish, or rather that hers is the perfect match for his. Hopefully she won't be cruel - a bit (or a hole big lot of) teasing is superb, but I also love the setting that this seems to be about siblings just experimenting, not one enslaving the other for the rest of his life.

Reviewer: giantwalker Signed [Report This]
Date: December 15 2012 1:52 PM Title: Time to shrink

One of the best stories i have read in a while, really hope for  a new chapter soon. 

Reviewer: Small_but_firm Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 14 2012 10:39 PM Title: Morning

Spectacular stuff!

You are really one hell of a good writer. Keep up the excellence!

Reviewer: Devoool Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 14 2012 7:23 PM Title: Time to shrink

This is perfect!! I am really greatful for you Thank you!

Reviewer: stargate1990 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 14 2012 5:14 PM Title: Time to shrink

Amazing, Absolulty amazing!  I agree the wait is torture but it's well worth it!  Id rather wait a day for an amazing chapter then have 5 short horrible chapters. 

I'm not a fan of feet or vore but this story has the potential to appeal to everyone.  I like the things youve been suggesting, the bra with the hole, tying him to thongs, the gummy bear in the underwear.  Can't wait to see what happens first.  Hopefully the box he just went in has her sex toys from her dildo, anal beads, thongs, Her modified bra!

Reviewer: South Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 14 2012 4:12 PM Title: Time to shrink

Simply awesome. I love the way the story is heading. You just need to hurry up with the chapters.   The wait is torture. 

Reviewer: South Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 14 2012 4:10 PM Title: Time to shrink

Simply awesome. I love the way the story is heading. You just need to hurry up with the chapters.   The wait is torture. 

Reviewer: carpette12 Signed [Report This]
Date: December 13 2012 7:28 PM Title: Goodbye

That's a very good story! please continue it!

=)

You must login (register) to review.