You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: takoi36 Signed [Report This]
Date: January 09 2021 1:52 PM Title: Chapter 1

fgf

Reviewer: takoi36 Signed [Report This]
Date: January 09 2021 1:52 PM Title: Chapter 1

gvh 

Reviewer: takoi36 Signed [Report This]
Date: January 09 2021 1:46 PM Title: Chapter 1

啊啊

Reviewer: KevinR Signed [Report This]
Date: July 02 2020 7:49 AM Title: Chapter 1

I read this story a long time ago and just joined as a member today. I wanted you to know how much I enjoyed this story. I am here to read it again and again... Thanks

Reviewer: Dragon Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 07 2020 9:50 AM Title: Chapter 1

Wow, I could not stop reading. This was an amazing story, well done. Please tell me that you have more stories. Every other story that is authored by you is blank?!? I would love to see some more of your writing. I would also like to see more of Jenna, David and Jamie in future stories.

Reviewer: lolboy13 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 25 2018 3:58 PM Title: Chapter 1

By far THE best giantess story I have ever read. The pacing and content are simply amazing. I never thought I could find such a beautiful story like this

Reviewer: mjfan45 Signed [Report This]
Date: August 08 2018 12:57 AM Title: Chapter 1

Great story 

Reviewer: Barrowman Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 24 2015 9:20 AM Title: Chapter 1

What a fun detailed day by day life of a shrunken person who loves nice employee and her beautiful feet with a good ending. Enjoyable.

 

 

Reviewer: mr sir1995 Signed [Report This]
Date: August 26 2014 8:17 AM Title: Chapter 1

Is it weird that I imagined Jenna looking like Mila Kunis because of the movie with the same title?

Reviewer: Struch81 Signed [Report This]
Date: August 11 2014 10:29 PM Title: Chapter 1

My favorite story from this site! It was a wonderful experience reading thorugh this. Hope you write again and surprise us with another masterpiece

Loved the feet from all the girls!

Reviewer: blackairow Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 26 2014 8:09 PM Title: Chapter 1

This has got to be one of my all time favorit stories, have re-read it several times. I remember reading ch 45 and being in shock afterwards. Even more so when you had the story as complete afterwards. I gotta say though, as shocking and gut wrenching as that ending was it really did make a lot of since to me. He ended up exactly where and how he would have had Carrie put those shoes on and not Jenna at the begining. Don't get me wrong, I am beyond happy that the story didn't end there. I'm glad the story had a happy ending. I still gotta say though that a part of me will always like that orginal ending (almost so much that I would say at it times feels like the true ending). Because it was such an emontional ending, it burned it's way into my memory and as a result I will likely never forget this story. Really goes to show how great of a writer you are. On that note, I hope to see more stories from you in the future.  

Reviewer: Simon20080915 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 25 2014 3:59 PM Title: Chapter 1

Epic tale UHF! I did take me along time to read it all but boy was it worth it ;-) Some times reading it almost think I have been more excited than the characters in the story. You have a great way of writing your stories! I really look forward to read the next chapter in your sequal to this tale! Hope you find the time to continue writing soon! Again thank you for a great, no let me rephrase myself, a giantic work! :-)

Reviewer: ToGetHer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 18 2013 9:21 PM Title: Chapter 1

Is it dead or are you taking a break?

Author's Response: Friends With Benefits is complete. Maybe you'll see the characters again someday though. :wink wink:

Reviewer: Simpson3k Signed [Report This]
Date: July 29 2013 12:54 PM Title: Chapter 1

Wow, an amazing story, really very nice..even if the drama with david´s nearly death was a bit heavy.

But all in all it is a real pleasure to read it. Very romantic and very hot. :)

 

Only the cliffhanger in the end i found a bit..weird..

 

He asks her for marriage while

[quote]..neither of them noticed the door chime..[/quote]

and then, end of the story.

 

What now? did the fat woman return with a gun or what?



Author's Response:

No, no, that was Janet slipping back into the store to witness the proposal.

But it was a bit of a cliffhanger. We never found out if Jenna said yes or not.

Reviewer: Tunes Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 17 2013 10:55 AM Title: Chapter 1

Wow, what an amazing, smile-inducing ending UHF.  Thanks for such an awesome read.  Call me greedy, but I'm now pretty excited to hopefully see more of your work, like new chapters for "A Heavy Burden." :)

Reviewer: R1111 Signed [Report This]
Date: June 17 2013 9:59 AM Title: Chapter 1

Now that was a good read! Now I have to watch out for new chapters of Double Trouble

Reviewer: footlover6 Signed [Report This]
Date: June 09 2013 11:33 AM Title: Chapter 1

Will Jenna ever be a giantess again? Great chapter btw, i always get happy when i see a new chapter on this or any of your other stories :)



Author's Response:

I won't disappoint you. I'll keep the new chapters coming. Thanks for your support!

Reviewer: Tunes Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 09 2013 11:11 AM Title: Chapter 1

Just wanted to say that I have been a huge fan of this story for a while. The gentle action is some of my favorite all-time!



Author's Response:

Glad to hear it. I hope it continues to be one of your favorites. I like writing the darker stuff too though! :P

Reviewer: GMD Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 23 2013 9:06 PM Title: Chapter 1

Ahh Cary, you got tripped up by the cell phone in his pocket. I on the other hand, predicts he will bring out the ring on that yacht.



Author's Response: Stranger things have happened...

Reviewer: Dudemanguy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 22 2013 3:55 PM Title: Chapter 1

I'm with aaron, will Carrie be back?

You must login (register) to review.