Reviews For Aurora Terra
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Stelff Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 17 2024 6:09 AM Title: Arc 1, Part 1

I like this one so far <3 



Author's Response:

Thanks! :)

Reviewer: blazeScribe32 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 15 2024 5:59 PM Title: Arc 4, Part 6

Great chapter! love the new stuff with Selena and Nix.



Author's Response:

More of that to come!

Reviewer: ReclaimerChief17 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 15 2024 4:24 PM Title: Arc 1, Part 1

Good chapter! I have gotten into this story mostly because I found Kate and jacks relationship between the tiny people and each other the most interesting overall. I will admit it is sad to see another chapter without them. Hope they will make a comeback soon! Lucy is great but I feel like she’s been outshining the rest of the cast. 

Author's Response:

Hey thanks for leaving a review. Kate and Jack will be back in the next chapter!

Reviewer: J - Vader Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 15 2024 6:25 PM Title: Arc 1, Part 1

Great story dude honestly you have improved in your writing and pacing since the first chapter and the Lucy drama and gats plot line has been fantastic 


Now personally at least fetish and smut wise I hope to see more butt/ass stuff again personally and made some odor stuff to and tomboy stuff as well but again just a personal preference your story your choice and I’m excited to see what happens next



Author's Response: Thanks for your feedback, glad you're enjoying the story, and it just so happens there will be some ass stuff starting in a couple chapters!

Reviewer: mmicrostufxxx Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 22 2024 1:20 AM Title: Arc 3, Part 9

Loved this chapter. Lots of interesting developments! Looking forward to the rest.



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: SafetyPin Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 10 2024 2:46 AM Title: Arc 3, Part 6

Great story. I love the complex descriptions of what is happening from the perspective of various characters. Well done, Epic! 



Author's Response:

Thanks a lot SafetyPin, much appreciated!

Reviewer: blazeScribe32 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 07 2024 6:50 PM Title: Arc 3, Part 5

Wicked! Loved the savagery and dark tone.



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: mmicrostufxxx Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 08 2024 1:06 PM Title: Arc 1, Part 2

Just finished another chapter, dropping you a review!

Reviewer: mmicrostufxxx Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 08 2024 11:38 AM Title: Arc 1, Part 1

Great story, I'm a big fan of the medieval setting. I'm looking forward to see how the giants evolve in this new world. I find most gts stories lack good justifications for giants to behave with violence. I feel like this setup will allow the main characters to keep their humanity (and do not look like psychopaths) while having some cool crush scenes. 

Will keep an eye on this one!



Author's Response:

Hey, thanks for the review. It's kind of the idea I'm going for, although some giants will definitly explore power play fantasies.

Reviewer: Pok420 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 05 2024 4:00 AM Title: Arc 2, Part 2

Wow another great chapter. I will be looking forward to the next.r



Author's Response:

Hey Pok420, thanks a lot, much appreciated!

Reviewer: Pok420 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 05 2024 4:00 AM Title: Arc 2, Part 2

Wow another great chapter. I will be looking forward to the next.r

Reviewer: blazeScribe32 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 04 2024 2:31 PM Title: Arc 1, Part 2

Very nice, two chapters in and I'm hooked. Great story!



Author's Response:

Thanks blaze, glad you like it!

Reviewer: blazeScribe32 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 30 2024 11:52 AM Title: Arc 1, Part 1

Great story, thanks for sharing. I'm looking forward to the next part!



Author's Response:

Thanks for leaving a review, blaze!

Reviewer: PYoga Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 26 2024 5:37 AM Title: Arc 1, Part 1

Giant couples stories are few and far between so this is great! Interested to see where this goes as well. Maybe we'll get more of Jack's POV?



Author's Response:

Hey PYoga, thanks for leaving a review! Yes we'll have more of Jack's POV in the upcoming parts.

Reviewer: Pok420 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 18 2024 2:39 AM Title: Arc 1, Part 1

Great story can't wait to see where it goes. You have a very descriptive writing talent.



Author's Response:

Thanks, I'm glad you like it. There's a lot to come!

You must login (register) to review.