You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: HerPetJ Signed [Report This]
Date: February 10 2021 8:09 PM Title: Insertion

Love it! 

Reviewer: grantb33 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: April 13 2018 2:35 AM Title: Morning

Kyrie 3 Kyrie 4 Valentino Shoes Timberland Boots Pandora Bracelet Air Max KD Shoes Pandora Charm Pandora Pandora Jewelry Official Site Coach Outlet Online Yeezy boost 350 v2 Louboutin Shoes Timberlad Boots Air Max 90 Adidas NMD Womens Christian Louboutin Shoes Pandora Jewelry Kevin Durant Shoes Moncler UK Vans Outlet Adidas NMD Longchamp Pandora Charms Sale Adidas Outlet Store North Face Outlet Ralph Lauren Outlet Lebron Shoes Timberland Boots For Men Ralph Lauren Pandora Canada Tory Burch Outlet Moncler UK Jordan Retro 11 Pandora Jewelry Louboutin Shoes Kyrie 3 Shoes Red Jordan 11 Nike Air Max Red Bottom Shoes Air Force 1 Shoes Ralph Lauren Christian Louboutin Shoes Yeezy Beluga Nike Shoes Jimmy Choo Outlet Yeezy Shoes KD 10 Nike Outlet James Harden shoes Adidas Shoes North Face Jackets Pandora Rings Puma Shoes For Women Pandora Ring

Reviewer: mirmo Signed [Report This]
Date: January 02 2017 1:14 AM Title: Insertion

Very good story, I love it !



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: Donnert Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 29 2016 10:40 PM Title: Morning

Your story is absolutely one of the best I have had the pleasure of reading. The chapters which set the background, and which typically are overlooked, we're exciting and stimulating.  Mia's interactions with Stan lead the reader into their power games and really paint a picture of what it is like for Stan. I can honestly say that I most look forward to Stan interacting with his mother later in the story while she is unaware. Panty play, vore, toys, etc. are all welcome in my book. Personally, I would like to see Stan glued into the shared toilet bowl but thats just me. Please continue this fantastic work. 



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review! I'm very happy you like it so much! Hopefully I can incorparate your idea sometime :)

Reviewer: SafetyPin Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 29 2016 9:52 PM Title: Insertion

Well written, Yougts.

One story - four years. I wish you could compose your stories a lttle faster.

Maybe... four stories in one year? Might make it easier for you to keep track of the story line.

 



Author's Response: Thank you! I understand your wishes, but sometimes life gets in the way :) Hope to build on this story though!

Reviewer: Jack Demon Signed [Report This]
Date: December 29 2016 8:39 PM Title: Morning

This....this is art. Pure art. There's very little things this beautiful on the site. In fact, you have inspired me to make my own stories. Thank you.



Author's Response:

Thank you!! Looking forward to read your stories :)

Reviewer: shaka Signed [Report This]
Date: December 29 2016 2:46 PM Title: Insertion

Welcome back!  Another great chapter as always.  I am still hoping that Mia will fulfill her promise (Chapter 4) to dominate Stan with her erect nipple in her bikini top.  Keep it going!

Reviewer: Cameron99 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 28 2016 11:21 PM Title: Morning

Very good to have an update here. It was my favorite story for the longest time, and is still in my top 5. I have always hoped you'd get to him being swallowed alive, some anal insertion, and perhaps even some foot worship. But seeing the full insertion finally happen was great. Your writing felt a lot more fluid in this new chapter, I'd assume just from more time having past. I'd love to see you get to the things I mentioned, but even if you don't do any more chapters, thanks for returning. This is a far better end point than the previous chapter had been if that is what you decide to do.



Author's Response:

Thank you for your kind words! I agree with your comments about the end point.. Hopefully I can add more chapters to make it a complete story. 

Reviewer: mrfeeny Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 28 2016 7:35 PM Title: Morning

A story I always come back to, been my favorite for years. Glad to see it continued! 



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: omicron20 Signed [Report This]
Date: December 28 2016 2:30 PM Title: Insertion

I love this chapter and I'm very grateful to have you back working on this story. I hope to see more from you soon.

Reviewer: ShadowCross Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 27 2016 7:48 PM Title: Morning

Bravo! I'm hoping she reglues him and leaves for the movies. Someone else should dig through her dresser drawer ;)

Author's Response:

Thanks, like your idea :) 

Reviewer: daftpunk Signed [Report This]
Date: December 27 2016 5:07 PM Title: Morning

youve teased unaware scenes with the mom for a long time haha. can you switch the focus to unaware feet/doll/shower scenes with her? haha just a request.

nice story! good to see you're back working on it. 



Author's Response:

Thanks! I'm sure the mom will show up eventually

Reviewer: AllCool23 Signed [Report This]
Date: December 27 2016 4:38 PM Title: Morning

SO glad this is back! The new chapter is excellent. Hope you keep it going!



Author's Response:

Thank you! Hope so too! :)

Reviewer: stargate1990 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 27 2016 3:41 PM Title: Morning

Haven't actually read the new chapter yet. Very excited to actually see this come back though. I loved this story, and am really anxious to read the new chapter. But this story deserves a restart, so I'm going to start reading from the very beginning.



Author's Response:

Thanks! Looking forward to your comments :)

Reviewer: vorefan93 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 10 2015 4:00 PM Title: Morning

Love this story, devastated when it stopped being added to, hope it is continued soon

Reviewer: Hurricanespin Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 09 2015 6:53 AM Title: Glass prison

An absolutely fantastic story. Hoping that one day it might be continued on!

Reviewer: That_One_Guy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 26 2015 4:23 PM Title: Morning

PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE come back and finish this story. Its one of the best on here in my opinion!

Reviewer: DirtyOldBukowski Signed [Report This]
Date: February 15 2015 8:43 PM Title: Glass prison

This story is fantastic! Really great slow build up. I can't wait to see Stan get introduced to her butt - or better yet his mother's butt! 

Reviewer: superman9001 Signed [Report This]
Date: January 27 2015 6:36 PM Title: Morning

I have not given up on you.  I am hoping you will make another chapter, please at least let us know that you will complete another chapter.

Reviewer: LilBinary Signed [Report This]
Date: September 15 2014 4:59 PM Title: Morning

I just found the writing.com story of this story. (Posted by Yougts). It is pretty much the same thing now, with a few added chapters by other users. but if like me any of you are wanting this to expand even if we have to do it ourselves (though I for one would love for yougts to continue it) here is the link:

http://www.writing.com/main/interact/item_id/1907651-Toy-for-the-holiday/map/1

You must login (register) to review.