Reviews For Double Trouble
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: SomeDude Signed [Report This]
Date: June 22 2019 1:42 AM Title: Chapter 1

i liked this Story. may i ask for why it was removed?

Reviewer: Woodlenks788 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: March 11 2019 7:59 PM Title: Chapter 1

Adidas outdoor terrex All black Air Max 2019 Air Max 98 release Adidas pw human race NMD Nike air presto womens shoes Nike Air Max 270 kids Pandora mens earrings Nike mk2 tekno Nike mayfly woven mens Gel lyte iii Lebron 2 Asics gt2000 Adidas originals 350 Asics womens runners Nike 2019 free Adidas gazelle blue Nike flex rn 2017 Nike 97 black and white Nike epic react flyknit Pandora lion charm Adidas NMD womens beige Nike leather shoes Pandora club Nike shoes for men 2019 Air Max Vapormax plus Air Max 2019 tumbled grey Pandora princess crown ring Black Adidas slides Cheap Adidas NMD Nike Huarache size 4 Adidas 40 off sale Boys Nike slides Asics shoes mens Adidas NMD womens grey Harvey nichols Yeezy Raf simons Adidas White Air Forces Cortez Nike zoom live 2019 pe Adidas boston super Levis x Jordan Pandora forever hearts ring Adidas flip flops Adidas d rose 6 Air presto Off White Black sparkly Adidas Off White 2013 Pandora colombia Nike Cortez blue Yeezy women size Toddler Nike slides Nike Air Max plus men's Mens white Air Force 1 Nike sfb boots black Nike Air Max 98 tidal wave Mora Pandora Asics nimbus 19 women's Nike girls Yeezy boots season 2 Jordan 4 white Air Max 360 mens 2019 Yeezy Boost triple white Nike Air Vapormax flyknit triple black Nike Air Presto trainers Pandora poetic blooms Second hand Pandora bracelet Adidas NMD ultra boost Nike air bethlehem mens Adidas Ultra Boost women Yeezy february 2019 Nike lunar command 2 boa Nike metcon clearance Yeezy Boost 350 v2 for sale Pandora ring sizes Nike Air Max 96 Vapormax cream Adidas Originals Stan Smith men All white roshes womens Nike mariah flyknit racer Nike Air Max 95 grey Nike Off White presto Air Max 90 ultra essential Christian Louboutin pigalle 120 Nike air presto flyknit Womens Off White Nike Nike low top shoes Yellow Air Max 97 Nike lunar control vapor 2019 Nike Air Max 2019 model Nike Air Max plus galaxy Tan Air Force 1 mid Nike slip on running shoes Cheap Nike Air Huarache Pandora twist ring Pandora hair stylist charm Nike sb toddler Orange camo af1 Nike Air Vapormax release date 2019 Louboutin leopard heels Nike cyber monday Nike Air Max usa Uptempo shoes 2019 Maroon Jordans Nike aj11 Nike flash Asics quantum 360 Pharrell Adidas shoes Nike outlet medford mn Pandora deals Nike flex 2019 pink Nike shox vince carter Addidas Superstar Pandora circle ring Vapor Air Max plus Nike vapor max 2019 mens Nike trail shoes Nike odyssey react All pink prestos Buy Pandora Nike Air Force 1 youth Mauve Adidas shoes Womens Adidas Originals NMD r1 Nike odyssey react Pandora mom charm Nike natural running shoes Black Huaraches Adidas orange shoes Nike Vapormax black Flyknit Air uptempo Adidas Ultra Boost x parley Olive Adidas Nike Vapormax flyknit Cheap white Nike shoes Cortez flyknit Nike Cortez custom Pandora astrology Pandora 2019 summer Pandora elephant Pandora jewelry Adidas release dates 2019 Nike air black Ultra Boost mid atr Af1 2019 Pandora engraved rings Airmax 92 Black Louboutin heels Nike factory Pandora december earrings Pandora anklet Adidas NMD light blue Baby blue NMD Adidas Gazelle womens Off White Adidas 2019 NMD Nike vapor carbon elite white Ultra Boost insole Grey Adidas Superstar womens Stan Smith shoes Black and grey Asics Active womens Nike shoes Adidas gauntlet schedule Pandora grandma charm Vapormax 1 Adidas mnds Lebron James 11 Adidas shoes sale Nike train speed 4 Goyard beverly hills Air Max Vapormax Slides shoes Adidas Nike benassi swoosh Adidas supercloud shoes Nike boots for men Adidas cloudfoam running shoes How much are Louboutin heels Yeezy release UK Pandora wife charm Girls Nike boots Mens Nike react Pandora earrings Saks fifth avenue Louboutin Kyrie Irving shoes size 5 Yellow human race Adidas How to lace Yeezys Nike shox r4 Pink Adidas tennis shoes New colorful Nikes Yeezy 500 yellow Free run 4.0 Grey Air Max Adidas store Adidas Ultra Boost grey mens Men's Nike Air Vapormax flyknit moc Nike free trainer 5.0 Nike air penny 2 Nike Cortez nylon black Nike Air Max 95 boys Wotherspoon Nike Nike roshe girls Jordan 12s Nike Air Vapormax 2019 white Nike outlet cincinnati Nike air more uptempo Air Max ultra moire Comfortable Nike shoes for standing all day Nike deion sanders Volt Vapormax Air Max 95 plus Yeezy sandals Air Max 97 obsidian white Nike Air Max Cheap Nike Air Max 95 mens Pandora bangle bracelet Nike Air Max 97 black and white Adidas Yeezy grey Pandora jewelry usa Original Jordans 2019 Nike flyknit Cheap Off White Nikes Asics onitsuka Maroon Air Max 90 Air Max 2019 sale Nike Air Max plus womens black Adidas Superstar shoes kids Nike store detroit Nike eclipse womens Nike sf af1 Adidas samba classic white Nike release dates Pandora feather ring Pandora charm Nike lunarcharge essential Louboutin black boots Nike release Nike Vapormax navy Nike flex 2019 run womens running shoes Air Max max plus Christian Louboutin size 11 All black Adidas kids Adidas leopard shoes Nike free flex Air Max Adidas Stan Smith shoes Little boys Nike shoes Nike Cortez ultra women's Nike sfb gen 2 review Pandora best friend charm White Nike shoes womens Nike mens big and tall Alphabounce Adidas Nike Air Max tailwind 8 Adidas porsche design Yellow Nike Air Max Air Max 97 swarovski Acronym x Nike air presto Jordan off white Nike outlet com Adidas Superstar holographic Nike flex 2019 rn legion blue Nike women's free rn flyknit 2017 running shoes Louboutin block heels Nike men's new releases Huarache sandals Nike flex 2019 rn women Pandora skull charm 720 Air Max Nike force 2019 Adidas neo 2019 Pandora pacific centre Cheap Nike basketball shoes Nike lunarcharge essential black Pandora elephant charm Pandora disney Charms 2019 Nike flex 2018 rn Nike Air Jordan eclipse Nike Vapormax plus sale Adidas boot Nike Air Max command 2019 Nike Air Max running Adidas barricade 2019 Boost Nike sb tre Particle beige Air Max 97 Nike Kyrie 5 Yellow Vapormax plus Nike shox sneakers Moc Vapormax Adidas cricket shoes 2019 Orange Air Max Adidas 5923 Cheap Vapormax uk Off White Air Force 1 price Nike women's air zoom winflo 4 running shoes Yeezy march 2019 Nike foamposite for sale cheap Red Bottom paint Adidas NMD xr1 2019 Air Max 97 mens Air Max 97 khaki green Adidas Superstar grey Nike internationalist Off White trainers Ladies Air Max 2019 Pandora retirement 2019 Pandora cinderella New Air Force 1 2018 Yeezys 350 v2 Sb dunk high Yeezy 750 retail price New womens Air Max Yeezy size 4.5 Nike Huarache black and white Nike uptempo Adidas Superstar pink stripe Nike shoes price Adidas mundial team Nike air Vapormax Flyknit moc 2 Nike metcon Nike thea Jordan 5 mens Air Max 95 cream Nike flex run womens 2019 Red white and blue Huaraches Adidas cloudfoam racer mens trainers Air Max boots 2019 Rainbow Air Max Nike shox turbo Roshe run 2 Nike employment Nike Air Max tavas Pink NMD How to pronounce Nike Nike usa promo code 2019 270 Nike Nike air python Off White Pandora animal kingdom Nike x off white 2019 Cute Nike shoes for girls Nike performance Air Max 2019 Nike dualtone racer Kanye West 2004 Baby girl Nike shoes size 2 White Air Max Asics womens running shoes gt 2000 Nike flex run 2019 review Pandora online store Nike air Vapormax plus green Adidas Superstar shoes 2019 Nike zoom all out Yeezy 350 v2 black Pandora princess ring Best Nike running shoes Air Max 2019 Toddler Air Max 95 Nike acg boots 2019 Nike Air Max plus white womens Nike non slip shoes womens Jordan retro 4 Air Vapormax Adidas consortium NMD Adidas shin guards NMD_r1 shoes Adidas Blue Adidas shoes Pandora crown ring Asics casual shoes Cheap black Air Force 1 Adidas samba rose Asics gel nimbus 19 mens

Reviewer: zbh Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 19 2018 2:34 PM Title: Chapter 1

I doubt you’ll read this, but are you going to continue Double Trouble here or anywhere else?

Reviewer: omanahan Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 21 2016 7:54 PM Title: Chapter 1

Hey man I know everybody's got a life outside their hobbies but I want to say that I really enjoy the writing you do. I'd love to this one come to a conclusion if you have it in you

Reviewer: Mcayon Signed [Report This]
Date: October 10 2015 1:23 AM Title: Chapter 1

This is definitely one of my favourite stories on here, I found myself reading it again from the start yesterday evening and finished today. I hope you'll continue it soon. 

Reviewer: Glitcher145 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 07 2015 11:30 PM Title: Chapter 1

This is the best story i have ever read. It was just such an amazing story. I would appreciate it if you were to continue the story because if you contrinue this story i would definetly continue to read it because i thought this story was just simply amazing.

Reviewer: blackairow Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 29 2014 3:16 AM Title: Chapter 1

One of my favorit stories. Hope you are doing ok

Reviewer: William Signed [Report This]
Date: October 31 2013 8:07 PM Title: Chapter 1

Well I figured there would be something like that, otherwise Randy would be mad at her for quite some time..I'm interested in knowing how Randy takes staying home with a powerful witch, while Tabatha goes off on an adventure. 

 

OHHHH the Suspence is killing me UHF!

Reviewer: William Signed [Report This]
Date: October 31 2013 5:33 AM Title: Chapter 1

Eh, you have to look at it from Randy's perspective.  Randy had nothing to do with Tabatha's behavior toward Anna, yet when Samantha had to make a point across, she ended up holding him over Tabatha's head. (figuratively of course)

From the very beginning up until now Randy has been through alot with Tabatha.  Its grown from a hate/loath relationship to the point one can't live without the other.

Honestly, I think he had every right to be angry.  Who wants to be the one used to hurt someone mentally without even being involved in the problem?

Maybe Samantha went.. a little too far using Randy like that.



Author's Response: I have a feeling Randy will see Samantha's side of it down the road. ;)

Reviewer: footlover6 Signed [Report This]
Date: October 23 2013 7:30 AM Title: Chapter 1

Would there be any chance at all of Tabatha doing some foot/toe crush wearing nylons?



Author's Response: Just to be clear, are the tiny people to be crushed inside or outside the nylons? Ah hell, I'll just do both!

Reviewer: gadgetmawombo Signed [Report This]
Date: October 22 2013 10:18 PM Title: Chapter 1

Its funny that Samantha is like this uber powerful witch and she gets off by being dominated and trampled by Anna.



Author's Response: Everyone needs someone special, even elite witches. :)

Reviewer: gadgetmawombo Signed [Report This]
Date: September 13 2013 10:59 PM Title: Chapter 1

To guy below me...Im sorry but Tabatha deserves that AND more...remember that Anna isnt her only victim.

Reviewer: Dudemanguy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 05 2013 9:18 PM Title: Chapter 1

This is what I've been waiting for... Tabatha finally paying because of that notebook in her dreams.

Reviewer: gadgetmawombo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 05 2013 8:59 PM Title: Chapter 1

Finally, Tabby's gonna have to own up! I love her, but she totally deserves anything that happens to her! Im glad your updating this again, this is my favorite story from you!



Author's Response: Someone pissed off the wrong mega thermal nuclear powered uber witch. Look out Tabatha...

Reviewer: ToGetHer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 19 2013 10:24 PM Title: Chapter 1

You write the best stories that very few could come up with. Please make more stories like this one it's amazing!

Author's Response: Have you read my other stories? I think you would enjoy A Heavy Burden.

Reviewer: ToGetHer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 18 2013 9:18 PM Title: Chapter 1

Is this story finished or are you taking a break from it?

Author's Response: There will be a new chapter out before Thursday.

Reviewer: Zingem Signed [Report This]
Date: February 11 2013 8:44 PM Title: Chapter 1

Please, can you differentiate between who's talking? This chapter was a bit hard to follow. Have loved it from the beginning but this wasn't very easy to read

Reviewer: Intention Signed [Report This]
Date: January 22 2013 6:45 PM Title: Chapter 1

Hands down, one of my favorite stories on this site. Your mix of gentleness, sadisticness, and supernatural witches flow together like very few other stories I have read. Place a witch in a modern setting, it's fairly hard to write about. But you make it work. Apparently 'Friends With Benefits' is an even better story. I better check that out.



Author's Response: You should see the stories I'm working on for 2013. It'll be a great year!

:D

Reviewer: gadgetmawombo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 21 2013 12:34 AM Title: Chapter 1

Ive been reading this since you started it, its a great story and I am always looking forward to new chapters.

Reviewer: Dudemanguy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 18 2012 11:01 PM Title: Chapter 1

I don't know why I waited so long to read this. But once again UHF, you have spun up an amazing tale that I am intrigued with. It's a great story!

20 Stars!



Author's Response: Waiting for the story to develop before delving into it isn't such a bad idea. But I bet it makes waiting for the next chapter that much harder. Creating a universe where I can do virtually anything makes for a fun writing experience. It can be challenging at times however, trying to think up what crazy thing will happen next.

You must login (register) to review.