Reviews For Double Love
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: theharper Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 21 2024 5:04 AM Title: Chapter 20

Great chapter can't wait till the next one.

Author's Response:

Thank you! I´ll make sure to share more soon :)

Reviewer: theharper Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 27 2024 8:40 AM Title: Chapter 18

Another great chapter. Keep it up.



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: theharper Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: March 23 2024 8:28 PM Title: Chapter 17

More! Although this was a short chapter it was great. Keep it up. I like how the Trevor is not shrinking. Only the girls are growing. They need to take a vacation / weekend trip together. so Trevor can see first accounts as they get bigger.

Anyways loving the story keep it up.



Author's Response:

Thank you! Glad you liked it, even if a little short of a chapter.


You know, the vacations idea sounds nice... I´ll think about it, maybe something great comes up!

Reviewer: theharper Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: February 24 2024 9:53 PM Title: Chapter 16

Sounds like she's progressing nicely.



Author's Response:

She is. Both are, and soon, they will get even bigger ;D

Reviewer: eve Signed [Report This]
Date: February 24 2024 9:59 AM Title: Chapter 16

I wish girls Moms were growing bigger and thicker too, bigger than girls!

Reviewer: theharper Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 03 2024 7:24 PM Title: Chapter 15

Oops 

Reviewer: theharper Signed [Report This]
Date: February 03 2024 7:23 PM Title: Chapter 15

This is a nice chapter 



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: theharper Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 15 2024 8:00 AM Title: Chapter 14

O I forgot to tell you keep it up and have fun.

Reviewer: theharper Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 15 2024 7:59 AM Title: Chapter 14

Well I think this story is coming along nicely. 

I know main character has some punishment coming. I hope they are not overly abusive/violent with him. I don't really have a problem with them being aggressive with him. And make him work for there love.

I'm a happy ending tip of guy. And I like tall women like 9' to 12' tall. And how they have to negotiate door ways and fitting in cars and stuff. Not big fan of giants destroying The city stuff. 



Author's Response:

Glad you like it so far :D


I´m still unsure on the final heights for the characters, but they will surely be taller than right now ;)


Also, happy endings are always nice. Hopefully, this story will get a good one :)

Reviewer: theharper Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 20 2023 6:50 AM Title: Chapter 11

A good chapter.

I hope the girls don't abuse him. Maybe push their new size on him. I like a good love story. But they might need punish him a little bit.



Author's Response:

I hope to make nice, gentle chapters. But I might add some spice as it fits. Not sure when, though... but if they keep getting bigger, well, it´s only a matter of time before they get more assertive, right?

Reviewer: DLee Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 20 2023 8:15 PM Title: Chapter 10

I hope Pam gets bigger. There’s just something so powerful and sexy about a heavy giantess who’s massive in every way.



Author's Response:

There is. Big girls rock! And don´t worry, she´ll get bigger ;D

Reviewer: eve Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 13 2023 10:37 AM Title: Chapter 5

Nice

I wish to see some growing milf moms too

Reviewer: theharper Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 15 2023 9:22 PM Title: Chapter 3

So I read all 3 chapters in one sitting. I like it so far.

1. I'm wondering how long and how bad are they going to torture him?

2. Do they know how hard it will be for him to choose between them?

3. How big are they going to get? I don't like it when the women get over 10 ft + or -a couple of feet. At that point it starts getting the realm of breaking everything possibly even him.

4. And I'm more of a happy ending type of guy. I don't mind the trials and trepidations that he might have to go through. as he returns to respect both women.

anyways it's kind of the things I like to look forward to in a story. I hate to see that he go through all this work just to be tossed out on his ass and have both women leave them. or turn into an abusive relationship where he's just a broken Man like sucking his thumb in a corner.

May it's your story you're going to write the way you want these are just some of the questions I have.

looking forward to the next story



Author's Response:

Great! Glad you like it :D

Now, in answer to your questions... torture won´t be long, however, the tease will ;) But they sure know how hard it will be for him to choose. After all, this was the main of his probelms, and what led to this decission both ladies made.

As far as size, I´m not certain on a height. But surely under 10´, they will be amazons, not giantesses.

Gentle ends are always my main goal, be sure on that ;D


I hope you like what I have planned for the story as you read the next chapters :D

Reviewer: eve Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 08 2023 5:40 AM Title: Chapter 2

Excellent!

I wish the girls mom and the boy's mom use the treatment and they get so huge and thick and sexy, every home need a giant sexy milf mom ;)



Author's Response:

LOL, a world of giant milfs... sounds good, but not for this story. But maybe some other time ;)

You must login (register) to review.